Pukki (12')
Tanase (52')

Finland vs Romania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kallman, Benjamin

        Benjamin Kallman for Finland has been booked by Carlos Del Cerro Grande and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Marin, Razvan (Out)
        • Cicaldau, Alexandru (In)

        Alexandru Cicaldau is on a sub for Razvan Marin for Romania.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Uronen, Jere (Out)
        • Niskanen, Ilmari (In)

        The home team replace Jere Uronen with Ilmari Niskanen.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Schuller, Rasmus (Out)
        • Kairinen, Kaan (In)

        The home team has substituted Rasmus Schuller with Kaan Kairinen. Markku Kanerva is thus making his fourth change.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Sorescu, Deian Cristian (Out)
        • Dragus, Denis (In)

        Denis Dragus is replacing Deian Cristian Sorescu for the away team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Out)
        • Pohjanpalo, Joel (In)

        Finland make their third substitution with Joel Pohjanpalo replacing Teemu Pukki.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Schuller, Rasmus

        Finland's Rasmus Schuller has been booked in Helsinki.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Alibec, Denis (Out)
        • Puscas, George (In)

        The away team have replaced Denis Alibec with George Puscas. This is the third substitution made today by Eduard Iordanescu.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Man, Dennis (Out)
        • Cordea, Andrei (In)

        Andrei Cordea is on a sub for Dennis Man for Romania.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Tanase, Florin (Out)
        • Stanciu, Nicolae (In)

        The away team replace Florin Tanase with Nicolae Stanciu.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Marin, Marius

        Marius Marin is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Kamara, Glen

        Glen Kamara (Finland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Valakari, Onni (Out)
        • Lingman, Lucas (In)

        Markku Kanerva (Finland) is making a second substitution, with Lucas Lingman replacing Onni Valakari.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Jensen, Fredrik (Out)
        • Kallman, Benjamin (In)

        Markku Kanerva is making the team's first substitution at Helsinki Olympic Stadium with Benjamin Kallman replacing Fredrik Jensen.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Tanase, Florin (Scorer)
        • Bancu, Nicusor (Assist)

        Goal! Romania go level at 1-1 through Florin Tanase in Helsinki.

        That's a fine assist from Nicusor Bancu.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Rus, Adrian

        Adrian Rus (Romania) has received a yellow card from Carlos Del Cerro Grande.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Scorer)
        • Valakari, Onni (Assist)

        Teemu Pukki puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Great play from Onni Valakari to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Finland
      (5-3-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Romania
      1 Hradecky 17 Alho 2 Vaisanen 4 Ivanov 3 Jensen 18 Uronen 16 Valakari 11 Schuller 6 Kamara 9 Jensen 10 Pukki 1 Radu 11 Bancu 17 Rus 5 Nedelcearu 2 Ratiu 19 Tanase 14 Marin 18 Marin 13 Sorescu 7 Alibec 20 Man
      Romania
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Finland 48%
      52% Romania
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 2 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      1
      7
      Fouls
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Finland vs Romania Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, Finland have won 0 times, there have been 1 draws while Romania have won 7 times. The goal difference is 16-2 in favour of Romania.
      • When playing away, Romania have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Finland wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Romania in 50% of their matches.
      • Finland wins 40% of halftimes, Romania wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Romania.
      • On their last meeting Romania won by 1 goals.
      • When Finland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Romania leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Finland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Romania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Finland has better performance than Romania.
      • Romania have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Finland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Finland won 0, Romania won 4, 1 draws.
      • Finland scores 0.2 goals in a match against Romania and Romania scores 1.4 goals against Finland (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Finland and Romania is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Finland and Romania is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Finland scores 0.83 goals when playing at home and Romania scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Robert Ivanov receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Finlande Finlande
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Finlande
        1 : 1
        Roumanie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        3 : 2
        Finlande
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        1 : 0
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finlande
        2 : 0
        Monténégro
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Finlande
        1 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      Roumanie Roumanie
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Finlande
        1 : 1
        Roumanie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        0 : 3
        Monténégro
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        1 : 0
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Roumanie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Monténégro
        2 : 0
        Roumanie
    • Head to head

      Finland
      Matches: 0
      Romania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Finland Finland
        1 : 1
        Romania Romania
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland Finland
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2015
        Romania Romania
        1 : 1
        Finland Finland
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Oct 2014
        Finland Finland
        0 : 2
        Romania Romania
    • Finland vs Romania live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6, Cytavision on the Go
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 21:45 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Match Player, Sport TV4
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 4
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, YLE TV2
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Romania 21:45 Antena 1
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Hungary 20:45 Arena4
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 7 Croatia
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 4
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 4, MaxTV Go
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport 5
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Turkey 21:45 TV8,5
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
    • Match information