Doig (45') Audero (44')
Caputo (40')

Verona vs Sampdoria online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Terracciano, Filippo (Out)
        • Hongla, Martin (In)

        Martin Hongla is replacing Filippo Terracciano for Hellas Verona at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Veloso, Miguel (Out)
        • Depaoli, Fabio (In)

        The home team have replaced Miguel Veloso with Fabio Depaoli. This is the fourth substitution made today by Gabriele Cioffi.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Sabiri, Abdelhamid (Out)
        • Pussetto, Ignacio (In)

        Marco Giampaolo (Sampdoria) is making a fifth substitution, with Ignacio Pussetto replacing Abdelhamid Sabiri.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lasagna, Kevin (Out)
        • Kallon, Yayah (In)

        The home team replace Kevin Lasagna with Yayah Kallon.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Ilic, Ivan (Out)
        • Tameze, Adrien (In)

        Hellas Verona make their second substitution with Adrien Tameze replacing Ivan Ilic.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Vieira, Ronaldo (Out)
        • Villar, Gonzalo (In)

        Marco Giampaolo is making the team's fourth substitution at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi with Gonzalo Villar replacing Ronaldo Vieira.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz (Out)
        • Leris, Mehdi (In)

        The away team have replaced Bartosz Bereszynski with Mehdi Leris. This is the third substitution made today by Marco Giampaolo.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Henry, Thomas

        Thomas Henry for Hellas Verona has been booked by Paolo Valeri and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Colley, Omar

        Omar Colley (Sampdoria) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (Out)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (In)

        Marco Giampaolo is making the team's second substitution at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi with Manolo Gabbiadini replacing Fabio Quagliarella.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Verre, Valerio (Out)
        • Djuricic, Filip (In)

        Filip Djuricic is replacing Valerio Verre for Sampdoria at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Ilic, Ivan

        Ivan Ilic (Hellas Verona) has received a yellow card from Paolo Valeri.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Dawidowicz, Pawel (Out)
        • Gunter, Koray (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi (Hellas Verona) is making a first substitution, with Koray Gunter replacing Pawel Dawidowicz.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Doig, Josh (Scorer)
        • Lasagna, Kevin (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Josh Doig.

        That's a fine assist from Kevin Lasagna.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Audero, Emil (Scorer)

        Emil Audero blunders with an own goal. This makes it 1-1.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Caputo, Francesco (Scorer)
        • Rincon, Tomas (Assist)

        Francesco Caputo puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Tomas Rincon with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (6)
        • Sabiri, Abdelhamid

        Sampdoria's Abdelhamid Sabiri has been booked in Verona.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Verona.


    • Line-ups

      Verona
      (3-5-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Sampdoria
      1 Montipo 27 Dawidowicz 42 Coppola 6 Hien 24 Terracciano 14 Ilic 4 Veloso 8 Lazovic 3 Doig 11 Lasagna 9 Henry 1 Audero 24 Bereszynski 25 Ferrari 15 Colley 3 Augello 8 Rincon 14 Vieira 5 Verre 11 Sabiri 27 Quagliarella 10 Caputo
      Sampdoria
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Verona 50%
      50% Sampdoria
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 7 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      7
      Corner kicks
      2
      4
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      6
      14
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Verona vs Sampdoria Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 27% 27%
      Odds 2.2 3.4 3.25
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 10 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Verona vs Sampdoria Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Hellas Verona and Sampdoria Genoa when Hellas Verona is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Hellas Verona and Sampdoria Genoa is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings with Hellas Verona playing at home, Hellas Verona have won 2 times, there have been 5 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 3 times. The goal difference is 11-9 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • During the last 24 meetings, Hellas Verona have won 3 times, there have been 8 draws while Sampdoria Genoa have won 13 times. The goal difference is 42-19 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Hellas Verona at home) and 3-1 (Sampdoria Genoa at home).
      • Martin Hongla has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Hellas Verona. Valerio Verre has collected 2 for Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Hellas Verona have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Sampdoria Genoa in 33% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 36% of halftimes, Sampdoria Genoa wins 33%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Hellas Verona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Sampdoria Genoa has better performance than Hellas Verona.
      • Sampdoria Genoa's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hellas Verona's.
      • Sampdoria Genoa has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Hellas Verona (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Hellas Verona won 0, Sampdoria Genoa won 4, 1 draws.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Hellas Verona.
      • Hellas Verona have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Hellas Verona scores 0.8 goals in a match against Sampdoria Genoa and Sampdoria Genoa scores 2 goals against Hellas Verona (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hellas Verona and Sampdoria Genoa is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hellas Verona and Sampdoria Genoa is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Hellas Verona scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Sampdoria Genoa scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hellas Verona haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Hellas Verona have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Sampdoria Genoa in 32% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 35% of halftimes, Sampdoria Genoa wins 32%.
      • Hellas Verona haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 11 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 16 with 2 points.
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona has better performance than Sampdoria Genoa.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 11 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 17 with 2 points.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 11 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 18 with 2 points.
    • Form

      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Verona
        1 : 2
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Monza
        2 : 0
        Verona
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Oct 2022
        Verona
        1 : 3
        Roma
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Sassuolo
        2 : 1
        Verona
      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Torino
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 1
        Sampdoria
    • Head to head

      Verona
      Matches: 0
      Sampdoria
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Verona Verona
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Verona Verona
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Nov 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        3 : 1
        Verona Verona
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Aug 2021
        Verona Verona
        0 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Apr 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        3 : 1
        Verona Verona
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      18 Cremonese 0 7 8 15 7
      19 Sampdoria 1 3 11 15 6
      20 Verona 1 2 12 15 5
    • Verona vs Sampdoria live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 Paramount+
      France 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
      Germany 18:00 DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:00 BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Italy 18:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
      Netherlands 18:00 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Croatia 18:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      China 00:00 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chad 17:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Canada 11:00 fuboTV Canada, TLN, Viva
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Uganda 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Yemen 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Egypt 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 10:00 Star+
      Eritrea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 19:00 MAX Sport 3
      Guinea 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      India 21:30 Voot Select
      Bahrain 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+
      Iran 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Iraq 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Malaysia 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Ireland 17:00 BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Montenegro 18:00 SportKlub 4 Serbia, Arena Sport 4
      Singapore 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      North Macedonia 18:00 MaxTV Go, SportKlub 4 Serbia, Arena Sport 4
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Poland 18:00 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Angola 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Russia 04:00 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 1
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Slovenia 18:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Jordan 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Kuwait 19:00 STARZPLAY
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Lebanon 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Liberia 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Libya 18:00 STARZPLAY
      Albania 18:00 Tring Sport 1
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Malawi 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Australia 02:00 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 16:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Brazil 13:00 Star+
      Mauritius 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Brunei 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Morocco 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      New Zealand 04:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+
      Nigeria 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Oman 20:00 STARZPLAY
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Hungary 18:00 Sport 2 Hungary
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Israel 19:00 Sport 3
      Saudi Arabia 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Laos 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Malta 18:00 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Seychelles 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Mexico 11:00 Star+
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Somalia 19:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, DStv App
      Panama 11:00 Star+
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden, C More Live HD
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Orange Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3
      Serbia 18:00 SportKlub 4 Serbia, Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Syria 19:00 STARZPLAY
      Slovakia 18:00 Nova Sport 3
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Thailand 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      Tunisia 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Algeria 17:00 STARZPLAY
    • Match information