Mugosa (63') Mugosa (56') Mugosa (42')

Romania vs Montenegro online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Manea, Cristian

        Romania's Cristian Manea has been booked in Bucharest.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Krstovic, Nikola (Out)
        • Djukanovic, Viktor (In)

      • Substitution (87)
        • Tomasevic, Zarko (Out)
        • Sipcic, Nikola (In)

        The away team replace Zarko Tomasevic with Nikola Sipcic.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Mijatovic, Milan

        Milan Mijatovic (Montenegro) has received a yellow card from Joao Pinheiro.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Marin, Marius (Out)
        • Nicolae Ionuț Paun (In)

        Nicolae Ionuț Paun is replacing Marius Marin for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Scekic, Aleksandar (Out)
        • Raickovic, Milos (In)

      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Marin, Marius

        At Giulesti, Marius Marin has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Mugosa, Stefan (Scorer)
        • Vujacic, Igor (Assist)

        Goal! Stefan Mugosa extends Montenegro's lead to 0-3.

        That's a fine assist from Igor Vujacic.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Jankovic, Marko (Out)
        • Bozovic, Drasko (In)

        Drasko Bozovic is on a sub for Marko Jankovic for Montenegro.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Stefanescu, Marius (Out)
        • Popescu, Octavian (In)

        Octavian Popescu is replacing Marius Stefanescu for Romania at Giulesti.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Mihaila, Valentin (Out)
        • Sorescu, Deian Cristian (In)

        Deian Cristian Sorescu is replacing Valentin Mihaila for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Marin, Razvan (Out)
        • Olaru, Darius (In)

        The home team have replaced Razvan Marin with Darius Olaru. This is the nineteenth substitution made today by Eduard Iordanescu.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Mugosa, Stefan (Scorer)
        • Jankovic, Marko (Assist)

        Stefan Mugosa heads in to give Montenegro a 0-2 lead at Giulesti.

        Great play from Marko Jankovic to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Maxim, Alexandru (Out)
        • Tanase, Florin (In)

        The home team replace Alexandru Maxim with Florin Tanase.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jovovic, Vladimir (Out)
        • Vukcevic, Marko (In)

        Miodrag Radulovic (Montenegro) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Marko Vukcevic replacing Vladimir Jovovic.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Mugosa, Stefan (Scorer)
        • Jankovic, Marko (Assist)

        Goal! Stefan Mugosa heads Montenegro into a 0-1 lead.

        Marko Jankovic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Tomasevic, Zarko

        Zarko Tomasevic (Montenegro) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Burca, Andrei

        Andrei Burca is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Jovovic, Vladimir

        Vladimir Jovovic for Montenegro has been booked by Joao Pinheiro and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Marin, Razvan

        Razvan Marin (Romania) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Romania
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Montenegro
      1 Nita 4 Manea 6 Chiriches 15 Burca 11 Bancu 18 Marin 14 Marin 10 Maxim 21 Stefanescu 9 Puscas 13 Mihaila 1 Mijatovic 7 Vesovic 5 Vujacic 6 Tomasevic 3 Radunovic 16 Jovovic 19 Scekic 10 Jankovic 18 Savicevic 9 Mugosa 14 Krstovic
      Montenegro
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Romania 58%
      42% Montenegro
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 1 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      2
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      1
      22
      Fouls
      14
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Romania vs Montenegro Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, Romania have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Montenegro have won 2 times. The goal difference is 6-4 in favour of Romania.
      • Montenegro have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • When playing at home, Romania have not lost to Montenegro in their last 3 encounters.
      • Romania wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Montenegro in 9% of their matches.
      • Romania wins 45% of halftimes, Montenegro wins 9%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Montenegro.
      • On their last meeting Montenegro won by 2 goals.
      • When Romania leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Montenegro leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Romania is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Montenegro is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Montenegro's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Romania's.
      • Montenegro have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Romania (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Romania won 1, Montenegro won 2, 2 draws.
      • Romania scores 0.4 goals in a match against Montenegro and Montenegro scores 0.8 goals against Romania (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Romania and Montenegro is 1.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Romania and Montenegro is 0.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Romania scores 0.75 goals when playing at home and Montenegro scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Romania haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Romania has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Romania wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Montenegro in 8% of their matches.
      • Romania wins 50% of halftimes, Montenegro wins 8%.
      • Romania scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Montenegro scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In UEFA Nations League, Montenegro has better performance than Romania.
      • If Vladimir Jovovic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Romania Romania
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Romania
        0 : 3
        Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
        1 : 0
        Romania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Montenegro
        2 : 0
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania
      Montenegro Montenegro
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Romania
        0 : 3
        Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Montenegro
        1 : 1
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finland
        2 : 0
        Montenegro
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Montenegro
        2 : 0
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 Mar 2022
        Montenegro
        1 : 0
        Greece
    • Head to head

      Romania
      Matches: 6
      Montenegro
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Romania Romania
        0 : 3
        Montenegro Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Montenegro Montenegro
        2 : 0
        Romania Romania
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        20 Nov 2018
        Montenegro Montenegro
        0 : 1
        Romania Romania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Sep 2018
        Romania Romania
        0 : 0
        Montenegro Montenegro
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        4 Sep 2017
        Montenegro Montenegro
        1 : 0
        Romania Romania
    • Romania vs Montenegro live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Sweden 20:45 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Romania 21:45 Antena 1 n/a
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go n/a
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 n/a OLL.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Serbia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports News n/a
      Australia 04:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information