Estonia

Estonia

Estonia

Full time
2 1
23.09.22
Malta

Malta

Malta


Anier (86') Sappinen (45')
Teuma (51')

Estonia vs Malta online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Zenjov, Sergey (Out)
        • Kirss, Robert (In)

        Thomas Haberli (Estonia) is making a fifth substitution, with Robert Kirss replacing Sergey Zenjov.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Satariano, Alexander (Out)
        • Montebello, Luke (In)

        Luke Montebello is replacing Alexander Satariano for the away team.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Anier, Henri (Scorer)
        • Zenjov, Sergey (Assist)

        Henri Anier is on target to give Estonia a 2-1 advantage.

        Great play from Sergey Zenjov to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Ojamaa, Henrik (Out)
        • Sinyavskiy, Vlasiy (In)

        Vlasiy Sinyavskiy is on a sub for Henrik Ojamaa for Estonia.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Zenjov, Sergey

        Estonia's Sergey Zenjov has been booked in Tallinn and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Paiber, Brandon Diego (Out)
        • Degabriele, Jurgen (In)

        Jurgen Degabriele is replacing Brandon Diego Paiber for Malta at Albert le Coq Arena.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Attard, Cain (Out)
        • Dimech, Shawn (In)

        Malta make their second substitution with Shawn Dimech replacing Cain Attard.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Sappinen, Rauno (Out)
        • Anier, Henri (In)

        Rauno Sappinen, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Henri Anier is the substitute for Estonia.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Vastsuk, Bogdan (Out)
        • Miller, Martin (In)

        Thomas Haberli is making the team's second substitution at Albert le Coq Arena with Martin Miller replacing Bogdan Vastsuk.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Teuma, Teddy (Scorer)

        Teddy Teuma scores from the spot and Malta draw level at Albert le Coq Arena.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Satariano, Alexander

        Alexander Satariano (Malta) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jones, Jodi (Out)
        • Borg, Steve (In)

        The away team replace Jodi Jones with Steve Borg.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kallaste, Ken (Out)
        • Teniste, Taijo (In)

        The home team have replaced Ken Kallaste with Taijo Teniste. This is the first substitution made today by Thomas Haberli.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Sappinen, Rauno (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead thanks to a penalty from Rauno Sappinen.


      • Red Card (45)
        • Borg, Jean

        Jean Borg (Malta) has been shown a straight red card by referee Daniel Siebert.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Estonia
      (5-3-2)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Malta
      12 Hein 11 Ojamaa 2 Purg 16 Tamm 18 Mets 19 Kallaste 13 Vastsuk 6 Soomets 14 Vassiljev 10 Zenjov 15 Sappinen 1 Bonello 2 Attard 13 Pepe 5 Borg 7 Mbong 6 Guillaumier 11 Paiber 3 Camenzuli 17 Teuma 14 Satariano 20 Jones
      Malta
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Estonia 46%
      54% Malta
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 4 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      5
      15
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Estonia vs Malta Betting tips

      • Estonia wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Malta in 10% of their matches.
      • Estonia wins 20% of halftimes, Malta wins 10%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Estonia.
      • On their last meeting Estonia won by 1 goals.
      • When Estonia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Malta leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Estonia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Malta is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Estonia has better performance than Malta.
      • Malta's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Estonia's.
      • Estonia have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against Malta (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Estonia won 3, Malta won 0, 1 draws.
      • Estonia scores 2 goals in a match against Malta and Malta scores 0.75 goals against Estonia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Estonia and Malta is 2.75.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Estonia and Malta is 1.25.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Estonia scores 1 goals when playing at home and Malta scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Brandon Diego Paiber receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Estonie Estonie
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonie
        2 : 1
        Malte
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        13 Jun 2022
        Albanie
        0 : 0
        Estonie
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Malte
        1 : 2
        Estonie
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        5 Jun 2022
        Argentine
        5 : 0
        Estonie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Estonie
        2 : 0
        San Marin
      Malte Malte
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonie
        2 : 1
        Malte
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malte
        1 : 0
        San Marin
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Malte
        1 : 2
        Estonie
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        San Marin
        0 : 2
        Malte
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        1 Jun 2022
        Malte
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
    • Head to head

      Estonia
      Matches: 0
      Malta
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonia Estonia
        2 : 1
        Malta Malta
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Malta Malta
        1 : 2
        Estonia Estonia
    • Estonia vs Malta live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
      Germany 18:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, New World Sport2
      Grenada 12:00 Csport.tv
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 11:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Aruba 12:00 Csport.tv
      Cameroon 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, New World Sport2
      Brazil 13:00 Star+
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Zimbabwe 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Chad 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Malta 18:00 TVMNews+
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Cayman Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Panama 11:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, New World Sport2
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, New World Sport2
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Barbados 12:00 Csport.tv
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominica 12:00 Csport.tv
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Montserrat 12:00 Csport.tv
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player, Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Guinea 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Seychelles 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, Csport.tv, New World Sport2
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 10:00 Star+
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Ukraine 19:00 OLL.tv, MEGOGO Football 2
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler1
      Bulgaria 19:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Australia 02:00 Optus Sport
      Israel 19:00 Sport 4
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Malawi 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Mali 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Anguilla 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, New World Sport2
      Bahamas 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, New World Sport2
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 6 Croatia
      Mexico 11:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports 1
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Jamaica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Namibia 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+
      Slovenia 18:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, New World Sport2
    • Match information