Pedro (58') Milinkovic-Savic (36')
Isaksen (8')

Lazio vs Midtjylland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Sviatchenko, Erik

        Erik Sviatchenko (Midtjylland) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Juninho

        Juninho (Midtjylland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Vecino, Matias

        Matias Vecino (Lazio) has received a yellow card from Daniel Stefanski.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Martinez, Emiliano (Out)
        • Juninho (In)

        Juninho is on a sub for Emiliano Martinez for Midtjylland.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Paulinho (Out)
        • Dyhr, Nikolas (In)

        The away team replace Paulinho with Nikolas Dyhr.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Gila, Mario (Out)
        • Casale, Nicolo (In)

        Lazio make their fifth substitution with Nicolo Casale replacing Mario Gila.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Out)
        • Romero, Luka (In)

        The home team replace Mattia Zaccagni with Luka Romero.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Gila, Mario

        Lazio's Mario Gila has been booked in Rome.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Charles (Out)
        • Kaba, Sory (In)

        Sory Kaba is on a sub for Charles for Midtjylland.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Pedro (Scorer)
        • Vecino, Matias (Assist)

        Lazio take a 2-1 lead thanks to Pedro.

        Matias Vecino with an assist there.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Cancellieri, Matteo (Out)
        • Pedro (In)

        Pedro is replacing Matteo Cancellieri for the home team.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Basic, Toma (Out)
        • Vecino, Matias (In)

        Maurizio Sarri (Lazio) is making a second substitution, with Matias Vecino replacing Toma Basic.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Marcos Antonio (Out)
        • Cataldi, Danilo (In)

        Danilo Cataldi is replacing Marcos Antonio for Lazio at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Andersson, Joel (Out)
        • Thychosen, Mads Dohr (In)

        Midtjylland make their second substitution with Mads Dohr Thychosen replacing Joel Andersson.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Chilufya, Edward (Out)
        • Sisto, Pione (In)

        The away team have replaced Edward Chilufya with Pione Sisto. This is the first substitution made today by Albert Capellas Herms.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Andersson, Joel

        At Stadio Olimpico, Joel Andersson has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Scorer)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Assist)

        Goal! Sergej Milinkovic-Savic equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Great play from Felipe Anderson to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Romagnoli, Alessio

        Alessio Romagnoli for Lazio has been booked by Daniel Stefanski and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Isaksen, Gustav (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Gustav Isaksen.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Midtjylland
      94 Provedel 23 Hysaj 34 Gila 13 Romagnoli 77 Marusic 21 Milinkovic-Savic 6 Marcos Antonio 88 Basic 7 Anderson 11 Cancellieri 20 Zaccagni 1 Lossl 6 Andersson 14 Dalsgaard 28 Sviatchenko 29 Paulinho 5 Martinez 35 Charles 10 Evander 11 Isaksen 36 Dreyer 18 Chilufya
      Midtjylland
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lazio 58%
      42% Midtjylland
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 9 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      7
      9
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lazio vs Midtjylland Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 30% 24%
      Odds 1.55 4.5 5.5
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 16% 11% 10%
      Odds 9 19 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 33% 67%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lazio vs Midtjylland Betting tips

      • Lazio Rome haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Lazio Rome haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • FC Midtjylland haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • FC Midtjylland have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Ciro Immobile has assisted the most goals for Lazio Rome with 2. Evander Da Silva Ferreira is FC Midtjylland's biggest assister (4).
      • FC Midtjylland have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, FC Midtjylland in 33% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 33% of halftimes, FC Midtjylland wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Midtjylland.
      • On their last meeting FC Midtjylland won by 4 goals.
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When FC Midtjylland leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When FC Midtjylland is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • FC Midtjylland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lazio Rome's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Europa League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.88 goals when playing at home and FC Midtjylland scores 1.72 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Midtjylland haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • FC Midtjylland have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • FC Midtjylland have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • When FC Midtjylland is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.88 goals when playing at home and FC Midtjylland scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Lazio Rome haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, FC Midtjylland in 33% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 35% of halftimes, FC Midtjylland wins 33%.
      • If Jonas Lossl receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 0
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Lazio
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Feyenoord
        1 : 0
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 3
        Salernitana
      Midtjylland Midtjylland
      1. Flag DNK Superligaen
        13 Nov 2022
        Randers FC
        0 : 0
        Midtjylland
      2. Flag DNK DBU Pokalen
        10 Nov 2022
        Viborg
        3 : 1
        Midtjylland
      3. Flag DNK Superligaen
        7 Nov 2022
        Midtjylland
        0 : 0
        FC Nordsjaelland
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Midtjylland
        2 : 0
        SK Sturm Graz
      5. Flag DNK Superligaen
        31 Oct 2022
        Midtjylland
        1 : 2
        Odense BK
    • Head to head

      Lazio
      Matches: 0
      Midtjylland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        2 : 1
        Midtjylland Midtjylland
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Midtjylland Midtjylland
        5 : 1
        Lazio Lazio
    • Lazio vs Midtjylland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 5
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct
      Italy 18:45 SKY Go Italia, DAZN, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport 252
      United States 07:45 Paramount+, VIX+, fubotv
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Mauritius 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Belize 10:45 ESPN 4 Norte
      Angola 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+
      Senegal 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brazil 13:45 Star+
      Brunei 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Botswana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mozambique 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Cape Verde 15:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Somalia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Central African Republic 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Chad 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Zimbabwe 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 18:45 MaxTV Go
      China 00:45 iQiyi, Migu
      Mali 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Colombia 11:45 Star+
      Mexico 11:45 Star+, Fanatiz Mexico, Fox Sports Mexico
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 5
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Djibouti 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Sierra Leone 16:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Argentina 13:45 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Eritrea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 8
      Ethiopia 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Mauritania 16:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Gabon 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Namibia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Gambia 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Niger 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 2
      Ghana 16:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Panama 11:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Peru 11:45 Star+
      Guinea 16:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Sudan 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Seychelles 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 10
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Singapore
      Tanzania 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      South Africa 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App
      Togo 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 6, Sky Sport Austria 1
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 5
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 4
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Kenya 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Xtra 2
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Lesotho 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Netherlands 18:45 ESPN 3, Watch ESPN
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 10
      Bulgaria 19:45 MAX Sport 4
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malta 18:45 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Madagascar 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Slovakia 18:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Malawi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
    • Match information