Kone (49') Haidara (2')

Mali vs Mauritania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)

        Idrissa Thiam (Mali) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Haidara, Amadou (Out)
        • Dieng, Aliou (In)

        Aliou Dieng is replacing Amadou Haidara for Mali at Stade omnisport de Douala.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Thiam, Idrissa (Out)
        • Yacoub, Sidi (In)

        Mauritania make their ninth substitution with Sidi Yacoub replacing Idrissa Thiam.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Diop, Babacar (Out)
        • Ndiaye, Mbacke (In)

        Mbacke Ndiaye is on a sub for Babacar Diop for Mauritania.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Thiam, Idrissa

        Idrissa Thiam (Mauritania) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Kone, Ibrahima (Out)
        • Coulibaly, Kalifa (In)

        Mali make their eight substitution with Kalifa Coulibaly replacing Ibrahima Kone.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Maluda Traore, Adama (Out)
        • Sinayoko, Lassine (In)

        Lassine Sinayoko is on a sub for Adama Maluda Traore for Mali.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Traore, Hamari (Out)
        • Sissako, Moussa (In)

        Moussa Sissako is replacing Hamari Traore for Mali at Stade omnisport de Douala.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Bissouma, Yves (Out)
        • Camara, Mohamed (In)

        Mohamed Magassouba is making the team's fifth substitution at Stade omnisport de Douala with Mohamed Camara replacing Yves Bissouma.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Camara, Oumar (Out)
        • Ba, Adama (In)

        Mauritania make their seventh substitution with Adama Ba replacing Oumar Camara.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Soueid, Mohamed (Out)
        • Lekweiry, Beyatt (In)

        Didier Gomes Da Rosa (Mauritania) is making a sixth substitution, with Beyatt Lekweiry replacing Mohamed Soueid.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Bissouma, Yves

        Mali's Yves Bissouma has been booked in Douala.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Abeid, Aly

        Aly Abeid for Mauritania has been booked by Bernard Camille and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Kone, Ibrahima (Scorer)

        Ibrahima Kone smashes in a penalty at Stade omnisport de Douala. The score is now 2-0.


      • Substitution (39)
        • Abou Demba, Harouna (Out)
        • Karamoko, Souleymane (In)

        Harouna Abou Demba (Mauritania) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Souleymane Karamoko.


      • Goal ! (2)
        • Haidara, Massadio (Scorer)
        • Doumbia, Moussa (Assist)

        Goal! Massadio Haidara gives Mali a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Moussa Doumbia.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Mali
      Mauritania
      1 Mounkoro 2 Traore 5 Kiki 17 Sacko 6 Haidara 20 Bissouma 4 Haidara 14 Maluda Traore 7 Doumbia 21 Traore 18 Kone 22 Diop 4 Abou Demba 3 Abeid 20 Abderrahmane 14 Dellahi 23 Soueid 8 Fofana 18 Mouhsine 11 Camara 7 Thiam 25 Ba
      Mauritania
    • Mali vs Mauritania Betting tips

      • When Mauritania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Mali have kept a clean sheet in 7 matches in a row.
      • Mali wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Mauritania in 13% of their matches.
      • In Africa Cup of Nations, Mali has better performance than Mauritania.
      • Mali scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and Mauritania scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Mali is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Mali have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Mali's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Mauritania's.
      • On their last meeting Mali won by 3 goals.
      • When Mauritania leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Mali haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Mali wins 33% of halftimes, Mauritania wins 13%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Mali.
      • When Mali leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Mali have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Mauritania have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Africa Cup of Nations.
      • Mauritania has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Mali haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Mali wins 31% of halftimes, Mauritania wins 12%.
      • Mali scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and Mauritania scores 0.62 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Mali wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Mauritania in 12% of their matches.
      • Mali have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Mauritania have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • If Hamari Traore receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Mali Mali
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        23 Sep 2022
        Mali
        1 : 0
        Sambia
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        9 Jun 2022
        South Sudan
        1 : 3
        Mali
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        4 Jun 2022
        Mali
        4 : 0
        Republik Kongo
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        29 Mar 2022
        Tunesien
        0 : 0
        Mali
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        25 Mar 2022
        Mali
        0 : 1
        Tunesien
      Mauretanien Mauretanien
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        8 Jun 2022
        Gabun
        0 : 0
        Mauretanien
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        4 Jun 2022
        Mauretanien
        3 : 0
        Sudan
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        29 Mar 2022
        Mauretanien
        2 : 0
        Libyen
      4. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        26 Mar 2022
        Mauretanien
        2 : 1
        Mosambik
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        20 Jan 2022
        Mali
        2 : 0
        Mauretanien
    • Head to head

      Mali
      Matches: 0
      Mauritania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        20 Jan 2022
        Mali Mali
        2 : 0
        Mauritania Mauritania
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        24 Jun 2019
        Mali Mali
        4 : 1
        Mauritania Mauritania
    • Mali vs Mauritania live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:00 fubotv, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS
      France 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free
      United Kingdom 19:00 Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra
      Germany 20:00 sportdigital LIVE
      Italy 20:00 discovery+, Eurosport Player Italy
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Brunei 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Poland 20:00 Viaplay Poland
      Canada 14:00 beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Espanol
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Tanzania 22:00 StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Denmark 20:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 20:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Estonia 21:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 21:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Iran 22:30 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 20:00 sportdigital LIVE
      Lebanon 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Syria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 06:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports
      Norway 20:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 2
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Russia 07:00 Okko Sport
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 19:00 StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App
      Indonesia 02:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 19:00 SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League
      Switzerland 20:00 sportdigital LIVE
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Latvia 21:00 Viaplay Latvia
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Cuba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lithuania 21:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Haiti 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Israel 21:00 5 Live
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 13:00 Star+
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 20:00 Watch ESPN, ESPN 4
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Bulgaria 21:00 Voyo Sport
      Nigeria 20:00 StarTimes App, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
    • Match information