Napoli

Napoli

Napoli

Full time
4 0
21.08.22
Monza

Monza

Monza


Kim (90') Kvaratskhelia (62') Osimhen (45') Kvaratskhelia (35')

Napoli vs Monza online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Kim, Min-jae (Scorer)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Assist)

        Goal! Min-jae Kim extends Napoli's lead to 4-0 in Naples with a header.

        Piotr Zielinski with an assist there.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Osimhen, Victor (Out)
        • Ounas, Adam (In)

        The home team have replaced Victor Osimhen with Adam Ounas. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Luciano Spalletti.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Petagna, Andrea (Out)
        • Gytkjaer, Chris (In)

        Chris Gytkjaer is replacing Andrea Petagna for Monza at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Birindelli, Samuele (Out)
        • Colpani, Andrea (In)

        Monza make their fifteenth substitution with Andrea Colpani replacing Samuele Birindelli.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Lozano, Hirving (Out)
        • Zerbin, Alessio (In)

        Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) is making a fifteenth substitution, with Alessio Zerbin replacing Hirving Lozano.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Lobotka, Stanislav (Out)
        • Politano, Matteo (In)

        The home team have replaced Stanislav Lobotka with Matteo Politano. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Luciano Spalletti.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Di Lorenzo, Giovanni

        At Stadio Diego Armando Maradona, Giovanni Di Lorenzo has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Rui, Mario (Out)
        • Olivera, Mathias (In)

        Mathias Olivera is replacing Mario Rui for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Out)
        • Elmas, Eljif (In)

        Luciano Spalletti is making the team's twelfth substitution at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona with Eljif Elmas replacing Khvicha Kvaratskhelia.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Scorer)
        • Lobotka, Stanislav (Assist)

        Khvicha Kvaratskhelia puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-0.

        Stanislav Lobotka instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Rui, Mario

        Mario Rui is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Ranocchia, Filippo (Out)
        • Valoti, Mattia (In)

        Mattia Valoti is replacing Filippo Ranocchia for Monza at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Substitution (48)
        • Ranocchia, Andrea (Out)
        • Antov, Valentin (In)

        Giovanni Stroppa (Monza) is making a thirteenth change, with Valentin Antov replacing the possibly injured Andrea Ranocchia.


      • Substitution (46)
        • D`Alessandro, Marco (Out)
        • Molina, Salvatore (In)

        The away team replace Marco D`Alessandro with Salvatore Molina.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Osimhen, Victor (Scorer)
        • Zambo Anguissa, Andre (Assist)

        Goal! Napoli extend their lead to 2-0 through Victor Osimhen.

        That's a fine assist from Andre Zambo Anguissa.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Caprari, Gianluca

        Monza's Gianluca Caprari has been booked in Naples.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Scorer)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Assist)

        Napoli take a 1-0 lead thanks to Khvicha Kvaratskhelia.

        Great play from Piotr Zielinski to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Napoli
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Monza
      1 Meret 22 Di Lorenzo 13 Rrahmani 3 Kim 6 Rui 99 Zambo Anguissa 68 Lobotka 20 Zielinski 11 Lozano 9 Osimhen 77 Kvaratskhelia 16 Di Gregorio 4 Marlon 13 Ranocchia 44 Carboni 19 Birindelli 22 Ranocchia 8 Barberis 12 Sensi 77 D`Alessandro 17 Caprari 37 Petagna
      Monza
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Napoli 54%
      46% Monza
      Shots
      7 Off goal 2 5 On goal 1

      8
      Shots blocked
      0
      10
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      1
      11
      Fouls
      13
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Napoli vs Monza Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 22% 17%
      Odds 1.28 6 9.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 11% 10%
      Odds 10 7.5 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.4 3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Napoli vs Monza Betting tips

      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • AC Monza have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, AC Monza in 40% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 45% of halftimes, AC Monza wins 40%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When SSC Napoli leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When AC Monza leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When AC Monza is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • AC Monza's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SSC Napoli's.
      • In the last 4 meetings SSC Napoli won 1, AC Monza won 1, 2 draws.
      • SSC Napoli scores 1 goals in a match against AC Monza and AC Monza scores 1 goals against SSC Napoli (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SSC Napoli and AC Monza is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SSC Napoli and AC Monza is 1.
      • SSC Napoli scores 2 goals when playing at home and AC Monza scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, AC Monza in 40% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 46% of halftimes, AC Monza wins 40%.
    • Form

      Napoli Napoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Rangers
        0 : 3
        Napoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 0
        Spezia
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 1
        Liverpool
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      Monza Monza
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Monza
        1 : 0
        Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Monza
        0 : 2
        Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Aug 2022
        Roma
        3 : 0
        Monza
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Aug 2022
        Monza
        1 : 2
        Udinese
    • Head to head

      Napoli
      Matches: 0
      Monza
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Aug 2022
        Napoli Napoli
        4 : 0
        Monza Monza
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 5 2 0 7 17
      2 Atalanta 5 2 0 7 17
      ...
      17 Verona 1 2 4 7 5
      18 Monza 1 1 5 7 4
      19 Cremonese 0 2 5 7 2
    • Napoli vs Monza live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      France 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1
      Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport 2, S Sport+
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belarus 19:30 Belarus 5
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Brazil 13:30 NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 3
      Romania 19:30 Orange TV Go, Orange Sport 4 Romania
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mexico 11:30 Star+, ESPN Mexico
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      China 00:30 iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Costa Rica 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      South Africa 18:30 DStv App, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Dominican Republic 12:30 ESPN Norte, Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Laos 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      El Salvador 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malta 18:30 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Finland 19:30 C More Sport 2, C More Suomi
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN3 Argentina, Star+
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 9 HD, Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Russia 04:30 Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Honduras 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Somalia 19:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      South Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden
      India 22:00 Voot Select
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Thailand 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 1
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Australia 02:30 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Ireland 17:30 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
    • Match information