FC Copenhagen vs Man City online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Stamenic, Marko (Out)
        • Mukairu, Paul (In)

        Paul Mukairu is replacing Marko Stamenic for Copenhagen at Parken Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Dias, Ruben

        Ruben Dias (Man City) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Laporte, Aymeric (Out)
        • Ake, Nathan (In)

        Nathan Ake is on a sub for Aymeric Laporte for Man City.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Stamenic, Marko

        Marko Stamenic (Copenhagen) has received a yellow card from Artur Soares Dias.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Khocholava, Davit (Out)
        • Diks, Kevin (In)

        Jacob Neestrup is making the team's second substitution at Parken Stadium with Kevin Diks replacing Davit Khocholava.


      • Substitution (77)
        • De Bruyne, Kevin (Out)
        • Silva, Bernardo (In)

        Bernardo Silva is replacing Kevin De Bruyne for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Grealish, Jack (Out)
        • Foden, Phil (In)

        The away team have replaced Jack Grealish with Phil Foden. This is the second substitution made today by Pep Guardiola.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Haraldsson, Hakon Arnar (Out)
        • Johanneson, Isak Bergmann (In)

        Jacob Neestrup (Copenhagen) is making a first substitution, with Isak Bergmann Johanneson replacing Hakon Arnar Haraldsson.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Lund Jensen, Valdemar

        Valdemar Lund Jensen (Copenhagen) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (33)
        • Mahrez, Riyad (Out)
        • Dias, Ruben (In)

        Man City make their first substitution with Ruben Dias replacing Riyad Mahrez.


      • Red Card (30)
        • Gomez, Sergio

        Sergio Gomez (Man City) is red-carded and dismissed.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      FC Copenhagen
      (3-4-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Man City
      1 Grabara 27 Lund Jensen 5 Khocholava 20 Boilesen 19 Jelert Kristensen 35 Stamenic 12 Lerager 34 Kristiansen 7 Claesson 30 Haraldsson 15 Daramy 31 Ederson 7 Cancelo 25 Akanji 14 Laporte 21 Gomez 8 Gundogan 16 Rodri 17 De Bruyne 26 Mahrez 19 Alvarez 10 Grealish
      Man City
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      FC Copenhagen 38%
      62% Man City
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 1 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      1
      10
      Fouls
      4
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • FC Copenhagen vs Man City Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 14% 23% 63%
      Odds 17 9 1.12
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 16% 14% 9%
      Odds 8.5 6 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.25 1.57
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • FC Copenhagen vs Man City Betting tips

      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Manchester City haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • Manchester City have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 24 consecutive matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Manchester City in 54% of their matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 40% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 54%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Manchester City.
      • On their last meeting Manchester City won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Copenhagen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Manchester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When FC Copenhagen is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Manchester City is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Manchester City has better performance than FC Copenhagen.
      • Manchester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Copenhagen's.
      • FC Copenhagen scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Manchester City scores 2.41 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Manchester City haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 25 consecutive matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Manchester City in 54% of their matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 39% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 54%.
      • On their last meeting Manchester City won by 5 goals.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Manchester City have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against FC Copenhagen (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings FC Copenhagen won 0, Manchester City won 2, 1 draws.
      • FC Copenhagen scores 1 goals in a match against Manchester City and Manchester City scores 3 goals against FC Copenhagen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Copenhagen and Manchester City is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Copenhagen and Manchester City is 1.33.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Manchester City haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 26 consecutive matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Manchester City in 55% of their matches.
      • FC Copenhagen wins 38% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 55%.
      • When FC Copenhagen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • FC Copenhagen scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and Manchester City scores 2.41 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • FC Copenhagen haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • If Marko Stamenic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      FC Copenhagen FC Copenhagen
      1. Flag DNK Superligue
        13 Nov 2022
        AGF Aarhus
        0 : 2
        FC Copenhagen
      2. Flag DNK Coupe du Danemark
        9 Nov 2022
        Thisted FC
        1 : 3
        FC Copenhagen
      3. Flag DNK Superligue
        6 Nov 2022
        FC Copenhagen
        3 : 0
        Lyngby
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        2 Nov 2022
        FC Copenhagen
        1 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DNK Superligue
        29 Oct 2022
        Randers FC
        0 : 2
        FC Copenhagen
      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Man City
        1 : 2
        Brentford
      2. Flag ENG Coupe de la Ligue
        9 Nov 2022
        Man City
        2 : 0
        Chelsea
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Man City
        2 : 1
        Fulham
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        2 Nov 2022
        Man City
        3 : 1
        Sevilla
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Leicester
        0 : 1
        Man City
    • Head to head

      FC Copenhagen
      Matches: 0
      Man City
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        FC Copenhagen FC Copenhagen
        0 : 0
        Man City Man City
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        Man City Man City
        5 : 0
        FC Copenhagen FC Copenhagen
    • FC Copenhagen vs Man City live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 18:45 DAZN, DAZN1
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport 254
      United States 07:45 Paramount+, VIX+, UniMás, TUDN.com, TUDN USA, TUDN App, Univision NOW
      United Kingdom 17:45 LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 4, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      France 18:45 beIN SPORTS 2, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Togo 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Bermuda 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Montserrat 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Barbados 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Benin 17:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Bahamas 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV
      Botswana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Brazil 13:45 HBO Max, TNT Brasil
      Sierra Leone 16:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      British Virgin Islands 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Burkina Faso 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Zimbabwe 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 3
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Japan 01:45 WOWOW Prime
      Cape Verde 15:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Angola 17:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cayman Islands 11:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Mozambique 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 17:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Niger 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chad 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, TOD
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV
      Chile 13:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      China 00:45 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Senegal 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Somalia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen, TV8,5
      Djibouti 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, TOD
      Anguilla 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Bulgaria 19:45 MAX Sport 3
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV3+ HD
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Malta 18:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN6 Malta
      Eritrea 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, TNT Sports
      Ethiopia 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Namibia 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Gabon 17:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Gambia 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Nigeria 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Ghana 16:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Grenada 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Panama 11:45 Flowsports.co, Star+, Flow Sports App, ESPN2
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru, Match TV
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Seychelles 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      India 22:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN SPORTS 3
      Indonesia 23:45 Vidio, SCTV
      South Africa 18:45 DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport Grandstand
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Sudan 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport 4, BTSport.com, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, Talksport 2 Radio UK, RTE Player, RTE 2
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Aruba 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 19:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Jamaica 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Uganda 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Kenya 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Argentina 13:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Belize 10:45 ESPN2
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Lesotho 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Liberia 16:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Iceland 16:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport 11, Blue Sport
      Madagascar 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Romania 19:45 Prima Sport 1, Orange Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online
      Malawi 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Thailand 23:45 AIS PLAY, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV
      Israel 19:45 5 Live
      Mali 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Mauritania 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      New Zealand 05:45 Spark Sport
      Mauritius 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Taiwan 00:45 ELTA Sports 3
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Poland 18:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
    • Match information