Kyereh (37') Gregoritsch (3')
Martin (52')

SC Freiburg vs Mainz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Keitel, Yannik

        At Europa-Park-Stadion, Yannik Keitel has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Out)
        • Keitel, Yannik (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's fifth substitution at Europa-Park-Stadion with Yannik Keitel replacing Maximilian Eggestein.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kohr, Dominik

        Dominik Kohr (Mainz) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Stach, Anton (Out)
        • Weiper, Nelson (In)

        Nelson Weiper is replacing Anton Stach for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Out)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (In)

        Freiburg make their fourth substitution with Noah Weisshaupt replacing Vincenzo Grifo.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Freiburg make their third substitution with Nils Petersen replacing Michael Gregoritsch.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Burkardt, Jonathan Michael (Out)
        • Burgzorg, Delano (In)

        Delano Burgzorg is on a sub for Jonathan Michael Burkardt for Mainz.


      • Substitution (77)
        • da Costa, Danny (Out)
        • Fulgini, Angelo (In)

        The away team replace Danny da Costa with Angelo Fulgini.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Hofler, Nicolas

        Nicolas Hofler for Freiburg has been booked by Sven Jablonski and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kyereh, Daniel-Kofi (Out)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (In)

        Christian Streich (Freiburg) is making a second substitution, with Woo-yeong Jeong replacing Daniel-Kofi Kyereh.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Doan, Ritsu (Out)
        • Schade, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Schade is replacing Ritsu Doan for Freiburg at Europa-Park-Stadion.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Bell, Stefan (Out)
        • Fernandes, Edimilson (In)

        The away team have replaced Stefan Bell with Edimilson Fernandes. This is the second substitution made today by Bo Svensson.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Martins, Leandro (Out)
        • Lee, Jae-sung (In)

        Jae-sung Lee is replacing Leandro Martins for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Stach, Anton

        Mainz's Anton Stach has been booked in Freiburg im Breisgau.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Martins, Leandro

        Leandro Martins (Mainz) has received a yellow card from Sven Jablonski.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Martin, Aaron (Scorer)
        • Burkardt, Jonathan Michael (Assist)

        Goal! Aaron Martin pulls one back to make it 2-1.

        Jonathan Michael Burkardt with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Kyereh, Daniel-Kofi (Scorer)

        Daniel-Kofi Kyereh scores with a header and the home team increase their lead to 2-0.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Bell, Stefan

        At Europa-Park-Stadion, Stefan Bell has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • Gregoritsch, Michael (Scorer)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Assist)

        Freiburg take a 1-0 lead thanks to Michael Gregoritsch.

        That's a fine assist from Maximilian Eggestein.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      SC Freiburg
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Mainz
      26 Flekken 25 Sildillia 28 Ginter 3 Lienhart 30 Gunter 8 Eggestein 27 Hofler 42 Doan 11 Kyereh 32 Grifo 38 Gregoritsch 27 Zentner 30 Widmer 16 Bell 19 Caci 21 da Costa 31 Kohr 8 Martins 3 Martin 6 Stach 29 Burkardt 9 Onisiwo
      Mainz
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      SC Freiburg 50%
      50% Mainz
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 4 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • SC Freiburg vs Mainz Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 47% 24% 29%
      Odds 2.1 3.6 3.4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 7.5 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • SC Freiburg vs Mainz Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and FSV Mainz when SC Freiburg is playing at home is 1-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and FSV Mainz is 1-0. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with SC Freiburg playing at home, SC Freiburg have won 7 times, there have been 3 draws while FSV Mainz have won 8 times. The goal difference is 24-22 in favour of FSV Mainz.
      • During the last 41 meetings, SC Freiburg have won 12 times, there have been 13 draws while FSV Mainz have won 16 times. The goal difference is 62-43 in favour of FSV Mainz.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (SC Freiburg at home) and 0-0 (FSV Mainz at home).
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 50% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • SC Freiburg haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • FSV Mainz haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • SC Freiburg have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, FSV Mainz in 27% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 46% of halftimes, FSV Mainz wins 27%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, SC Freiburg has better performance than FSV Mainz.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • FSV Mainz have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against SC Freiburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Freiburg won 1, FSV Mainz won 2, 2 draws.
      • FSV Mainz have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against SC Freiburg.
      • SC Freiburg have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FSV Mainz.
      • SC Freiburg scores 0.8 goals in a match against FSV Mainz and FSV Mainz scores 1.2 goals against SC Freiburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Freiburg and FSV Mainz is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Freiburg and FSV Mainz is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1.65 goals when playing at home and FSV Mainz scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        4 : 1
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      4. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        3 Nov 2022
        FK Qarabag
        1 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        SC Freiburg
      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        1 : 0
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        0 : 3
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Oct 2022
        Mainz
        5 : 0
        Cologne
    • Head to head

      SC Freiburg
      Matches: 0
      Mainz
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Feb 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Sep 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        0 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Mar 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Nov 2020
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 3
        Mainz Mainz
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Bayern Munich 10 4 1 15 34
      2 SC Freiburg 9 3 3 15 30
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      ...
      9 Werder Bremen 6 3 6 15 21
      10 Mainz 5 4 6 15 19
      11 TSG Hoffenheim 5 3 7 15 18
    • SC Freiburg vs Mainz live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 4, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
      Austria 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 4, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      China 21:30 Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 2
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 4
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information