Nzola (72') Murillo (12')
Sabiri (11')

Spezia vs Sampdoria online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Murillo, Jeison

        Sampdoria's Jeison Murillo has been booked in La Spezia.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Nzola, M'bala

        M'bala Nzola (Spezia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael

        Mikael Ellertsson (Spezia) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Out)
        • Caldara, Mattia (In)

        Mattia Caldara is on a sub for Emmanuel Gyasi for Spezia.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Ampadu, Ethan (Out)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael (In)

        Spezia make their fourth substitution with Mikael Ellertsson replacing Ethan Ampadu.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Djuricic, Filip (Out)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (In)

        Fabio Quagliarella is replacing Filip Djuricic for Sampdoria at Stadio Alberto Picco.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Caputo, Francesco (Out)
        • Verre, Valerio (In)

        The away team replace Francesco Caputo with Valerio Verre.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Djuricic, Filip

        Filip Djuricic (Sampdoria) has received a yellow card from Simone Sozza.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Nzola, M'bala (Scorer)
        • Holm, Emil (Assist)

        Spezia take a 2-1 lead thanks to M'bala Nzola.

        Emil Holm with an assist there.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Leris, Mehdi (Out)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (In)

        The away team have replaced Mehdi Leris with Manolo Gabbiadini. This is the third substitution made today by Marco Giampaolo.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (Out)
        • Ekdal, Albin (In)

        Albin Ekdal is replacing Viktor Kovalenko for Spezia at Stadio Alberto Picco.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Hristov, Petko (In)

        Luca Gotti (Spezia) is making a second substitution, with Petko Hristov replacing Arkadiusz Reca.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Leris, Mehdi

        At Stadio Alberto Picco, Mehdi Leris has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Villar, Gonzalo (Out)
        • Vieira, Ronaldo (In)

        Marco Giampaolo is making the team's second substitution at Stadio Alberto Picco with Ronaldo Vieira replacing Gonzalo Villar.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bastoni, Simone (Out)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (In)

        The home team have replaced Simone Bastoni with Kevin Agudelo. This is the first substitution made today by Luca Gotti.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor

        Viktor Kovalenko is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ferrari, Alex (Out)
        • Colley, Omar (In)

        Omar Colley is replacing Alex Ferrari for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Villar, Gonzalo

        Sampdoria's Gonzalo Villar has been booked in La Spezia.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Bastoni, Simone

        Simone Bastoni (Spezia) has received a yellow card from Simone Sozza.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Ferrari, Alex

        Alex Ferrari for Sampdoria has been booked by Simone Sozza and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Murillo, Jeison (Scorer)

        Jeison Murillo has the misfortune to make it 1-1 through an own goal.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Sabiri, Abdelhamid (Scorer)
        • Augello, Tommaso (Assist)

        Abdelhamid Sabiri scores to make it 0-1 at Stadio Alberto Picco.

        Tommaso Augello instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Simone Sozza, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Spezia
      (3-5-2)
      (4-1-4-1)
      Sampdoria
      69 Dragowski 4 Ampadu 14 Kiwior 43 Nikolaou 2 Holm 6 Bourabia 24 Kovalenko 13 Reca 20 Bastoni 11 Gyasi 18 Nzola 1 Audero 24 Bereszynski 25 Ferrari 21 Murillo 3 Augello 4 Villar 37 Leris 8 Rincon 11 Sabiri 7 Djuricic 10 Caputo
      Sampdoria
      (4-1-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Spezia 65%
      35% Sampdoria
      Shots
      2 Off goal 3 3 On goal 8

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      1
      7
      Saves
      2
      20
      Fouls
      20
      4
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Spezia vs Sampdoria Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 29% 26%
      Odds 2.55 3.2 2.9
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 15% 10% 9%
      Odds 8 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 37% 63%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Spezia vs Sampdoria Betting tips

      • Spezia Calcio have previously won 5 of 7 matches against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Spezia Calcio playing at home, Spezia Calcio have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-10 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • During the last 7 meetings, Spezia Calcio have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 3 times. The goal difference is 15-13 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (Spezia Calcio at home) and 2-1 (Sampdoria Genoa at home).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Spezia Calcio haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Spezia Calcio's home record this season: 1-2-0.
      • Spezia Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Spezia Calcio wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Sampdoria Genoa in 31% of their matches.
      • Spezia Calcio wins 21% of halftimes, Sampdoria Genoa wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Spezia Calcio.
      • On their last meeting Spezia Calcio won by 1 goals.
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Spezia Calcio won 2, Sampdoria Genoa won 2, 1 draws.
      • Spezia Calcio have lost just 1 of their last 4 Serie A games against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have won just 1 of their last 4 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
      • Spezia Calcio scores 1.8 goals in a match against Sampdoria Genoa and Sampdoria Genoa scores 2 goals against Spezia Calcio (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Spezia Calcio and Sampdoria Genoa is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Spezia Calcio and Sampdoria Genoa is 1.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Spezia Calcio scores 1.4 goals when playing at home and Sampdoria Genoa scores 0.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 15 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 19 with 2 points.
    • Form

      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Verona
        1 : 2
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 1
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 2
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Oct 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 0
        Spezia
      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Torino
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 1
        Sampdoria
    • Head to head

      Spezia
      Matches: 0
      Sampdoria
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Spezia Spezia
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Jan 2022
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 0
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Oct 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        2 : 1
        Spezia Spezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 May 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        2 : 2
        Spezia Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Jan 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      16 Lecce 3 6 6 15 15
      17 Spezia 3 4 8 15 13
      18 Cremonese 0 7 8 15 7
      19 Sampdoria 1 3 11 15 6
      20 Verona 1 2 12 15 5
    • Spezia vs Sampdoria live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 17:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 3
      France 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 18:00 DAZN
      United States 07:00 Paramount+
      Italy 18:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Croatia 18:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 11:00 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sudan 18:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      China 00:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Djibouti 19:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Egypt 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Honduras 10:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Albania 18:00 Tring Sport 1
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Australia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Brazil 13:00 Star+
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bahrain 19:00 STARZPLAY
      India 21:30 Voot Select
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Iran 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iraq 19:00 STARZPLAY
      North Macedonia 18:00 MaxTV Go
      Ireland 17:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 3
      Poland 18:00 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Tanzania 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden
      Brunei 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Syria 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Thailand 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Tunisia 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Uganda 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Laos 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Lebanon 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Yemen 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Libya 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Malaysia 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Mali 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      New Zealand 04:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Niger 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Hungary 18:00 Sport 2 Hungary
      Oman 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Malta 18:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Qatar 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Mexico 11:00 Star+
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Panama 11:00 Star+
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      Sierra Leone 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Russia 04:00 Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Singapore 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 18:00 Premier Sport
      Somalia 19:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport Football
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Algeria 17:00 STARZPLAY
    • Match information