Bergwijn (71') Depay (38') Ake (29') Bergwijn (16')
Eriksen (47') Vestergaard (19')

Netherlands vs Denmark online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (77)
        • Vestergaard, Jannik (Out)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (In)

        The away team replace Jannik Vestergaard with Jacob Bruun Larsen.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (Out)
        • Malen, Donyell (In)

      • Substitution (77)
        • Depay, Memphis (Out)
        • Danjuma, Arnaut (In)

        Louis van Gaal (Netherlands) is making a second substitution, with Arnaut Danjuma replacing Memphis Depay.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Ake, Nathan (Out)
        • Malacia, Tyrell (In)

        The home team have replaced Nathan Ake with Tyrell Malacia. This is the first substitution made today by Louis van Gaal.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (Scorer)
        • De Jong, Frenkie (Assist)

        Goal! Netherlands extend their lead to 4-2 through Steven Bergwijn.

        That's a fine assist from Frenkie De Jong.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Wind, Jonas (Out)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (In)

        Denmark make their eight substitution with Kasper Dolberg replacing Jonas Wind.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Eriksen, Christian (Scorer)
        • Olsen, Andreas (Assist)

        That's a fine assist from Andreas Olsen.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Eriksen, Christian (In)

        Christian Eriksen is replacing Jesper Lindstrom for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bah, Alexander (Out)
        • Kristensen, Rasmus (In)

        Rasmus Kristensen is on a sub for Alexander Bah for Denmark.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Poulsen, Yussuf (Out)
        • Olsen, Andreas (In)

        The away team has substituted Yussuf Poulsen with Andreas Olsen. Kasper Hjulmand is thus making his fifth change.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Depay, Memphis (Scorer)

      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Vestergaard, Jannik

      • Goal ! (29)
        • Ake, Nathan (Scorer)
        • Blind, Daley (Assist)

        Daley Blind instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (24)
        • Delaney, Thomas (Out)
        • Norgaard, Christian (In)

        It seems as if Thomas Delaney is unable to continue. Christian Norgaard replaces him for the away team.


      • Goal ! (19)
        • Vestergaard, Jannik (Scorer)
        • Maehle, Joakim (Assist)

        Goal! Denmark draw level to 1-1 through a Jannik Vestergaard header.

        Great play from Joakim Maehle to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (Scorer)
        • Blind, Daley (Assist)

        Daley Blind with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Netherlands 54%
      46% Denmark
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 9 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      5
      10
      Fouls
      5
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Netherlands vs Denmark Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, Netherlands have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Denmark have won 2 times. The goal difference is 12-7 in favour of Netherlands.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Netherlands have won 9 home matches in a row.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • When playing at home, Netherlands have not lost to Denmark in their last 3 encounters.
      • Netherlands have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Netherlands wins 1st half in 66% of their matches, Denmark in 58% of their matches.
      • Netherlands wins 66% of halftimes, Denmark wins 58%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Denmark.
      • On their last meeting Denmark won by 1 goals.
      • When Netherlands leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Denmark leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Netherlands is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Denmark is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Netherlands's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Denmark's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Netherlands won 2, Denmark won 2, 1 draws.
      • Netherlands scores 1.6 goals in a match against Denmark and Denmark scores 0.8 goals against Netherlands (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Netherlands and Denmark is 2.4.
      • Netherlands scores 3 goals when playing at home and Denmark scores 2.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Netherlands Netherlands
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        3 : 2
        Wales
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        2 : 2
        Poland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 2
        Netherlands
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        1 : 4
        Netherlands
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 1
        Germany
      Denmark Denmark
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        2 : 0
        Austria
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Denmark
        0 : 1
        Croatia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Austria
        1 : 2
        Denmark
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        France
        1 : 2
        Denmark
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Denmark
        3 : 0
        Serbia
    • Head to head

      Netherlands
      Matches: 3
      Denmark
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Netherlands Netherlands
        4 : 2
        Denmark Denmark
      2. Flag null Euro Cup
        9 Jun 2012
        Netherlands Netherlands
        0 : 1
        Denmark Denmark
      3. Flag null World Cup
        14 Jun 2010
        Netherlands Netherlands
        2 : 0
        Denmark Denmark
    • Netherlands vs Denmark live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      France 20:45 L'Equipe n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA Startimes World Football
      Brazil 16:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 02:45 Mola TV App n/a
      Samoa 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Iceland 19:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Sri Lanka 01:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Bulgaria 21:45 BNT 3 n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 21:45 DStv Now Startimes World Football
      Bangladesh 01:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Maldives 00:45 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Cape Verde 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Vietnam 02:45 On Sports n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Tonga 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chad 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 20:45 Kanal 5 Denmark Eurosport Player Denmark
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Djibouti 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Brunei 03:45 Astro Go n/a
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Israel 22:45 Sport 1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Pakistan 00:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Cook Islands 09:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ethiopia 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Marshall Islands 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Australia 06:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Gambia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Vanuatu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      South Africa 21:45 DStv App Maximo 360
      Georgia 23:45 Silk Universal n/a
      Sudan 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football Startimes World Football
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA Startimes World Football
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 Startimes World Football
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA Startimes World Football
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Haiti 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bhutan 01:45 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Kenya 22:45 DStv Now Startimes World Football
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      India 01:15 JioTV SONY TEN 2
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Malaysia 03:45 Astro Go n/a
      Luxembourg 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Nepal 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Madagascar 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Turkey 22:45 n/a S Sport+
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Netherlands 20:45 NPO 1 n/a
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 03:45 n/a iQiyi
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Fiji 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kiribati 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Nauru 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niue 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now Startimes World Football
      Palau 04:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Namibia 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Solomon Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Niger 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:45 Mola n/a
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football Startimes World Football
      Tuvalu 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Croatia 20:45 n/a Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football Startimes World Football
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Serbia 20:45 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Iran 00:15 IRIB Varzesh n/a
      Angola 20:45 DStv Now n/a
    • Match information