Rodrygo (88') Antony (86') Coutinho (62') Raphinha (28')

Brazil vs Paraguay online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (88)
        • Rodrygo (Scorer)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (Assist)

        Rodrygo puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 4-0.

        Great play from Bruno Guimaraes to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Sanchez, Richard (Out)
        • Enciso, Julio (In)

        Julio Enciso is replacing Richard Sanchez for the away team.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Antony (Scorer)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (Assist)

        Goal! Antony extends Brazil's lead to 3-0.

        Everton Ribeiro with an assist there.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Out)
        • Rodrygo (In)

        Rodrygo is on a sub for Lucas Paqueta for Brazil.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Raphinha (Out)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (In)

        Everton Ribeiro (Brazil) has replaced the possibly injured Raphinha at Governador Magalhaes Pinto.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Alonso, Junior

        Junior Alonso is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (Out)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (In)

        Tite is making the team's third substitution at Governador Magalhaes Pinto with Bruno Guimaraes replacing Philippe Coutinho.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Villasanti, Mathias (Out)
        • Benitez, Alan (In)

        Paraguay make their fourth substitution with Alan Benitez replacing Mathias Villasanti.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Gonzales, Carlos (Out)
        • Sanabria, Antonio (In)

        Guillermo Schelotto (Paraguay) is making a third substitution, with Antonio Sanabria replacing Carlos Gonzales.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (Scorer)
        • Marquinhos (Assist)

        It's now 2-0 in Belo Horizonte as Philippe Coutinho scores for Brazil.

        Marquinhos instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Cunha, Matheus (Out)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Jesus is replacing Matheus Cunha for the home team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Junior, Vinicius (Out)
        • Antony (In)

        The home team replace Vinicius Junior with Antony.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Rojas, Robert (Out)
        • Escobar, Juan (In)

        Juan Escobar is on a sub for Robert Rojas for Paraguay.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Arzamendia, Santiago (Out)
        • Martinez, David (In)

        The away team have replaced Santiago Arzamendia with David Martinez. This is the first substitution made today by Guillermo Schelotto.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Villasanti, Mathias

        Mathias Villasanti (Paraguay) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Raphinha (Scorer)
        • Marquinhos (Assist)

        Raphinha scores to make it 1-0 at Governador Magalhaes Pinto.

        That's a fine assist from Marquinhos.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Arzamendia, Santiago

        Santiago Arzamendia (Paraguay) has received a yellow card from Facundo Tello.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Brazil
      Paraguay
      23 Ederson 13 Alves 3 Silva 4 Marquinhos 6 Telles 10 Paqueta 11 Coutinho 2 Fabinho 19 Raphinha 7 Cunha 20 Junior 1 Silva 2 Rojas 5 Balbuena 6 Alonso 19 Arzamendia 23 Villasanti 8 Sanchez 16 Ojeda 10 Almiron 18 Samudio 7 Gonzalez
      Paraguay
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Brazil 73%
      27% Paraguay
      Shots
      10 Off goal 4 8 On goal 1

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      4
      6
      Fouls
      12
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Brazil vs Paraguay Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 23% 10%
      Odds 1.28 5 15
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 3-0
      Probability 19% 16% 9%
      Odds 5 5 7
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 2.07 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 32% 68%
      Odds 2.75 1.4
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Brazil vs Paraguay Betting tips

      • Brazil scores 1.6 goals in a match against Paraguay and Paraguay scores 0.6 goals against Brazil (on average).
      • Paraguay have not managed to score in their last 6 matches.
      • Paraguay has streak of 6 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • The most common result of matches between Brazil and Paraguay is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Brazil is down 0-1 home, they win 100% of their matches.
      • Paraguay haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Brazil wins 47% of halftimes, Paraguay wins 18%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Brazil has better performance than Paraguay.
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Brazil have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Paraguay (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Brazil won by 2 goals.
      • Brazil have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Brazil and Paraguay is 2.2.
      • When Paraguay leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Brazil wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Paraguay in 18% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Brazil and Paraguay is 0.8.
      • When playing at home, Brazil have not lost to Paraguay in their last 4 encounters.
      • Brazil's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Paraguay's.
      • Brazil's home record this season: 6-0-0.
      • Paraguay have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Brazil.
      • Paraguay haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Brazil.
      • Brazil scores 2.1 goals when playing at home and Paraguay scores 0.56 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Brazil leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Paraguay is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Paraguay haven't won any of their last 3 games against Brazil.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Paraguay have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Brazil have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Paraguay.
      • Brazil haven't lost in any of their last 31 home matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Brazil won 3, Paraguay won 1, 1 draws.
      • Did you know that Brazil scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Paraguay haven't scored in 5 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Brazil haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 12 meetings, Brazil have won 4 times, there have been 6 draws while Paraguay have won 2 times. The goal difference is 17-11 in favour of Brazil.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Brazil have 5 successive home wins.
      • Brazil is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when Brazil leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
    • Form

      Brasilien Brasilien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        6 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 1
        Brasilien
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        2 Jun 2022
        Republik Korea
        1 : 5
        Brasilien
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        30 Mar 2022
        Bolivien
        0 : 4
        Brasilien
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        25 Mar 2022
        Brasilien
        4 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        2 Feb 2022
        Brasilien
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
      Paraguay Paraguay
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        10 Jun 2022
        Republik Korea
        2 : 2
        Paraguay
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        2 Jun 2022
        Japan
        4 : 1
        Paraguay
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        30 Mar 2022
        Peru
        2 : 0
        Paraguay
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        25 Mar 2022
        Paraguay
        3 : 1
        Ecuador
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        2 Feb 2022
        Brasilien
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
    • Head to head

      Brazil
      Matches: 5
      Paraguay
      80 Wins: 4
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Brazil Brazil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay Paraguay
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Jun 2021
        Paraguay Paraguay
        0 : 2
        Brazil Brazil
      3. Flag null Copa America
        27 Jun 2019
        Brazil Brazil
        4 : 3
        Paraguay Paraguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        28 Mar 2017
        Brazil Brazil
        3 : 0
        Paraguay Paraguay
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2016
        Paraguay Paraguay
        2 : 2
        Brazil Brazil
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Brazil 14 3 0 17 45
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      ...
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
    • Brazil vs Paraguay live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 01:30 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 00:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      United States 14:30 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Poland 01:30 TVP Sport App n/a
      Nicaragua 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mexico 18:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Lithuania 02:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Israel 02:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Guatemala 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      El Salvador 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Denmark 01:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Ecuador 19:30 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Bolivia 20:30 COTAS Televisión n/a
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Ireland 00:30 Premier Player HD n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:30 n/a Sky HD
      Finland 02:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Estonia 02:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Iceland 00:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Honduras 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Norway 01:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Latvia 02:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Sweden 01:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Malaysia 08:30 Astro Supersport n/a
      Australia 11:30 n/a Kayo Sports
      Netherlands 01:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Brunei 08:30 Astro Go n/a
      Panama 19:30 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 12:30 Sportbox.ru n/a
      Paraguay 21:30 Tigo Sports Paraguay n/a
    • Match information