Nkunku (85') Werner (53') Nkunku (23') Werner (15')

RB Leipzig vs Bochum online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (85)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Assist)

        Goal! Leipzig extend their lead to 4-0 through Christopher Nkunku.

        Great play from Emil Forsberg to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Novoa, Hugo (In)

        Hugo Novoa is replacing Timo Werner for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Schlager, Xaver (Out)
        • Haidara, Amadou (In)

        The home team have replaced Xaver Schlager with Amadou Haidara. This is the fourth substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Halstenberg, Marcel (Out)
        • Raum, David (In)

        Leipzig make their third substitution with David Raum replacing Marcel Halstenberg.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Forsberg, Emil (In)

        The home team replace Dominik Szoboszlai with Emil Forsberg.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        Marco Rose is making the team's first substitution at Red Bull Arena with Benjamin Henrichs replacing Mohamed Simakan.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)

        Goal! Timo Werner extends Leipzig's lead to 3-0.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Horn, Jannes (Out)
        • Antwi-Adjej, Christopher (In)

        Thomas Letsch (Bochum) is making a fourth substitution, with Christopher Antwi-Adjej replacing Jannes Horn.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Zoller, Simon (Out)
        • Hofmann, Philipp (In)

        Philipp Hofmann is on a sub for Simon Zoller for Bochum.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Goralski, Jacek (Out)
        • Stoger, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Stoger is replacing Jacek Goralski for Bochum at Red Bull Arena.


      • Substitution (35)
        • Soares, Danilo (Out)
        • Masovic, Erhan (In)

        The away team replace Danilo Soares with Erhan Masovic.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)

        Leipzig have extended their lead to 2-0 courtesy of a Christopher Nkunku penalty.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Horn, Jannes

        At Red Bull Arena, Jannes Horn has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Soares, Danilo

        Danilo Soares (Bochum) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)

        Goal! Leipzig have got their heads in front thanks to a Timo Werner strike.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Leipzig.


    • Line-ups

      RB Leipzig
      (4-4-2)
      (4-3-2-1)
      Bochum
      1 Gulacsi 2 Simakan 4 Orban 32 Gvardiol 23 Halstenberg 17 Szoboszlai 24 Schlager 44 Kampl 18 Nkunku 11 Werner 19 Silva 1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 14 Oermann 20 Ordets 3 Soares 5 Goralski 8 Losilla 38 Horn 6 Osterhage 17 Holtmann 9 Zoller
      Bochum
      (4-3-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      RB Leipzig 68%
      32% Bochum
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 8 On goal 1

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      7
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      8
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • RB Leipzig vs Bochum Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 18% 15%
      Odds 1.25 6 10
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 3-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 7 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 66% 34%
      Odds 1.5 2.62
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • RB Leipzig vs Bochum Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, RB Leipzig have won 7 times, there have been 0 draws while VfL Bochum have won 0 times. The goal difference is 16-2 in favour of RB Leipzig.
      • Last season RB Leipzig won both games against VfL Bochum (3-0 at home and 1-0 away).
      • In Bundesliga, VfL Bochum have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • VfL Bochum haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • VfL Bochum have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • VfL Bochum haven't won any of their last 7 games against RB Leipzig.
      • When playing at home, RB Leipzig have not lost to VfL Bochum in their last 4 encounters.
      • RB Leipzig haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • RB Leipzig's home record this season: 2-1-0.
      • VfL Bochum's away record this season: 0-0-3.
      • Christopher Nkunku is RB Leipzig's top scorer with 4 goals. Simon Zoller has scored 2 times for VfL Bochum.
      • A year ago, RB Leipzig were number 8 in the table with 10 points. Now they are number 12 with 8 points.
      • VfL Bochum have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • RB Leipzig wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, VfL Bochum in 23% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig wins 40% of halftimes, VfL Bochum wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was RB Leipzig.
      • On their last meeting RB Leipzig won by 1 goals.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, RB Leipzig has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Bochum's.
      • RB Leipzig has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • RB Leipzig have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against VfL Bochum (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings RB Leipzig won 5, VfL Bochum won 0, 0 draws.
      • RB Leipzig scores 2.4 goals in a match against VfL Bochum and VfL Bochum scores 0.2 goals against RB Leipzig (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between RB Leipzig and VfL Bochum is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between RB Leipzig and VfL Bochum is 0.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • RB Leipzig scores 2.03 goals when playing at home and VfL Bochum scores 1.36 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Christopher Nkunku scores against VfL Bochum it will be his 5th goal for RB Leipzig this season.
      • RB Leipzig is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Christopher Nkunku's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        25 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        6 : 0
        Radomiak Radom
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 4
        RB Leipzig
      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 1
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 0
        Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Oct 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Union Berlin
    • Head to head

      RB Leipzig
      Matches: 0
      Bochum
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Feb 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        0 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 Oct 2021
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        3 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
      4. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        3 Feb 2021
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 SC Freiburg 9 3 3 15 30
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      4 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 3 4 15 27
      ...
      16 VfB Stuttgart 3 5 7 15 14
      17 Bochum 4 1 10 15 13
      18 Schalke 2 3 10 15 9
    • RB Leipzig vs Bochum live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 5
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 5
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      China 21:30 Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World Now
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Singapore 21:30 HUB Sports 2, StarHub TV+
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru
      Indonesia 20:30 mola.tv, Mola TV App, Mola
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Austria 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 5
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 5, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information