Payet (15')
Balerdi (47') Moussiti-Oko (25')

Marseille vs AC Ajaccio online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Gonzalez, Oumar (Out)
        • Vidal, Clement (In)

        Olivier Pantaloni (AC Ajaccio) is making a fifth substitution, with Clement Vidal replacing Oumar Gonzalez.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Marchetti, Vincent (Out)
        • Mangani, Thomas (In)

        Thomas Mangani is replacing Vincent Marchetti for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Gonzalez, Oumar

        AC Ajaccio's Oumar Gonzalez has been booked in Marseille.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Kabore, Issa (Out)
        • Dieng, Bamba (In)

        The home team have replaced Issa Kabore with Bamba Dieng. This is the fifth substitution made today by Igor Tudor.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Moussiti-Oko, Bevic (Out)
        • Botue, Jean (In)

        Olivier Pantaloni is making the team's third substitution at Orange Velodrome with Jean Botue replacing Bevic Moussiti-Oko.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Bayala, Cyrille (Out)
        • Alphonse, Mickael (In)

        Mickael Alphonse is replacing Cyrille Bayala for AC Ajaccio at Orange Velodrome.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Kone, Youssouf (Out)
        • Diallo, Ismael (In)

        Ismael Diallo is on a sub for Youssouf Kone for AC Ajaccio.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Payet, Dimitri (Out)
        • Under, Cengiz (In)

        The home team replace Dimitri Payet with Cengiz Under.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Gerson (Out)
        • Suarez, Luis (In)

        Igor Tudor (Marseille) is making a third substitution, with Luis Suarez replacing Gerson.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Sanchez, Alexis (Out)
        • Harit, Amine (In)

        Marseille make their second substitution with Amine Harit replacing Alexis Sanchez.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Balerdi, Leonardo (Scorer)

        Own goal in Marseille! Leonardo Balerdi scores in his own net to make it 1-2.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gueye, Pape Alassane (Out)
        • Veretout, Jordan (In)

        The home team have replaced Pape Alassane Gueye with Jordan Veretout. This is the first substitution made today by Igor Tudor.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Moussiti-Oko, Bevic (Scorer)
        • Marchetti, Vincent (Assist)

        Bevic Moussiti-Oko gets an equalizer for AC Ajaccio. The score is now 1-1.

        Vincent Marchetti instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Payet, Dimitri (Scorer)

        Dimitri Payet nets and Marseille now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Kone, Youssouf

        At Orange Velodrome, Youssouf Kone has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Marseille
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-4-2)
      AC Ajaccio
      36 Blanco 99 Mbemba 5 Balerdi 4 Gigot 29 Kabore 21 Rongier 22 Gueye 30 Tavares 8 Gerson 10 Payet 70 Sanchez 1 Leroy 20 Youssouf 25 Gonzalez 21 Avinel 99 Kone 14 Bayala 6 Coutadeur 8 Marchetti 5 Nouri 7 El Idrissy 11 Moussiti-Oko
      AC Ajaccio
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Marseille 64%
      36% AC Ajaccio
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 3 On goal 1

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      11
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      2
      17
      Fouls
      16
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Marseille vs AC Ajaccio Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 62% 23% 15%
      Odds 1.53 4 7
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 14% 13% 9%
      Odds 5.5 6.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Marseille vs AC Ajaccio Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings with Olympique Marseille playing at home, Olympique Marseille have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while AC Ajaccio have won 1 times. The goal difference is 12-6 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • During the last 16 meetings, Olympique Marseille have won 10 times, there have been 2 draws while AC Ajaccio have won 4 times. The goal difference is 24-14 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • AC Ajaccio's last away win against Olympique Marseille was in 2005.
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • When playing at home, Olympique Marseille have not lost to AC Ajaccio in their last 4 encounters.
      • Olympique Marseille haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • AC Ajaccio haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Olympique Marseille's home record this season: 4-1-0.
      • A year ago, Olympique Marseille were number 5 in the table with 15 points. Now they are number 1 with 23 points.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, AC Ajaccio in 23% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 40% of halftimes, AC Ajaccio wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Olympique Marseille.
      • On their last meeting Olympique Marseille won by 2 goals.
      • When Olympique Marseille leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When AC Ajaccio leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille is down 0-1 home, they win 35% of their matches.
      • When AC Ajaccio is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Marseille has better performance than AC Ajaccio.
      • Olympique Marseille's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AC Ajaccio's.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against AC Ajaccio (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Olympique Marseille won 3, AC Ajaccio won 1, 1 draws.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against AC Ajaccio.
      • AC Ajaccio have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Olympique Marseille.
      • Olympique Marseille scores 1.6 goals in a match against AC Ajaccio and AC Ajaccio scores 0.6 goals against Olympique Marseille (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Olympique Marseille and AC Ajaccio is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Olympique Marseille and AC Ajaccio is 0.8.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Olympique Marseille scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and AC Ajaccio scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Olympique Marseille wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, AC Ajaccio in 22% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 40% of halftimes, AC Ajaccio wins 22%.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, AC Ajaccio in 22% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 41% of halftimes, AC Ajaccio wins 22%.
      • When Olympique Marseille is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille scores 1.66 goals when playing at home and AC Ajaccio scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Alexis Sanchez scores against AC Ajaccio it will be his 5th goal for Olympique Marseille this season.
      • The most common end-result when AC Ajaccio are down 0-1 away this season is 1-2.
      • Olympique Marseille is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Marseille Marseille
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 3
        Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Marseille
        1 : 0
        Lyon
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Marseille
        1 : 2
        Tottenham
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 Oct 2022
        Strasbourg
        2 : 2
        Marseille
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        26 Oct 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 1
        Marseille
      AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 2
        AC Ajaccio
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Ajaccio
        4 : 2
        Strasbourg
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Auxerre
        1 : 0
        AC Ajaccio
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 Oct 2022
        AC Ajaccio
        0 : 3
        PSG
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        16 Oct 2022
        Troyes
        1 : 1
        AC Ajaccio
    • Head to head

      Marseille
      Matches: 0
      AC Ajaccio
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 Oct 2022
        Marseille Marseille
        1 : 2
        AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Rennes 9 4 2 15 31
      4 Marseille 9 3 3 15 30
      5 Lorient 8 4 3 15 28
      ...
      17 Auxerre 3 4 8 15 13
      18 AC Ajaccio 3 3 9 15 12
      19 Strasbourg 1 8 6 15 11
    • Marseille vs AC Ajaccio live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 12:00 Star+
      Aruba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 17:00 DAZN
      Bahrain 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+
      Brazil 12:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Burkina Faso 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Burundi 17:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Cameroon 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Canada 10:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, fuboTV Canada, Fanatiz Canada
      Cape Verde 14:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Chad 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Chile 12:00 Star+
      China 23:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 10:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 09:00 Star+
      Croatia 17:00 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Cuba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 17:00 SportExpressen Play
      Djibouti 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Dominica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 11:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+
      Egypt 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 09:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Finland 18:00 SportExpressen Play
      France 17:00 Amazon Prime Video
      Gabon 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Gambia 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Germany 17:00 DAZN
      Ghana 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Grenada 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 09:00 Star+
      Guinea 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Haiti 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 09:00 Star+
      Hungary 17:00 Match4
      India 20:30 Voot Select
      Iran 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 00:00 DAZN
      Jordan 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Martinique 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Mexico 10:00 Star+
      Montserrat 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 09:00 Star+
      Niger 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Nigeria 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      North Macedonia 17:00 MaxTV Go
      Norway 17:00 Direktesport
      Oman 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 10:00 Star+
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Peru 10:00 Star+
      Poland 17:00 Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Puerto Rico 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 17:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Serbia 17:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Sierra Leone 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Slovakia 17:00 Nova Sport 1
      Somalia 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 17:00 SportExpressen Play
      Syria 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 15:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Tunisia 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 18:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ukraine 18:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 06:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+
      Yemen 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information