Morata, Alvaro (70') Dybala, Paulo (21')

Salernitana vs Juventus on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Out)
        • Soule, Matias (In)

        Juventus make their fourth substitution with Matias Soule replacing Dejan Kulusevski.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Ranieri, Luca (Out)
        • Jaroszynski, Pawel (In)

        Pawel Jaroszynski is replacing Luca Ranieri for Salernitana at Stadio Arechi.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bonazzoli, Federico (Out)
        • Vergani, Edoardo (In)

        Edoardo Vergani is replacing Federico Bonazzoli for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Bernardeschi, Federico (Out)
        • Rabiot, Adrien (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri is making the team's third substitution at Stadio Arechi with Adrien Rabiot replacing Federico Bernardeschi.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Scorer)
        • Bernardeschi, Federico (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Salerno as Alvaro Morata scores for Juventus.

        Great play from Federico Bernardeschi to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pellegrini, Luca (Out)
        • Sandro, Alex (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) is making a second substitution, with Alex Sandro replacing Luca Pellegrini.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Kean, Moise (Out)
        • Morata, Alvaro (In)

        Juventus make their first substitution with Alvaro Morata replacing Moise Kean.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Simy (Out)
        • Djuric, Milan (In)

        The home team have replaced Simy with Milan Djuric. This is the third substitution made today by Stefano Colantuono.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Locatelli, Manuel

        Manuel Locatelli (Juventus) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (50)
        • Kechrida, Wajdi (Out)
        • Schiavone, Andrea (In)

        The home team replace Wajdi Kechrida with Andrea Schiavone.


      • Substitution (50)
        • Capezzi, Leonardo (Out)
        • Di Tacchio, Francesco (In)

        Francesco Di Tacchio is on a sub for Leonardo Capezzi for Salernitana.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Gagliolo, Riccardo

        Salernitana's Riccardo Gagliolo has been booked in Salerno.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Scorer)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Assist)

        Goal! Juventus have got their heads in front thanks to a Paulo Dybala strike.

        Dejan Kulusevski with an assist there.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Betting tips

      • On their last meeting US Salernitana won by 1 goals.
      • US Salernitana have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • When US Salernitana leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • US Salernitana have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • US Salernitana wins 28% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 45%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was US Salernitana.
      • Franck Ribery has assisted the most goals for US Salernitana with 2. Paulo Dybala is Juventus Turin's biggest assister (3).
      • US Salernitana has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • US Salernitana have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • When US Salernitana is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • US Salernitana wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 45% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Juventus Turin has better performance than US Salernitana.
      • US Salernitana scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Juventus Turin have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • Juventus Turin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than US Salernitana's.
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • US Salernitana have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • US Salernitana haven't scored in 4 of their 7 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • US Salernitana have a losing streak of 3 matches in Serie A.
      • Juventus Turin haven't scored in 0 of their 7 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Did you know that Juventus Turin scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that US Salernitana scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • US Salernitana scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.77 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • US Salernitana wins 27% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 45%.
      • US Salernitana wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 45% of their matches.
      • US Salernitana haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • US Salernitana have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • US Salernitana wins 27% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 44%.
      • US Salernitana wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 44% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Juventus Turin has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Did you know that US Salernitana scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • If Federico Bonazzoli receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Juventus Turin leads 1-0 away this season is 1-0.
    • Last matches

      Salernitana Salernitana
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Salernitana
        0 : 3
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Verona
        1 : 2
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Dec 2021
        Salernitana
        0 : 5
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        14 Dec 2021
        Genoa
        1 : 0
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Dec 2021
        Fiorentina
        4 : 0
        Salernitana
      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Super Cup
        12 Jan 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Roma
        3 : 4
        Juventus
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Juventus
        1 : 1
        Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Dec 2021
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Cagliari
    • Head-to-head

      Salernitana
      Matches: 1
      Juventus
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Salernitana Salernitana
        0 : 2
        Juventus Juventus
    • Salernitana vs Juventus broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:45 Movistar+
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Italy 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Tonga 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Select
      Cook Islands 09:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Cuba 14:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Russia 07:45 matchtv.ru
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 02:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 03:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Georgia 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Cape Verde 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Haiti 14:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Chile 16:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Australia 06:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:45 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Kiribati 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Colombia 14:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 21:45 Look Sport 3 Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      Costa Rica 13:45 Star+
      Belarus 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Latvia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Djibouti 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uzbekistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Star+
      Argentina 16:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Ecuador 14:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Bahamas 14:45 ESPN Caribbean
      El Salvador 13:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Ethiopia 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Andorra 20:45 beIN Sports 1
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Marshall Islands 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Palau 04:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Gambia 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vanuatu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 13:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4
      Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Armenia 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Honduras 13:45 Star+
      Kazakhstan 01:45 Setanta Sports 1
      India 01:15 Voot Select
      Malta 20:45 TSN3 Malta
      Indonesia 02:45 beIN Sports 2 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Tajikistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Angola 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 16:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Bolivia 15:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Venezuela 15:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 02:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bermuda 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Madagascar 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Malaysia 03:45 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPN Caribbean
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Monaco 20:45 beIN Sports 1
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 21:45 Voyo Sport
      Namibia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Fiji 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Japan 04:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 13:45 Star+
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Niger 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nauru 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niue 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 14:45 Star+
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Paraguay 16:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Samoa 09:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Peru 14:45 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Solomon Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Philippines 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Tuvalu 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Singapore 03:45 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Azerbaijan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      South Africa 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 14:45 TLN
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now
      Estonia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Kyrgyzstan 01:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Moldova 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Thailand 02:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 3
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkmenistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Turkey 22:45 S Sport+
      Vietnam 02:45 ON Football
      Albania 20:45 Oversport
    • Match information

      • Teams: US Salernitana - Juventus Turin
      • Tournament: Serie A
      • Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Stadio Arechi, Salerno