Fabbri (62')
Megelaitis (27') Klimavicius (13')

San Marino vs Lithuania online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Megelaitis, Linas

        Linas Megelaitis (Lithuania) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Palazzi, Mirko

        Mirko Palazzi is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Lasickas, Justas (Out)
        • Kazlauskas, Donatas (In)

        Donatas Kazlauskas is on a sub for Justas Lasickas for Lithuania.


      • Substitution (81)

        Fabrizio Costantini (San Marino) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Jacopo Raschi replacing Marcello Mularoni.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Mularoni, Marcello (Out)
        • Raschi, Jacopo (In)

        Fabrizio Costantini (San Marino) is making a sixteenth substitution, with Jacopo Raschi replacing Marcello Mularoni.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Battistini, Michael (Out)
        • Golinucci, Enrico (In)

        Enrico Golinucci is on a sub for Michael Battistini for San Marino.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Milasius, Titas (Out)
        • Novikovas, Arvydas (In)

        The away team have replaced Titas Milasius with Arvydas Novikovas. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Valdas Ivanauskas.


      • Substitution (63)

      • Goal ! (62)
        • Fabbri, Filippo (Scorer)
        • Palazzi, Mirko (Assist)

        Goal! The home team reduce the deficit to 1-2 through a strike by Filippo Fabbri. .

        Great play from Mirko Palazzi to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (62)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Vaitkunas, Egidijus (Out)
        • Mikoliunas, Saulius (In)

        The away team replace Egidijus Vaitkunas with Saulius Mikoliunas.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Rinaldi, Danilo Ezequiel (Out)
        • Ceccaroli, Luca (In)

        San Marino make their thirteenth substitution with Luca Ceccaroli replacing Danilo Ezequiel Rinaldi.


      • Substitution (61)
        • D'Addario, Alessandro (Out)
        • Zafferani, Tommaso (In)

        Tommaso Zafferani is replacing Alessandro D'Addario for the home team.


      • Goal ! (27)
        • Megelaitis, Linas (Scorer)

        Goal! Lithuania extend their lead to 0-2 thanks to a Linas Megelaitis header.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Klimavicius, Augustinas (Scorer)

        Augustinas Klimavicius is on target to give Lithuania a 0-1 advantage.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      San Marino 32%
      68% Lithuania
      Shots
      1 Off goal 2 2 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      0
      Corner kicks
      7
      0
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      1
      11
      Fouls
      18
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • San Marino vs Lithuania Betting tips

      • San Marino have lost 12 matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 117 games.
      • San Marino have a losing streak of 5 matches at home.
      • San Marino have played 58 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Lithuania have lost 7 away matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won any of their last 4 games against Lithuania.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 5 matches.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 12 matches.
      • Lithuania have conceded a goal in each of their last 16 matches.
      • San Marino wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Lithuania in 8% of their matches.
      • San Marino wins 0% of halftimes, Lithuania wins 8%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Lithuania.
      • On their last meeting Lithuania won by 1 goals.
      • When San Marino is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Lithuania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Lithuania's performance of the last 5 matches is better than San Marino's.
      • San Marino has streak of 5 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Lithuania have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against San Marino (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings San Marino won 0, Lithuania won 4, 0 draws.
      • San Marino scores 0.25 goals in a match against Lithuania and Lithuania scores 2.25 goals against San Marino (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between San Marino and Lithuania is 2.5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between San Marino and Lithuania is 1.25.
      • San Marino scores 0.2 goals when playing at home and Lithuania scores 0.17 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      San Marino San Marino
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malta
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 1
        Iceland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 2
        Malta
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Estonia
        2 : 0
        San Marino
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 Mar 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 2
        Cape Verde
      Lithuania Lithuania
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Turkey
        2 : 0
        Lithuania
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Faroe Islands
        2 : 1
        Lithuania
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Lithuania
        0 : 6
        Turkey
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Lithuania
        0 : 2
        Luxembourg
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Ireland
        1 : 0
        Lithuania
    • Head to head

      San Marino
      Matches: 3
      Lithuania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        25 Mar 2022
        San Marino San Marino
        1 : 2
        Lithuania Lithuania
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Sep 2015
        Lithuania Lithuania
        2 : 1
        San Marino San Marino
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Sep 2014
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 2
        Lithuania Lithuania
    • San Marino vs Lithuania live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 20:45 SMtv San Marino n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:45 n/a ESPN+
      Kenya 22:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Guinea 19:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 02:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      San Marino 20:45 SMtv San Marino n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Cuba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 21:45 StarTimes App n/a
      Nigeria 20:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 22:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lithuania 21:45 LRT Plius n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      China 03:45 n/a iQiyi
      Cameroon 20:45 StarTimes App n/a
      Brazil 16:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 21:45 n/a Startimes Sports Arena
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 19:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Haiti 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 22:45 StarTimes App n/a
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 21:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 21:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      South Africa 21:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uganda 22:45 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Zambia 21:45 StarTimes App n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information