Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Full time
1 0
02.02.22
Panama

Panama

Panama


Jimenez (80')

Mexico vs Panama online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Fajardo, Jose

        Panama's Jose Fajardo has been booked in Mexico City.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Davis, Eric

        Eric Davis is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Carrasquilla, Adalberto (Out)
        • Cooper, Armando (In)

        Thomas Christiansen (Panama) is making a fourth substitution, with Armando Cooper replacing Adalberto Carrasquilla.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Vega, Alexis (Out)
        • Romo, Luis (In)

        Gerardo Martino is making the team's third substitution at Estadio Azteca with Luis Romo replacing Alexis Vega.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Jimenez, Raul (Scorer)

        Raul Jimenez converts the penalty to give Mexico a 1-0 lead.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Rodriguez, Carlos (Out)
        • Corona, Jesus (In)

        The home team replace Carlos Rodriguez with Jesus Corona.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Lozano, Hirving (Out)
        • Lainez, Diego (In)

        Mexico make their first substitution with Diego Lainez replacing Hirving Lozano.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Blackburn, Rolando (Out)
        • Fajardo, Jose (In)

        Jose Fajardo is on a sub for Rolando Blackburn for Panama.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Quintero, Alberto (Out)
        • Ayarza, Abdiel (In)

        The away team replace Alberto Quintero with Abdiel Ayarza.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Herrera, Hector

        Hector Herrera (Mexico) has received a yellow card from Ivan Barton.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Yanis, Cesar (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Jose Luis (In)

        Jose Luis Rodriguez is replacing Cesar Yanis for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Estadio Azteca.


    • Mexico vs Panama Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 24% 16%
      Odds 1.4 4.75 7
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 15% 13% 9%
      Odds 6.5 6.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.85 1.95
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 2.05 1.7
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Mexico vs Panama Betting tips

      • When Mexico is down 0-1 home, they win 66% of their matches.
      • Panama's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Mexico's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Mexico won 4, Panama won 0, 1 draws.
      • Mexico scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and Panama scores 2.36 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Panama leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Mexico and Panama is 1.
      • The most common result of matches between Mexico and Panama is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • Mexico wins 36% of halftimes, Panama wins 35%.
      • When playing at home, Mexico have not lost to Panama in their last 6 encounters.
      • Mexico have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Panama (in all competitions).
      • Mexico haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • Mexico scores 2.2 goals in a match against Panama and Panama scores 0.4 goals against Mexico (on average).
      • When Mexico leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Panama is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Mexico and Panama when Mexico is playing at home is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Mexico wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Panama in 35% of their matches.
      • Mexico haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • In World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF, Panama has better performance than Mexico.
      • Mexico's home record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Mexico and Panama is 2.6.
      • Did you know that Mexico scores 62% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Mexico have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Panama have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Panama have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Panama haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • During the last 18 meetings, Mexico have won 10 times, there have been 6 draws while Panama have won 2 times. The goal difference is 27-10 in favour of Mexico.
      • During the last 6 meetings with Mexico playing at home, Mexico have won 6 times, there have been 0 draws while Panama have won 0 times. The goal difference is 13-2 in favour of Mexico.
      • Mexico haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • Did you know that Panama scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Mexico scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Panama scores 2.36 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Mexico wins 34% of halftimes, Panama wins 33%.
      • Mexico haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Mexico wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Panama in 33% of their matches.
      • Mexico's home record this season: 2-2-0.
      • Panama have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Mexico haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF this season.
      • Did you know that Panama scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • The most common end-result when Panama are down 0-1 away this season is 0-1.
      • Mexico is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Meksyk Meksyk
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        3 Jun 2022
        Meksyk
        0 : 3
        Urugwaj
      2. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        29 May 2022
        Meksyk
        2 : 1
        Nigeria
      3. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        28 Apr 2022
        Meksyk
        0 : 0
        Gwatemala
      4. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        31 Mar 2022
        Meksyk
        2 : 0
        Salwador
      5. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        28 Mar 2022
        Honduras
        0 : 1
        Meksyk
      Panama Panama
      1. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        11 Jun 2022
        Urugwaj
        5 : 0
        Panama
      2. Flag null Liga Narodów CONCACAF
        3 Jun 2022
        Panama
        2 : 0
        Kostaryka
      3. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        31 Mar 2022
        Panama
        1 : 0
        Canada
      4. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        28 Mar 2022
        USA
        5 : 1
        Panama
      5. Flag null Kwal. do MŚ, CONCACAF
        25 Mar 2022
        Panama
        1 : 1
        Honduras
    • Head to head

      Mexico
      Matches: 8
      Panama
      75 Wins: 6
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        2 Feb 2022
        Mexico Mexico
        1 : 0
        Panama Panama
      2. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        8 Sep 2021
        Panama Panama
        1 : 1
        Mexico Mexico
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        30 Jun 2021
        Mexico Mexico
        3 : 0
        Panama Panama
      4. Flag null CONCACAF Nations League
        15 Nov 2019
        Panama Panama
        0 : 3
        Mexico Mexico
      5. Flag null CONCACAF Nations League
        15 Oct 2019
        Mexico Mexico
        3 : 1
        Panama Panama
    • Mexico vs Panama live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 17:00 Paramount+ TUDN USA
      Venezuela 23:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 00:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 00:00 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 11:00 Astro Go n/a
      Ecuador 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 00:00 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 11:00 Astro Go n/a
      Bolivia 23:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 00:00 Star+ n/a
      Panama 22:00 Nex n/a
      Mexico 21:00 Blim TV TUDN En Vivo
    • Match information