Jaziri (66') Khazri (64') Khazri (9') Mathlouthi (4')

Tunisia vs Mauritania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (81)
        • Ifa, Bilel (Out)
        • Rekik, Omar (In)

        Mondher Kebaier is making the team's sixteenth substitution at Limbe Omnisport Stadium with Omar Rekik replacing Bilel Ifa.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Out)
        • Msakni, Youssef (In)

        Tunisia make their fifteenth substitution with Youssef Msakni replacing Wahbi Khazri.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Slimane, Anis (Out)
        • Rafia, Hamza (In)

        Mondher Kebaier (Tunisia) is making a fourteenth substitution, with Hamza Rafia replacing Anis Slimane.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Jaziri, Seifeddine (Out)
        • Laidouni, Aissa (In)

        Tunisia make their thirteenth substitution with Aissa Laidouni replacing Seifeddine Jaziri.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Thiam, Idrissa (Out)
        • Karamoko, Souleymane (In)

        Souleymane Karamoko is on a sub for Idrissa Thiam for Mauritania.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Jaziri, Seifeddine (Scorer)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Assist)

        Goal! Seifeddine Jaziri extends Tunisia's lead to 4-0.

        Great play from Wahbi Khazri to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Scorer)
        • Chaalali, Ghaylene (Assist)

        Goal! Tunisia extend their lead to 3-0 through Wahbi Khazri.

        That's a fine assist from Ghaylene Chaalali.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Khaoui, Saif-Eddine (Out)
        • Romdhane, Ali Ben (In)

        Mondher Kebaier is making the team's twelfth substitution at Limbe Omnisport Stadium with Ali Ben Romdhane replacing Saif-Eddine Khaoui.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Camara, Oumar (Out)
        • Tanjy, Hemeya (In)

        Hemeya Tanjy is replacing Oumar Camara for Mauritania at Limbe Omnisport Stadium.


      • Substitution (60)
        • N'Diaye, Almike Moussa (Out)
        • Yacoub, Sidi (In)

        Sidi Yacoub is replacing Almike Moussa N'Diaye for Mauritania at Limbe Omnisport Stadium.


      • Substitution (46)

        Ibnou Ba is on a sub for Aboubakar Kamara for Tunisia.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kamara, Aboubakar (Out)
        • Ba, Ibnou (In)

        Didier Gomes Da Rosa is making the team's twelfth substitution at Limbe Omnisport Stadium with Ibnou Ba replacing Aboubakar Kamara.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Slimane, Anis

        Tunisia's Anis Slimane has been booked in Limbe.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Ifa, Bilel

        Bilel Ifa (Tunisia) has received a yellow card from Mahmoud El Bana.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Kamara, Aboubakar

        Aboubakar Kamara for Mauritania has been booked by Mahmoud El Bana and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Khazri, Wahbi

        Wahbi Khazri (Tunisia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (14)
        • Abeid, Aly (Out)
        • Soueid, Mohamed (In)

        Didier Gomes Da Rosa (Mauritania) is making a eleventh substitution, with Mohamed Soueid replacing Aly Abeid.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Scorer)
        • Slimane, Anis (Assist)

        Goal! Wahbi Khazri extends Tunisia's lead to 2-0.

        Anis Slimane instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Mathlouthi, Hamza (Scorer)

        Goal! Hamza Mathlouthi gives Tunisia a 1-0 lead.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Mahmoud El Bana, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Tunisia
      Mauritania
      22 Said 21 Mathlouthi 11 Jaziri 10 Khazri 3 Talbi 2 Ifa 12 Maaloul 17 Skhiri 18 Chaalali 25 Slimane 8 Khaoui 22 Diop 4 Abou Demba 28 Thiam 21 Houeibib 3 Abeid 14 Dellahi 8 Fofana 12 N'Diaye 11 Camara 7 Thiam 27 Kamara
      Mauritania
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Tunisia 61%
      39% Mauritania
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 7 On goal 0

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      6
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      3
      21
      Fouls
      5
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tunisia vs Mauritania Betting tips

      • When Tunisia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Tunisia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Mauritania's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Tunisia.
      • Tunisia scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and Mauritania scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Mauritania leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Tunisia and Mauritania is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tunisia and Mauritania is 1.2.
      • Tunisia wins 47% of halftimes, Mauritania wins 14%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Tunisia won 3, Mauritania won 0, 2 draws.
      • Tunisia scores 1.8 goals in a match against Mauritania and Mauritania scores 0.2 goals against Tunisia (on average).
      • When Tunisia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Mauritania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Tunisia wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Mauritania in 14% of their matches.
      • Tunisia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Mauritania (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Tunisia won by 4 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tunisia and Mauritania is 2.
      • Mauritania have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Tunisia have won 5 times, there have been 3 draws while Mauritania have won 0 times. The goal difference is 13-3 in favour of Tunisia.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • In Africa Cup of Nations, Tunisia has better performance than Mauritania.
      • Tunisia scores 1.69 goals when playing at home and Mauritania scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Tunisia wins 44% of halftimes, Mauritania wins 13%.
      • Tunisia has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Tunisia wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Mauritania in 13% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Africa Cup of Nations.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Mauritania have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • If Almike Moussa N'Diaye receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Tunesien Tunesien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        14 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 3
        Tunesien
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        10 Jun 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Tunesien
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        5 Jun 2022
        Botsuana
        0 : 0
        Tunesien
      4. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        2 Jun 2022
        Tunesien
        4 : 0
        Äquatorialguinea
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        29 Mar 2022
        Tunesien
        0 : 0
        Mali
      Mauretanien Mauretanien
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        8 Jun 2022
        Gabun
        0 : 0
        Mauretanien
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        4 Jun 2022
        Mauretanien
        3 : 0
        Sudan
      3. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        29 Mar 2022
        Mauretanien
        2 : 0
        Libyen
      4. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        26 Mar 2022
        Mauretanien
        2 : 1
        Mosambik
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        20 Jan 2022
        Mali
        2 : 0
        Mauretanien
    • Head to head

      Tunisia
      Matches: 8
      Mauritania
      75 Wins: 6
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        16 Jan 2022
        Tunisia Tunisia
        4 : 0
        Mauritania Mauritania
      2. Flag null
        30 Nov 2021
        Tunisia Tunisia
        5 : 1
        Mauritania Mauritania
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        10 Oct 2021
        Mauritania Mauritania
        0 : 0
        Tunisia Tunisia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        7 Oct 2021
        Tunisia Tunisia
        3 : 0
        Mauritania Mauritania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        6 Sep 2019
        Tunisia Tunisia
        1 : 0
        Mauritania Mauritania
    • Tunisia vs Mauritania live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 06:00 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 17:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 16:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Germany 17:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Italy 17:00 Eurosport Player Italy n/a
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Andorra 17:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Jordan 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Sweden 17:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Cambodia 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Burkina Faso 16:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Brunei 00:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Bahrain 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Morocco 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 17:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Djibouti 19:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Poland 17:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Estonia 18:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Cuba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ethiopia 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Haiti 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 18:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Monaco 17:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Iran 19:30 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Lebanon 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 17:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Qatar 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Syria 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 16:00 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:00 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Indonesia 23:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App n/a
      Ireland 16:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Mix
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 17:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Uganda 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Zambia 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Laos 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 18:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lithuania 18:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Canada 11:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Mexico 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Egypt 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA n/a
      Iraq 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 17:00 Watch ESPN n/a
      Kuwait 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Libya 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Oman 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 17:00 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Tunisia 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 17:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Yemen 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 17:00 n/a Sportklub 2 Slovenia
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
    • Match information