San Marino vs Seychelles online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      San Marino 61%
      39% Seychelles
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 2 On goal 1

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      2
      15
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
    • San Marino vs Seychelles Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 22% 51%
      Odds 1.36 4.33 7
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 0-2
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 23 15 41
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 2.05 1.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • San Marino vs Seychelles Betting tips

      • San Marino have lost 18 matches in a row.
      • San Marino haven't won in their last 123 games.
      • San Marino have a losing streak of 8 matches at home.
      • San Marino have played 61 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Seychelles have lost 6 matches in a row.
      • Seychelles haven't won in their last 26 games.
      • Seychelles have lost 14 away matches in a row.
      • San Marino have not managed to score in their last 5 matches.
      • San Marino have conceded a goal in each of their last 18 matches.
      • Seychelles have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • San Marino wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Seychelles in 0% of their matches.
      • San Marino wins 0% of halftimes, Seychelles wins 0%.
      • When San Marino is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Seychelles is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • San Marino has streak of 5 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • San Marino scores 0.17 goals when playing at home and Seychelles scores 0 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      San Marino San Marino
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Saint Lucia
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Saint Lucia
        1 : 1
        San Marino
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 4
        Estonia
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        21 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 0
        Seychelles
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Malta
        1 : 0
        San Marino
      Seychelles Seychelles
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        21 Sep 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 0
        Seychelles
      2. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        10 Jul 2022
        Seychelles
        1 : 2
        Comoros
      3. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        7 Jul 2022
        Angola
        3 : 0
        Seychelles
      4. Flag null COSAFA Cup
        5 Jul 2022
        Seychelles
        0 : 1
        Botswana
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        10 Sep 2019
        Rwanda
        7 : 0
        Seychelles
    • Head to head

      San Marino
      Matches: 0
      Seychelles
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        21 Sep 2022
        San Marino San Marino
        0 : 0
        Seychelles Seychelles
    • San Marino vs Seychelles live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Canada 13:45 DAZN
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN2, DAZN
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Italy 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      San Marino 20:45 SMtv San Marino
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
    • Match information