Bichakhchyan (6')
Adams (54') McGinn (50') Armstrong (45') Armstrong (14')

Armenia vs Scotland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Mctominay, Scott

        Scott Mctominay (Scotland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Red Card (90)
        • Hovhannisyan, Kamo

        Kamo Hovhannisyan Armenia.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Hanley, Grant (Out)
        • Campbell, Allan (In)

        Allan Campbell is on a sub for Grant Hanley for Scotland.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Barseghyan, Tigran (Out)
        • Serobyan, Artur (In)

        Artur Serobyan is replacing Tigran Barseghyan for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Adams, Che (Out)
        • Brown, Jacob (In)

        Jacob Brown is on a sub for Che Adams for Scotland.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Patterson, Nathan (Out)
        • Ralston, Tony (In)

        Steve Clarke (Scotland) is making a third substitution, with Tony Ralston replacing Nathan Patterson.


      • Substitution (64)
        • McGinn, John (Out)
        • Turnbull, David (In)

        The away team replace John McGinn with David Turnbull.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Gilmour, Billy (Out)
        • Ferguson, Lewis (In)

        Lewis Ferguson is replacing Billy Gilmour for the away team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bichakhchyan, Vahan (Out)
        • Udo, Solomon Ime (In)

        The home team have replaced Vahan Bichakhchyan with Solomon Ime Udo. This is the fourth substitution made today by Joaquin de Jesus Caparros Camino.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bayramyan, Khoren (Out)
        • Hovhannisyan, Kamo (In)

        Armenia make their third substitution with Kamo Hovhannisyan replacing Khoren Bayramyan.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Spertsyan, Eduard (Out)
        • Angulo Mosquera, Wbeymar (In)

        Wbeymar Angulo Mosquera is replacing Eduard Spertsyan for Armenia at Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Adams, Che (Scorer)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (Assist)

        Goal! Che Adams extends Scotland's lead to 1-4.

        Stuart Armstrong with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • McGinn, John (Scorer)
        • Patterson, Nathan (Assist)

        Goal! Scotland extend their lead to 1-3 through John McGinn.

        Nathan Patterson with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Hambardzumyan, Hovhannes

        Hovhannes Hambardzumyan (Armenia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Spertsyan, Eduard

        Eduard Spertsyan is booked for the home team and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Grigoryan, Artak (Out)
        • Mkrtchyan, Styopa (In)

        Joaquin de Jesus Caparros Camino is making the team's first substitution at Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium with Styopa Mkrtchyan replacing Artak Grigoryan.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (Scorer)
        • McGinn, John (Assist)

        Goal! Stuart Armstrong gives Scotland a 1-2 lead.

        That's a fine assist from John McGinn.


      • Red Card (44)
        • Hovhannisyan, Arman S

        At Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium, Arman S Hovhannisyan has been booked for the second time in this match. An early shower is now waiting!


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Hovhannisyan, Arman S

        Arman S Hovhannisyan is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Haroyan, Varazdat

        Varazdat Haroyan for Armenia has been booked by Nikola Dabanovic and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Adams, Che

        Scotland's Che Adams has been booked in Yerevan.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (Scorer)
        • Adams, Che (Assist)

        Stuart Armstrong is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Che Adams instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Bichakhchyan, Vahan (Scorer)
        • Barseghyan, Tigran (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Vahan Bichakhchyan.

        Great play from Tigran Barseghyan to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Armenia
      (5-3-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Scotland
      1 Yurchenko 19 Hambardzumyan 15 Mkoyan 3 Haroyan 2 Hovhannisyan 20 Dashyan 7 Bayramyan 5 Grigoryan 8 Spertsyan 23 Bichakhchyan 11 Barseghyan 1 Gordon 13 Hendry 5 Hanley 4 Mctominay 2 Patterson 8 McGregor 14 Gilmour 15 Taylor 17 Armstrong 7 McGinn 10 Adams
      Scotland
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Armenia 44%
      56% Scotland
      Shots
      2 Off goal 3 5 On goal 7

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      4
      12
      Fouls
      9
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Armenia vs Scotland Betting tips

      • Scotland have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Scotland have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Armenia wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Scotland in 41% of their matches.
      • Armenia wins 30% of halftimes, Scotland wins 41%.
      • When Armenia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Scotland leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Armenia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Scotland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Scotland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Armenia's.
      • Armenia scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Scotland scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Scotland have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Armenia wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Scotland in 46% of their matches.
      • Armenia wins 27% of halftimes, Scotland wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Scotland.
      • On their last meeting Scotland won by 2 goals.
      • Armenia wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Scotland in 42% of their matches.
      • Armenia wins 25% of halftimes, Scotland wins 42%.
      • Armenia scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Scotland scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Armenia has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Armenia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Scotland's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • If Khoren Bayramyan receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Armenia Armenia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 4
        Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ukraine
        3 : 0
        Armenia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        2 : 0
        Armenia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 0
        Ireland
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Norway
        9 : 0
        Armenia
      Scotland Scotland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 4
        Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ireland
        3 : 0
        Scotland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        2 : 0
        Armenia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        1 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        1 : 3
        Ukraine
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Austria
        2 : 2
        Scotland
    • Head to head

      Armenia
      Matches: 2
      Scotland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia Armenia
        1 : 4
        Scotland Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Scotland Scotland
        2 : 0
        Armenia Armenia
    • Armenia vs Scotland live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      United States 07:00 fubotv Fox Sports 2
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Cyprus 19:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Netherlands 18:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Sweden 18:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player Sport TV1
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Armenia 20:00 n/a Armenia TV
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports Prime n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK n/a
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Supersport n/a
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 18:00 Sportklub 6 Serbia Arena Sport 3
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Nepal 21:45 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 13:00 Star+ SporTV 2
      Tanzania 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 00:00 n/a iQiyi
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 19:00 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Chad 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Japan 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 18:00 IPLA Polsat Sport News
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 22:00 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 21:30 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovenia 18:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Panama 11:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport n/a
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ethiopia 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 19:00 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 19:00 V Sport Premium C More Suomi
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 10:00 n/a ESPN Norte
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 11:00 DAZN n/a
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malawi 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Mali 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 19:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Mauritania 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Supersport n/a
      Mauritius 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greenland 16:00 TV2 Sport Denmark n/a
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 18:00 Sportklub 6 Serbia Arena Sport 3
      Mexico 11:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 6 Croatia n/a
      Namibia 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler2 n/a
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Maldives 21:00 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Pakistan 21:00 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Nigeria 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sri Lanka 21:30 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Australia 02:00 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information