Rodrigues (88')

Luxembourg vs Lithuania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Thill, Sebastien (Out)
        • Pimentel, Diogo (In)

        The home team have replaced Sebastien Thill with Diogo Pimentel. This is the fourth substitution made today by Luc Holtz.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bohnert, Florian

        Florian Bohnert (Luxembourg) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Rodrigues, Gerson

        Gerson Rodrigues is booked for the home team and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Martins, Marvin (Out)
        • Bohnert, Florian (In)

        Luc Holtz is making the team's third substitution at Stade de Luxembourg with Florian Bohnert replacing Marvin Martins.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Borges Sanches, Yvandro (Out)
        • Rupil, Timothe (In)

        The home team have replaced Yvandro Borges Sanches with Timothe Rupil. This is the second substitution made today by Luc Holtz.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Rodrigues, Gerson (Scorer)
        • Martins, Leandro (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Gerson Rodrigues.

        That's a fine assist from Leandro Martins.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Thill, Vincent (Out)
        • Gerson, Lars (In)

        Luc Holtz (Luxembourg) is making a first substitution, with Lars Gerson replacing Vincent Thill.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Slivka, Vykintas (Out)
        • Kalinauskas, Tomas (In)

        Tomas Kalinauskas is replacing Vykintas Slivka for Lithuania at Stade de Luxembourg.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Baravykas, Rolandas (Out)
        • Mikoliunas, Saulius (In)

        Lithuania make their third substitution with Saulius Mikoliunas replacing Rolandas Baravykas.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Martins, Leandro

        Leandro Martins for Luxembourg has been booked by Giorgi Kruashvili and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Golubickas, Paulius (Out)
        • Dolznikov, Artur (In)

        Artur Dolznikov is replacing Paulius Golubickas for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Cernych, Fedor

        Fedor Cernych (Lithuania) has been given a yellow card and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Yellow Card (51)
        • Golubickas, Paulius

        Paulius Golubickas (Lithuania) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Substitution (43)
        • Barauskas, Dominykas (Out)
        • Zebrauskas, Natanas (In)

        The away team has substituted Dominykas Barauskas with Natanas Zebrauskas. Reinhold Breu is thus making his first change.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Slivka, Vykintas

        Vykintas Slivka (Lithuania) gets booked by Giorgi Kruashvili, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Girdvainis, Edvinas

        Lithuania's Edvinas Girdvainis has been booked in Luxembourg.


      • Yellow Card (2)
        • Thill, Vincent

        Vincent Thill is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Luxembourg
      (4-3-3)
      (5-4-1)
      Lithuania
      1 Moris 18 Jans 22 Martins 2 Chanot 17 Pinto 16 Martins 21 Thill 11 Thill 6 Borges Sanches 9 Sinani 10 Rodrigues 1 Bartkus 23 Baravykas 6 Satkus 14 Slivka 4 Girdvainis 21 Barauskas 11 Novikovas 22 Vorobjovas 20 Simkus 18 Golubickas 10 Cernych
      Lithuania
      (5-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Luxembourg 56%
      44% Lithuania
      Shots
      6 Off goal 5 1 On goal 2

      6
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      5
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      0
      12
      Fouls
      17
      4
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Luxembourg vs Lithuania Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Luxembourg have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Lithuania have won 1 times. The goal difference is 7-4 in favour of Luxembourg.
      • Lithuania have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Luxembourg have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Lithuania have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • Lithuania have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Lithuania have conceded a goal in each of their last 22 matches.
      • Luxembourg wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Lithuania in 20% of their matches.
      • Luxembourg wins 20% of halftimes, Lithuania wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Luxembourg.
      • On their last meeting Luxembourg won by 2 goals.
      • When Luxembourg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Lithuania leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Luxembourg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Lithuania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Luxembourg has better performance than Lithuania.
      • Luxembourg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lithuania's.
      • Luxembourg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Lithuania (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Luxembourg won 3, Lithuania won 1, 1 draws.
      • Luxembourg scores 1.4 goals in a match against Lithuania and Lithuania scores 0.8 goals against Luxembourg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Luxembourg and Lithuania is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Luxembourg and Lithuania is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Luxembourg scores 0.6 goals when playing at home and Lithuania scores 0.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Lithuania have conceded a goal in each of their last 23 matches.
      • Luxembourg wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Lithuania in 18% of their matches.
      • Luxembourg wins 18% of halftimes, Lithuania wins 18%.
      • Lithuania haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • If Dominykas Barauskas receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Luxembourg Luxembourg
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Luxembourg
        0 : 0
        Bulgaria
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Luxembourg
        2 : 2
        Hungary
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Luxembourg
        1 : 0
        Lithuania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Turkey
        3 : 3
        Luxembourg
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Luxembourg
        2 : 2
        Faroe Islands
      Lithuania Lithuania
      1. Flag null Baltic Cup
        19 Nov 2022
        Estonia
        2 : 0
        Lithuania
      2. Flag null Baltic Cup
        16 Nov 2022
        Lithuania
        0 : 0
        Iceland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Luxembourg
        1 : 0
        Lithuania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Lithuania
        1 : 1
        Faroe Islands
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Turkey
        2 : 0
        Lithuania
    • Head to head

      Luxembourg
      Matches: 0
      Lithuania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Luxembourg Luxembourg
        1 : 0
        Lithuania Lithuania
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Lithuania Lithuania
        0 : 2
        Luxembourg Luxembourg
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        7 Jun 2019
        Lithuania Lithuania
        1 : 1
        Luxembourg Luxembourg
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        22 Mar 2019
        Luxembourg Luxembourg
        2 : 1
        Lithuania Lithuania
    • Luxembourg vs Lithuania live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Canada 13:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 5
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 20:45 RTL 2
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport 5, Astro Go
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 6
      United States 09:45 ViX, fubotv
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
    • Match information