Rondon (34')

Malta vs Venezuela online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Herrera, Yangel (Out)
        • Martinez, Jose (In)

        Jose Martinez is replacing Yangel Herrera for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Micallef, Karl (Out)
        • Veselji, Mattia (In)

        Mattia Veselji is on a sub for Karl Micallef for Malta.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Ferraresi, Nahuel

        Nahuel Ferraresi (Venezuela) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Rondon, Salomon (Out)
        • Aristeguieta, Fernando (In)

        Venezuela make their eight substitution with Fernando Aristeguieta replacing Salomon Rondon.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Bello Gil, Eduard Alexander (Out)
        • Casseres Jr, Cristian (In)

        The away team replace Eduard Alexander Bello Gil with Cristian Casseres Jr.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Christian Adan Larotonda Adan (Out)
        • Rincon, Tomas (In)

        Venezuela make their sixth substitution with Tomas Rincon replacing Christian Adan Larotonda Adan.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Osorio, Yordan (Out)
        • Rosales, Roberto (In)

        The away team replace Yordan Osorio with Roberto Rosales.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Garcia, Matias Nicolas (Out)
        • Busuttil, Jan (In)

        Jan Busuttil is on a sub for Matias Nicolas Garcia for Malta.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Cumana Hernandez, Yohan Eduardo

        Yohan Eduardo Cumana Hernandez (Venezuela) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Brown, James

        James Brown (Malta) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Grech, Jake (Out)
        • Gambin, Luke (In)

        Luke Gambin is replacing Jake Grech for the home team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Mbong, Paul (Out)
        • Montebello, Luke (In)

        Luke Montebello is on a sub for Paul Mbong for Malta.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Murillo, Jhon (Out)
        • Penaranda, Adalberto (In)

        The away team replace Jhon Murillo with Adalberto Penaranda.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Guillaumier, Matthew (Out)
        • Vella, Dunstan (In)

        Dunstan Vella is replacing Matthew Guillaumier for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pepe, Enrico (Out)
        • Borg, Steve (In)

        Malta make their sixth substitution with Steve Borg replacing Enrico Pepe.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Chancellor, Jhon

        Jhon Chancellor (Venezuela) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Camenzuli, Ryan

        Ryan Camenzuli (Malta) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Rondon, Salomon (Scorer)
        • Soteldo, Yeferson (Assist)

        Salomon Rondon scores with a header and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Yeferson Soteldo with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Pepe, Enrico

        Enrico Pepe is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Malta 44%
      56% Venezuela
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 0 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      10
      1
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      0
      15
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Malta vs Venezuela Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 21% 34%
      Odds 7 4 1.45
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 3-1
      Probability 8% 7% 6%
      Odds 21 8.5 51
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 75% 25%
      Odds 1.85 1.95
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 73% 27%
      Odds 2 1.72
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Malta vs Venezuela Betting tips

      • Venezuela have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Venezuela have lost 9 away matches in a row.
      • Venezuela have conceded a goal in each of their last 14 matches.
      • Malta wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Venezuela in 11% of their matches.
      • Malta wins 20% of halftimes, Venezuela wins 11%.
      • When Malta leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Malta is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Venezuela is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Malta's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Venezuela's.
      • Venezuela has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Malta scores 1.17 goals when playing at home and Venezuela scores 0.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Malta Malta
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonia
        2 : 1
        Malta
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malta
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Malta
        1 : 2
        Estonia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 2
        Malta
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        1 Jun 2022
        Malta
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      Venezuela Venezuela
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        Iceland
        1 : 0
        Venezuela
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        1 Jun 2022
        Malta
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Venezuela
        0 : 1
        Colombia
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        26 Mar 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Venezuela
    • Head to head

      Malta
      Matches: 0
      Venezuela
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        1 Jun 2022
        Malta Malta
        0 : 1
        Venezuela Venezuela
    • Malta vs Venezuela live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 19:00 DAZN
      United States 08:00 fubotv
      Burkina Faso 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Benin 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Paraguay 13:00 Star+
      Montenegro 19:00 Arena Sport 4
      Uganda 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Bolivia 13:00 Star+
      Comoros 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      South Africa 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Central African Republic 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chad 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Cape Verde 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Cameroon 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Burundi 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Senegal 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Djibouti 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sierra Leone 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Equatorial Guinea 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Tanzania 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Eritrea 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Zimbabwe 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ethiopia 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Colombia 12:00 Star+
      Gabon 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Uruguay 14:00 Star+
      Gambia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Serbia 19:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Ghana 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Malta 19:00 TVMNews+
      Guinea 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Rwanda 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea-Bissau 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Seychelles 21:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Kenya 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Somalia 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Lesotho 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sudan 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Liberia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Togo 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Madagascar 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Zambia 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Malawi 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Argentina 14:00 Star+
      Mali 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chile 14:00 Star+
      Mauritania 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ecuador 12:00 Star+
      Mauritius 21:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Peru 12:00 Star+
      Mayotte 20:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Venezuela 13:00 Star+
      Brazil 14:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 19:00 Arena Sport 4
      Austria 19:00 DAZN
      Mozambique 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Botswana 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Greece 20:00 Nova Sports 1
      Namibia 19:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Niger 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nigeria 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
      Switzerland 19:00 DAZN
      Angola 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8
    • Match information