Peru

Peru

Peru

Full time
2 0
29.03.22
Paraguay

Paraguay

Paraguay


Yotun (42') Lapadula (5')

Peru vs Paraguay online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Zambrano Ochandarte, Carlos Augusto (Out)
        • Ramos, Christian (In)

        Christian Ramos is replacing Carlos Augusto Zambrano Ochandarte for Peru at Estadio Nacional.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Lapadula, Gianluca (Out)
        • Valera Sandoval, Alex Eduardo (In)

        The home team have replaced Gianluca Lapadula with Alex Eduardo Valera Sandoval. This is the ninth substitution made today by Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Cueva, Christian (Out)
        • Costa Heredia, Gabriel Basilio (In)

        Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi is making the team's eight substitution at Estadio Nacional with Gabriel Basilio Costa Heredia replacing Christian Cueva.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Ferreira Vidal, Carlos Sebastian (Out)
        • Romero Villamayor, Angel Rodrigo (In)

        The away team replace Carlos Sebastian Ferreira Vidal with Angel Rodrigo Romero Villamayor.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Romero Villamayor, Oscar David (Out)
        • Colman, David (In)

        The away team have replaced Oscar David Romero Villamayor with David Colman. This is the eight substitution made today by Guillermo Barros Schelotto.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Yotun, Yoshimar (Out)
        • Calcaterra, Horacio Martin (In)

        Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi (Peru) has taken off Yoshimar Yotun who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Horacio Martin Calcaterra is the replacement.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Pena, Sergio (Out)
        • Gonzales Crespo, Christofer (In)

        The home team has substituted Sergio Pena with Christofer Gonzales Crespo. Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi is thus making his sixth change.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Sanchez, Richard (Out)
        • Medina, Jesus (In)

        Jesus Medina is replacing Richard Sanchez for Paraguay at Estadio Nacional.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Alonso, Junior (Out)
        • Torres Riveros, Ivan Arturo (In)

        Guillermo Barros Schelotto (Paraguay) is making a sixth substitution, with Ivan Arturo Torres Riveros replacing Junior Alonso.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Ortiz Bustos, Richard

        Richard Ortiz Bustos (Paraguay) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Rojas, Robert

        At Estadio Nacional, Robert Rojas has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Yotun, Yoshimar (Scorer)

        Goal! Peru extend their lead to 2-0 through Yoshimar Yotun.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Lapadula, Gianluca

        Gianluca Lapadula is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • Lapadula, Gianluca (Scorer)
        • Cueva, Christian (Assist)

        Goal! Gianluca Lapadula gives Peru a 1-0 lead.

        Christian Cueva with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Peru
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Paraguay
      1 Gallese 17 Advincula 5 Zambrano Ochandarte 22 Callens 6 Trauco 13 Tapia 20 Flores 8 Pena 19 Yotun 10 Cueva 9 Lapadula 1 Silva 2 Rojas 5 Balbuena 6 Alonso 3 Alderete 14 Cubas 8 Ortiz 19 Enciso 20 Sanchez 21 Romero Villamayor 7 Ferreira Vidal
      Paraguay
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Peru 43%
      57% Paraguay
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 4 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      2
      6
      Fouls
      23
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Peru vs Paraguay Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Peru and Paraguay is 0-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Peru playing at home, Peru have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Paraguay have won 2 times. The goal difference is 10-4 in favour of Peru.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Peru have won 8 times, there have been 4 draws while Paraguay have won 5 times. The goal difference is 24-15 in favour of Peru.
      • Paraguay's last away win against Peru was in 2009.
      • Did you know that Peru scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Peru haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Peru haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Paraguay haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Paraguay haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Peru have not lost to Paraguay in their last 4 encounters.
      • Peru haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Paraguay haven't scored in 6 of their 8 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Paraguay's away record this season: 1-3-4.
      • Christofer Gonzales has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Peru. Junior Alonso has collected 6 for Paraguay.
      • Peru have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Paraguay have not managed to score in their last 7 matches.
      • Peru wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Paraguay in 17% of their matches.
      • Peru wins 40% of halftimes, Paraguay wins 17%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Peru.
      • On their last meeting Peru won by 1 goals.
      • When Peru leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Paraguay leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Peru is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Paraguay is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Peru has better performance than Paraguay.
      • Peru's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Paraguay's.
      • Paraguay has streak of 7 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Peru have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Paraguay (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Peru won 4, Paraguay won 0, 1 draws.
      • Peru have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Paraguay.
      • Paraguay have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Peru.
      • Peru scores 2.2 goals in a match against Paraguay and Paraguay scores 1.2 goals against Peru (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Peru and Paraguay is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Peru and Paraguay is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Peru scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and Paraguay scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Peru wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Paraguay in 22% of their matches.
      • Peru wins 39% of halftimes, Paraguay wins 22%.
      • Did you know that Paraguay scores 17% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Paraguay have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Gianluca Lapadula has assisted the most goals for Peru with 2. Alberto Espinola is Paraguay's biggest assister (2).
      • The most common end-result when Paraguay are down 0-1 away this season is 0-4.
    • Form

      Peru Peru
      1. Flag null WC Qu. Int-Conf. Playoff
        13 Jun 2022
        Australia
        0 : 0
        Peru
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Jun 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        New Zealand
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Peru
        2 : 0
        Paraguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Peru
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Peru
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
      Paraguay Paraguay
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        10 Jun 2022
        South Korea
        2 : 2
        Paraguay
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Japan
        4 : 1
        Paraguay
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Peru
        2 : 0
        Paraguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Paraguay
        3 : 1
        Ecuador
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Brazil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
    • Head to head

      Peru
      Matches: 8
      Paraguay
      75 Wins: 6
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 13

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Peru Peru
        2 : 0
        Paraguay Paraguay
      2. Flag null Copa America
        2 Jul 2021
        Peru Peru
        7 : 6
        Paraguay Paraguay
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Oct 2020
        Paraguay Paraguay
        2 : 2
        Peru Peru
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        22 Mar 2019
        Peru Peru
        1 : 0
        Paraguay Paraguay
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        10 Nov 2016
        Paraguay Paraguay
        1 : 4
        Peru Peru
    • Peru vs Paraguay live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 01:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 14:30 fubotv n/a
      Spain 01:30 n/a Movistar+
      Italy 01:30 n/a Mola TV
      Lebanon 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Deportes Peru n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Canal 7 TV Publica n/a
      Syria 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 10:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 07:30 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Mauritania 23:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Oman 03:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      South Sudan 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Honduras 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Brazil 20:30 SporTV 3 n/a
      Mexico 17:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Iceland 23:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Lithuania 02:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Panama 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Kuwait 02:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Go n/a
      Libya 01:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Indonesia 06:30 mola.tv n/a
      Morocco 23:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro SuperSport 3 n/a
      Qatar 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 08:30 mola.tv n/a
      Somalia 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV Multiscreen n/a
      Sudan 01:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Algeria 00:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Tunisia 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 02:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Chad 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports Bolivia n/a
      Djibouti 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 20:30 TNT Sports Go n/a
      Egypt 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 02:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Iran 04:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 02:30 n/a Sport 2
      Iraq 02:30 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
      Latvia 02:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Jordan 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 01:30 SportKlub 4 Slovenia n/a
      Paraguay 19:30 Tigo Sports Paraguay n/a
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
    • Match information