Muscat (50')

Malta vs San Marino online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rossi, Dante Carlos

        Dante Carlos Rossi (San Marino) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Montebello, Luke (Out)
        • Satariano, Alexander (In)

        Alexander Satariano is on a sub for Luke Montebello for Malta.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Battistini, Michael

        San Marino's Michael Battistini has been booked in Ta' Qali.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Lunadei, Lorenzo (Out)
        • Vitaioli, Matteo (In)

        The away team have replaced Lorenzo Lunadei with Matteo Vitaioli. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Fabrizio Costantini.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Ceccaroli, Luca (Out)
        • Hirsch, Adolfo Jose (In)

        San Marino make their thirteenth substitution with Adolfo Jose Hirsch replacing Luca Ceccaroli.


      • Substitution (79)
        • D'Addario, Alessandro (Out)
        • Zafferani, Tommaso (In)

        Tommaso Zafferani is replacing Alessandro D'Addario for the away team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Apap, Ferdinando (Out)
        • Borg, Jean (In)

        Devis Mangia is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Ta' Qali National Stadium with Jean Borg replacing Ferdinando Apap.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Paiber, Brandon Diego (Out)
        • Vella, Dunstan (In)

        Dunstan Vella is replacing Brandon Diego Paiber for Malta at Ta' Qali National Stadium.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Gambin, Luke (Out)
        • Degabriele, Jurgen (In)

        Devis Mangia (Malta) is making a eleventh substitution, with Jurgen Degabriele replacing Luke Gambin.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Lunadei, Lorenzo

        Lorenzo Lunadei (San Marino) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Tomassini, David (Out)
        • Mularoni, Marcello (In)

        The away team have replaced David Tomassini with Marcello Mularoni. This is the eleventh substitution made today by Fabrizio Costantini.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Grandoni, Andrea (Out)
        • Rinaldi, Danilo Ezequiel (In)

        The away team replace Andrea Grandoni with Danilo Ezequiel Rinaldi.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Muscat, Zach (Scorer)
        • Camenzuli, Ryan (Assist)

        Malta move into a 1-0 lead through a Zach Muscat header.

        Great play from Ryan Camenzuli to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Malta
      (3-4-1-2)
      (3-5-1-1)
      San Marino
      1 Bonello 5 Apap 13 Pepe 22 Muscat 7 Mbong 6 Guillaumier 11 Paiber 3 Camenzuli 17 Teuma 20 Gambin 9 Montebello 23 Benedettini 3 Palazzi 11 Rossi 17 Fabbri 2 D'Addario 21 Lunadei 8 Battistini 19 Tomassini 13 Grandoni 4 Ceccaroli 9 Nanni
      San Marino
      (3-5-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Malta 70%
      30% San Marino
      Shots
      10 Off goal 4 6 On goal 0

      5
      Shots blocked
      0
      11
      Corner kicks
      1
      3
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      5
      10
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Malta vs San Marino Betting tips

      • San Marino have lost 16 matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 121 games.
      • San Marino have lost 7 away matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won any of their last 76 away matches.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 16 matches.
      • Malta wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, San Marino in 0% of their matches.
      • Malta wins 18% of halftimes, San Marino wins 0%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Malta.
      • On their last meeting Malta won by 2 goals.
      • When Malta leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Malta is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When San Marino is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Malta's performance of the last 5 matches is better than San Marino's.
      • San Marino has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Malta scores 1 goals when playing at home and San Marino scores 0 goals when playing away (on average).
      • San Marino have lost 17 matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 122 games.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 4 matches.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 17 matches.
      • Malta wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, San Marino in 0% of their matches.
      • Malta wins 16% of halftimes, San Marino wins 0%.
      • San Marino has streak of 4 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Dante Rossi receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Malte Malte
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Malte
        0 : 1
        Irlande
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Malte
        2 : 2
        Grèce
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        27 Sep 2022
        Malte
        2 : 1
        Israël
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Estonie
        2 : 1
        Malte
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malte
        1 : 0
        San Marin
      San Marin San Marin
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Sainte Lucie
        1 : 0
        San Marin
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Sainte Lucie
        1 : 1
        San Marin
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        San Marin
        0 : 4
        Estonie
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        21 Sep 2022
        San Marin
        0 : 0
        Seychelles
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malte
        1 : 0
        San Marin
    • Head to head

      Malta
      Matches: 0
      San Marino
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malta Malta
        1 : 0
        San Marino San Marino
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 2
        Malta Malta
    • Malta vs San Marino live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Malta 20:45 TVMNews+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      San Marino 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go, Sportklub 9
      Ukraine 21:45 OLL.tv
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 9
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Sportklub 9
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Montenegro 20:45 Sportklub 9
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport OTT 8
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 5 Slovenia
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
    • Match information