Stina (90') Stina (90')

Moldova vs Liechtenstein online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Stina, Victor (Scorer)
        • Ionita, Artur (Assist)

        Great finish from Victor Stina to give Moldova a 2-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Artur Ionita.


      • Yellow Card (92)
        • Bolohan, Vadim

        Vadim Bolohan (Moldova) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Stina, Victor (Scorer)
        • Rata, Vadim (Assist)

        Victor Stina scores to make it 1-0 at Zimbru.

        Great play from Vadim Rata to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Beck, Niklas (Out)
        • Lorenz, Jakob (In)

        The away team replace Niklas Beck with Jakob Lorenz.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Sele, Aron (Out)
        • Hilti, Jonas (In)

        Jonas Hilti is replacing Aron Sele for Liechtenstein at Zimbru.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Belousov, Alexandru (Out)
        • Cojocaru, Maxim (In)

        Maxim Cojocaru is replacing Alexandru Belousov for the home team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Bolohan, Vadim (Out)
        • Posmac, Veaceslav (In)

        Serghei Clescenco (Moldova) is making a third substitution, with Veaceslav Posmac replacing Vadim Bolohan.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Nicolaescu, Ion (Out)
        • Stina, Victor (In)

        The home team replace Ion Nicolaescu with Victor Stina.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Netzer, Andrin (Out)
        • Graber, Lukas (In)

        Lukas Graber is on a sub for Andrin Netzer for Liechtenstein.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Nicolaescu, Ion

        Ion Nicolaescu (Moldova) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Mospan, Nichita (Out)
        • Postolachi, Virgiliu (In)

        The home team have replaced Nichita Mospan with Virgiliu Postolachi. This is the first substitution made today by Serghei Clescenco.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Luchinger, Simon (Out)
        • Wolfinger, Marco (In)

        Martin Stocklasa is making the team's second substitution at Zimbru with Marco Wolfinger replacing Simon Luchinger.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Gassner, Philipp (Out)
        • Yildiz, Seyhan (In)

        Liechtenstein make their first substitution with Seyhan Yildiz replacing Philipp Gassner.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Gassner, Philipp

        Philipp Gassner is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Grunenfelder, Rafael

        Liechtenstein's Rafael Grunenfelder has been booked in Chisinau.


      • Yellow Card (10)
        • Beck, Niklas

        Niklas Beck (Liechtenstein) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Moldova
      (5-2-1-2)
      (3-4-3)
      Liechtenstein
      1 Celeadnic 13 Belousov 14 Craciun 3 Bolohan 4 Armas 20 Platica 22 Rata 7 Ionita 8 Mospan 9 Nicolaescu 11 Damascan 1 Buchel 2 Grunenfelder 23 Hofer 4 Traber 9 Netzer 8 Sele 7 Luchinger 3 Goppel 18 Hasler 19 Gassner 20 Beck
      Liechtenstein
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Moldova 61%
      39% Liechtenstein
      Shots
      11 Off goal 1 10 On goal 0

      6
      Shots blocked
      3
      13
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      8
      6
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Moldova vs Liechtenstein Betting tips

      • Liechtenstein have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Liechtenstein have lost 10 matches in a row.
      • Liechtenstein haven't won in their last 22 games.
      • Liechtenstein have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • Liechtenstein haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • Liechtenstein have conceded a goal in each of their last 20 matches.
      • Moldova wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Liechtenstein in 0% of their matches.
      • Moldova wins 33% of halftimes, Liechtenstein wins 0%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Moldova.
      • On their last meeting Moldova won by 2 goals.
      • When Moldova leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Moldova is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Liechtenstein is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Moldova has better performance than Liechtenstein.
      • Moldova's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Liechtenstein's.
      • In the last 3 meetings Moldova won 1, Liechtenstein won 1, 1 draws.
      • Moldova scores 1 goals in a match against Liechtenstein and Liechtenstein scores 0.67 goals against Moldova (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Moldova and Liechtenstein is 1.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Moldova and Liechtenstein is 1.
      • Moldova scores 1.17 goals when playing at home and Liechtenstein scores 0.25 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Moldova wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Liechtenstein in 0% of their matches.
      • Moldova wins 38% of halftimes, Liechtenstein wins 0%.
      • Liechtenstein have a losing streak of 5 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Liechtenstein have lost 11 matches in a row.
      • Liechtenstein haven't won in their last 23 games.
      • Liechtenstein have conceded a goal in each of their last 21 matches.
      • Liechtenstein has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • If Ion Nicolaescu scores against Liechtenstein it will be his 5th goal for Moldova this season.
      • If Vadim Bolohan receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Moldova Moldova
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Moldova
        0 : 5
        Romania
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Moldova
        1 : 2
        Azerbaijan
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Latvia
        1 : 2
        Moldova
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Gibraltar
        2 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Moldova
        2 : 0
        Liechtenstein
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Andorra
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Latvia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Andorra
        2 : 1
        Liechtenstein
    • Head to head

      Moldova
      Matches: 0
      Liechtenstein
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Moldova Moldova
        2 : 0
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Moldova Moldova
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Jun 2015
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
        1 : 1
        Moldova Moldova
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        15 Nov 2014
        Moldova Moldova
        0 : 1
        Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
    • Moldova vs Liechtenstein live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:00 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 14:00 Premier Player HD
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      Romania 16:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Prima Sport 3
      Russia 01:00 Okko Sport
      Anguilla 09:00 Csport.tv
      Dominica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Brunei 21:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Nepal 18:45 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brazil 10:00 Star+, ESPN4, NOW NET e Claro
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sweden 15:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      Slovakia 15:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Jamaica 08:00 Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+
      Bangladesh 19:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cyprus 16:00 Nova Sports Start, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malaysia 21:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Estonia 16:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ViX
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Switzerland 15:00 DAZN
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Bahamas 09:00 Csport.tv
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi
      Cayman Islands 08:00 Csport.tv
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Indonesia 20:00 mola.tv
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montserrat 09:00 Csport.tv
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+
      Portugal 13:00 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, Csport.tv
      Honduras 07:00 Star+
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iceland 13:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ireland 14:00 Premier Player HD
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Latvia 16:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Liechtenstein 15:00 Landeskanal
      Bhutan 19:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Greece 16:00 Nova Sports Start
      Canada 08:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      India 18:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, JioTV
      Lithuania 16:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Australia 23:00 Optus Sport
      Hungary 15:00 Spíler1
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Maldives 18:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Pakistan 18:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mauritania 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sri Lanka 18:30 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      Mexico 08:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Aruba 09:00 Csport.tv
      Moldova 16:00 Prime
      Barbados 09:00 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bulgaria 16:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Croatia 15:00 Sportklub 7 Croatia
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+
      Grenada 09:00 Csport.tv
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Israel 16:00 Sport 4
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montenegro 15:00 Arena Sport 3
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      North Macedonia 15:00 Arena Sport 3
      Panama 08:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Timor-Leste 22:00 mola.tv
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+
    • Match information