Norway

Norway

Norway

Full time
0 2
27.09.22
Serbia

Serbia

Serbia


Mitrovic (54') Vlahovic (42')

Norway vs Serbia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Tadic, Dusan (Out)
        • Djuricic, Filip (In)

        The away team replace Dusan Tadic with Filip Djuricic.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Out)
        • Jovic, Luka (In)

        The away team have replaced Aleksandar Mitrovic with Luka Jovic. This is the fourth substitution made today by Dragan Stojkovic.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Pavlovic, Strahinja (Out)
        • Babic, Srdjan (In)

        The away team has substituted Strahinja Pavlovic with Srdjan Babic. Dragan Stojkovic is thus making his third change.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Pavlovic, Strahinja

        Strahinja Pavlovic (Serbia) has received a yellow card from Antonio Mateu Lahoz.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Hanche-Olsen, Andreas (Out)
        • Berg, Patrick (In)

        Norway make their fifth substitution with Patrick Berg replacing Andreas Hanche-Olsen.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Meling, Birger (Out)
        • Bjorkan, Fredrik (In)

        Staale Solbakken (Norway) is making a fourth substitution, with Fredrik Bjorkan replacing Birger Meling.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Zivkovic, Andrija (Out)
        • Lazovic, Darko (In)

        Darko Lazovic is replacing Andrija Zivkovic for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kostic, Filip (Out)
        • Radonjic, Nemanja (In)

        The away team replace Filip Kostic with Nemanja Radonjic.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Aursnes, Fredrik (Out)
        • Ajer, Kristoffer (In)

        Kristoffer Ajer is on a sub for Fredrik Aursnes for Norway.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Ryerson, Julian (Out)
        • Pedersen, Marcus Holmgren (In)

        Norway make their second substitution with Marcus Holmgren Pedersen replacing Julian Ryerson.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Elyounoussi, Mohamed (Out)
        • Larsen, Jorgen Strand (In)

        Staale Solbakken is making the team's first substitution at Ullevaal with Jorgen Strand Larsen replacing Mohamed Elyounoussi.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)

        Goal! Serbia extend their lead to 0-2 through Aleksandar Mitrovic.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Kostic, Filip

        Filip Kostic for Serbia has been booked by Antonio Mateu Lahoz and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Scorer)
        • Kostic, Filip (Assist)

        Serbia take a 0-1 lead thanks to Dusan Vlahovic.

        Filip Kostic with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Norway
      (4-3-1-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Serbia
      1 Nyland 14 Ryerson 14 Elabdellaoui 21 Hanche-Olsen 15 Ostigard 5 Meling 10 Odegaard 16 Aursnes 8 Berge 11 Elyounoussi 9 Haaland 23 Milinkovic-Savic 5 Veljkovic 13 Mitrovic 2 Pavlovic 14 Zivkovic 16 Lukic 8 Ilic 10 Tadic 17 Kostic 9 Mitrovic 18 Vlahovic
      Serbia
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Norway 49%
      51% Serbia
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 2 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      9
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      2
      8
      Fouls
      5
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Norway vs Serbia Betting tips

      • Norway haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Norway haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Marcus Holmgren Pedersen has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Norway. Aleksandar Mitrovic has collected 2 for Serbia.
      • Norway wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Serbia in 40% of their matches.
      • Norway wins 50% of halftimes, Serbia wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Norway.
      • On their last meeting Norway won by 1 goals.
      • When Norway leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Serbia leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Serbia is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Norway has better performance than Serbia.
      • Norway's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Serbia's.
      • Norway have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against Serbia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Norway won 2, Serbia won 1, 1 draws.
      • Norway scores 1 goals in a match against Serbia and Serbia scores 0.75 goals against Norway (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Norway and Serbia is 1.75.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Norway and Serbia is 0.75.
      • Norway scores 2.67 goals when playing at home and Serbia scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Norway wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Serbia in 45% of their matches.
      • Norway wins 45% of halftimes, Serbia wins 45%.
      • Did you know that Serbia scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Serbia haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Erling Haaland is Norway's top scorer with 6 goals. Aleksandar Mitrovic has scored 5 times for Serbia.
      • If Sander Berge receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Strahinja Pavlovic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Norway Norway
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Norway
        1 : 1
        Finland
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Ireland
        1 : 2
        Norway
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Norway
        0 : 2
        Serbia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Slovenia
        2 : 1
        Norway
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Norway
        3 : 2
        Sweden
      Serbia Serbia
      1. Flag null World Cup
        28 Nov 2022
        Cameroon
        3 : 3
        Serbia
      2. Flag null World Cup
        24 Nov 2022
        Brazil
        2 : 0
        Serbia
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        18 Nov 2022
        Bahrain
        1 : 5
        Serbia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Norway
        0 : 2
        Serbia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Sweden
    • Head to head

      Norway
      Matches: 0
      Serbia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Norway Norway
        0 : 2
        Serbia Serbia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Serbia Serbia
        0 : 1
        Norway Norway
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2020
        Norway Norway
        1 : 2
        Serbia Serbia
    • Norway vs Serbia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 7
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, GUIGO
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Norway, TV 2 Play
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Serbia 20:45 RTS 1
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv App
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv, ESPN2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2, C More MAX 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Panama 13:45 Star+, ESPN2, Csport.tv
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Peru 13:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+, ESPN3
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPN2
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bulgaria 21:45 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
    • Match information