Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Full time
2 1
28.05.22
Nigeria

Nigeria

Nigeria


Troost-Ekong (56') Gimenez (13')
Dessers (54')

Mexico vs Nigeria online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Alvarado, Roberto (Out)
        • Lainez, Diego (In)

        The home team replace Roberto Alvarado with Diego Lainez.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Dessers, Cyriel (Out)
        • Madu, Chiamaka (In)

        Nigeria make their eleventh substitution with Chiamaka Madu replacing Cyriel Dessers.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Simon, Moses (Out)
        • Rafiu, Ishaq Kayode (In)

        Ishaq Kayode Rafiu is replacing Moses Simon for the away team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Romo, Luis (Out)
        • Alvarez, Edson (In)

        The home team replace Luis Romo with Edson Alvarez.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Moffi, Terem (Out)
        • Mbaoma, Victor (In)

        Victor Mbaoma is on a sub for Terem Moffi for Nigeria.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Gimenez, Santiago (Out)
        • Martin, Henry (In)

        Mexico make their eleventh substitution with Henry Martin replacing Santiago Gimenez.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Beltran, Fernando (Out)
        • Pineda, Orbelin (In)

        Orbelin Pineda is replacing Fernando Beltran for the home team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Pizarro, Rodolfo (Out)
        • Gutierrez, Erick (In)

        Erick Gutierrez is on a sub for Rodolfo Pizarro for Mexico.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Innocent, Bonke (Out)
        • Faisal, Sani (In)

        The away team replace Bonke Innocent with Sani Faisal.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Troost-Ekong, William (Scorer)

        It's now 2-1 thanks to an own goal from William Troost-Ekong.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Dessers, Cyriel (Scorer)
        • Ughelumba, Calvin (Assist)

        Cyriel Dessers levels the score at 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Calvin Ughelumba.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Gimenez, Santiago (Scorer)

        Mexico take a 1-0 lead thanks to Santiago Gimenez.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      2 Off goal 1 2 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      1
      5
      Fouls
      10
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Mexico vs Nigeria Betting tips

      • Mexico haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Mexico haven't lost in any of their last 13 home matches.
      • Nigeria have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • Nigeria have lost none of their last 10 away matches.
      • Mexico have kept a clean sheet in 6 matches in a row.
      • Mexico wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Nigeria in 33% of their matches.
      • Mexico wins 34% of halftimes, Nigeria wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Mexico.
      • On their last meeting Mexico won by 4 goals.
      • When Mexico leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Nigeria leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Mexico is down 0-1 home, they win 66% of their matches.
      • When Nigeria is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Mexico's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Nigeria's.
      • Mexico have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against Nigeria (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Mexico won 1, Nigeria won 0, 3 draws.
      • Mexico scores 2 goals in a match against Nigeria and Nigeria scores 1 goals against Mexico (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Mexico and Nigeria is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Mexico and Nigeria is 1.5.
      • Mexico scores 1.47 goals when playing at home and Nigeria scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Mexico Mexico
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 3
        Uruguay
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 May 2022
        Mexico
        2 : 1
        Nigeria
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Apr 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 0
        Guatemala
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Mexico
        2 : 0
        El Salvador
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        Honduras
        0 : 1
        Mexico
      Nigeria Nigeria
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        13 Jun 2022
        Sao Tome and Principe
        0 : 10
        Nigeria
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        9 Jun 2022
        Nigeria
        2 : 1
        Sierra Leone
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 0
        Nigeria
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 May 2022
        Mexico
        2 : 1
        Nigeria
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        29 Mar 2022
        Nigeria
        1 : 1
        Ghana
    • Head to head

      Mexico
      Matches: 2
      Nigeria
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 May 2022
        Mexico Mexico
        2 : 1
        Nigeria Nigeria
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        3 Jul 2021
        Mexico Mexico
        4 : 0
        Nigeria Nigeria
    • Mexico vs Nigeria live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 15:08 TUDN.com TUDN USA
      Panama 19:08 n/a TUDN
      Nicaragua 18:08 n/a TUDN
      Honduras 18:08 n/a TUDN
      Guatemala 18:08 n/a TUDN
      El Salvador 18:08 n/a TUDN
      Costa Rica 18:08 n/a TUDN
      Uruguay 21:08 Star+ n/a
      Chile 21:08 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 19:08 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 21:08 ESPN3 n/a
      Bolivia 20:08 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 21:08 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 20:08 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:08 n/a TUDN
      Peru 19:08 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 19:08 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 20:08 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 19:08 Azteca Deportes En Vivo Azteca 7
    • Match information