Cristante (33')

Salernitana vs Roma online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Out)
        • El Shaarawy, Stephan (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Zaniolo, Nicolo (Out)
        • Wijnaldum, Georginio (In)

        Jose Mourinho is making the team's twentieth substitution at Stadio Arechi with Georginio Wijnaldum replacing Nicolo Zaniolo.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Coulibaly, Lassana (Out)
        • Kristoffersen, Julian (In)

        Julian Kristoffersen is replacing Lassana Coulibaly for Salernitana at Stadio Arechi.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Matic, Nemanja

        Nemanja Matic (Roma) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Abraham, Tammy (Out)
        • Matic, Nemanja (In)

        The away team have replaced Tammy Abraham with Nemanja Matic. This is the nineteenth substitution made today by Jose Mourinho.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Mazzocchi, Pasquale (Out)
        • Sambia, Junior (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Botheim, Erik (Out)
        • Valencia Morello, Diego Martin (In)

        Diego Martin Valencia Morello is replacing Erik Botheim for Salernitana at Stadio Arechi.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris (Out)
        • Ribery, Franck (In)

      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Smalling, Chris

        Chris Smalling is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Kastanos, Grigoris

        At Stadio Arechi, Grigoris Kastanos has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Gyomber, Norbert

        Norbert Gyomber (Salernitana) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (33)
        • Cristante, Bryan (Scorer)

        Goal! Roma have got their heads in front thanks to a Bryan Cristante strike.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Coulibaly, Lassana

        Lassana Coulibaly for Salernitana has been booked by Simone Sozza and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Salernitana
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Roma
      33 Sepe 2 Bronn 17 Fazio 23 Gyomber 30 Mazzocchi 18 Coulibaly 10 Vilhena 20 Kastanos 87 Candreva 11 Botheim 9 Bonazzoli 1 Patricio 23 Mancini 6 Smalling 3 Ibanez 2 Karsdorp 4 Cristante 7 Pellegrini 37 Spinazzola 21 Dybala 22 Zaniolo 9 Abraham
      Roma
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Salernitana 53%
      47% Roma
      Shots
      5 Off goal 10 2 On goal 2

      5
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      2
      19
      Fouls
      8
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Salernitana vs Roma Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 25% 48%
      Odds 6.5 4.75 1.45
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 7 8.5 7
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Salernitana vs Roma Betting tips

      • Last season AS Roma won both games against US Salernitana (2-1 at home and 4-0 away).
      • AS Roma have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • US Salernitana wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, AS Roma in 50% of their matches.
      • US Salernitana wins 19% of halftimes, AS Roma wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Roma.
      • On their last meeting AS Roma won by 1 goals.
      • When US Salernitana leads 1-0 at home, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When US Salernitana is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, US Salernitana has better performance than AS Roma.
      • AS Roma's performance of the last 5 matches is better than US Salernitana's.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against US Salernitana (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings US Salernitana won 1, AS Roma won 3, 0 draws.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 4 Serie A games against US Salernitana.
      • US Salernitana have won just 1 of their last 4 Serie A games against AS Roma.
      • US Salernitana scores 1 goals in a match against AS Roma and AS Roma scores 2.5 goals against US Salernitana (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between US Salernitana and AS Roma is 3.5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between US Salernitana and AS Roma is 0.75.
      • US Salernitana scores 0.95 goals when playing at home and AS Roma scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Salernitana Salernitana
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Sep 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 2
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Aug 2022
        Salernitana
        4 : 0
        Sampdoria
      Roma Roma
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Sep 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Atalanta
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Europejska
        16 Sep 2022
        Roma
        3 : 0
        HJK Helsinki
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Sep 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 2
        Roma
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Europejska
        9 Sep 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        2 : 1
        Roma
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        4 : 0
        Roma
    • Head to head

      Salernitana
      Matches: 0
      Roma
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 Aug 2022
        Salernitana Salernitana
        0 : 1
        Roma Roma
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Apr 2022
        Roma Roma
        2 : 1
        Salernitana Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Aug 2021
        Salernitana Salernitana
        0 : 4
        Roma Roma
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 AC Milan 4 2 1 7 14
      6 Roma 4 1 2 7 13
      7 Inter Milan 4 0 3 7 12
      ...
      12 Spezia 2 2 3 7 8
      13 Salernitana 1 4 2 7 7
      14 Empoli 1 4 2 7 7
    • Salernitana vs Roma live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Free
      Spain 20:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
      Germany 20:45 DAZN2, DAZN
      Italy 20:45 214 DAZN Zona, DAZN, SKY Go Italia
      Russia 06:45 Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Singapore 02:45 StarHub TV+, beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 ESPN, GUIGO, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 3
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 2
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN2 Chile
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      China 02:45 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Colombia 13:45 ESPN, Star+
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Docu
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia, Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      South Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport 3, Blue Sport, Blue Zoom
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Azerbaijan 22:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 14:45 ESPN, Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malaysia 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 20:45 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 21:45 C More Sport 2, C More Suomi, C More MAX
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      New Zealand 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 3 Romania, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go, Digi Online
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden, C More Fotball, discovery+
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Laos 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information