Zubkov (46')
Rudiger (90')

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Rudiger, Antonio (Scorer)
        • Kroos, Toni (Assist)

        Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid) levels the match at 1-1 with a header.

        Toni Kroos with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Militao, Eder

        Eder Militao (Real Madrid) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kroos, Toni

        Toni Kroos (Real Madrid) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Bondarenko, Artem

        Artem Bondarenko (Shakhtar) has received a yellow card from Orel Grinfeeld.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (Out)
        • Petryak, Ivan (In)

        The home team replace Mykhailo Mudryk with Ivan Petryak.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Out)
        • Taylor, Lucas (In)

        Shakhtar make their third substitution with Lucas Taylor replacing Oleksandr Zubkov.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Sudakov, Georgiy (Out)
        • Djurasek, Neven (In)

        Igor Jovicevic is making the team's second substitution at Municipal Stadium of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski with Neven Djurasek replacing Georgiy Sudakov.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Traore, Lassina Franck (Out)
        • Sikan, Danylo (In)

        Igor Jovicevic (Shakhtar) is making a first substitution, with Danylo Sikan replacing Lassina Franck Traore.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Rodrygo (Out)
        • Asensio, Marco (In)

        Marco Asensio is on a sub for Rodrygo for Real Madrid.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Valverde, Federico (Out)
        • Camavinga, Eduardo (In)

        The away team have replaced Federico Valverde with Eduardo Camavinga. This is the fourth substitution made today by Carlo Ancelotti.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Mendy, Ferland (Out)
        • Alaba, David (In)

        David Alaba is replacing Ferland Mendy for Real Madrid at Municipal Stadium of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Tchouameni, Aurelien (Out)
        • Modric, Luka (In)

        The away team replace Aurelien Tchouameni with Luka Modric.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Hazard, Eden (Out)
        • Junior, Vinicius (In)

        Vinicius Junior is replacing Eden Hazard for the away team.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Scorer)
        • Mykhaylichenko, Bogdan (Assist)

        Goal! A Oleksandr Zubkov header gives Shakhtar a 1-0 lead in Warsaw.

        Great play from Bogdan Mykhaylichenko to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Konoplya, Yukhym

        Shakhtar's Yukhym Konoplya has been booked in Warsaw.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Shakhtar Donetsk
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Real Madrid
      81 Trubin 15 Mykhaylichenko 5 Bondar 22 Matvienko 26 Konoplya 6 Stepanenko 11 Zubkov 21 Bondarenko 8 Sudakov 10 Mudryk 2 Traore 13 Lunin 17 Vazquez 6 Nacho 22 Rudiger 23 Mendy 15 Valverde 18 Tchouameni 8 Kroos 21 Rodrygo 9 Benzema 7 Hazard
      Real Madrid
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Shakhtar Donetsk 45%
      55% Real Madrid
      Shots
      2 Off goal 9 2 On goal 5

      6
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      11
      2
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      1
      6
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 11% 23% 66%
      Odds 6.5 4.75 1.44
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 0-3
      Probability 18% 15% 9%
      Odds 8.5 8 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 34% 66%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, FC Shakhtar Donetsk have won 2 times, there have been 0 draws while Real Madrid have won 4 times. The goal difference is 17-9 in favour of Real Madrid.
      • Real Madrid haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Real Madrid have a winning streak of 5 matches away from home.
      • Real Madrid have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Real Madrid have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Real Madrid in 42% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 28% of halftimes, Real Madrid wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Real Madrid.
      • On their last meeting Real Madrid won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Real Madrid leads 0-1 away, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Real Madrid is down 1-0 away, they win 37% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Real Madrid has better performance than FC Shakhtar Donetsk.
      • Real Madrid's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Shakhtar Donetsk's.
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Shakhtar Donetsk won 2, Real Madrid won 3, 0 draws.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.8 goals in a match against Real Madrid and Real Madrid scores 2.6 goals against FC Shakhtar Donetsk (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Shakhtar Donetsk and Real Madrid is 4.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Shakhtar Donetsk and Real Madrid is 1.4.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Real Madrid scores 2.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • During the last 7 meetings, FC Shakhtar Donetsk have won 2 times, there have been 0 draws while Real Madrid have won 5 times. The goal difference is 19-10 in favour of Real Madrid.
      • Real Madrid haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Real Madrid have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Real Madrid in 43% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 27% of halftimes, Real Madrid wins 43%.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.4 goals in a match against Real Madrid and Real Madrid scores 2.2 goals against FC Shakhtar Donetsk (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Shakhtar Donetsk and Real Madrid is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Shakhtar Donetsk and Real Madrid is 1.8.
      • Real Madrid have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk haven't won any of their last 3 games against Real Madrid.
      • Real Madrid haven't lost in their last 14 games.
      • Real Madrid have a winning streak of 6 matches away from home.
      • Real Madrid have lost none of their last 7 away matches.
      • Real Madrid have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Real Madrid in 44% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 27% of halftimes, Real Madrid wins 44%.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Real Madrid scores 2.1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Mykhailo Mudryk receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      1. Flag UKR Premier League
        23 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 2
        Vorskla Poltava
      2. Flag UKR Premier League
        19 Nov 2022
        SC Dnipro-1
        2 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      3. Flag UKR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        2 : 2
        Zorya
      4. Flag UKR Premier League
        9 Nov 2022
        Veres Rivne
        0 : 2
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      5. Flag UKR Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 0
        FC Ingulets
      Real Madrid Real Madrid
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 Nov 2022
        Real Madrid
        2 : 1
        Cadiz
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 Nov 2022
        Rayo Vallecano
        3 : 2
        Real Madrid
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Real Madrid
        5 : 1
        Celtic
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Real Madrid
        1 : 1
        Girona
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        25 Oct 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 2
        Real Madrid
    • Head to head

      Shakhtar Donetsk
      Matches: 0
      Real Madrid
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        1 : 1
        Real Madrid Real Madrid
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        Real Madrid Real Madrid
        2 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        3 Nov 2021
        Real Madrid Real Madrid
        2 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        19 Oct 2021
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 5
        Real Madrid Real Madrid
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Dec 2020
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        2 : 0
        Real Madrid Real Madrid
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Anguilla 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, Fox Sports 2 Argentina
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 6, DAZN
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 5
      Belize 13:00 ESPN2
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 22:00 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN2 Chile
      China 03:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN2, DAZN
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Grenada 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 6, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Israel 22:00 5Plus
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 253, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Cinema
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport 7, Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 5
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Malta 21:00 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, ESPN2
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Philippines 03:00 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 21:00 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 2, Orange Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv App
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Taiwan 03:00 eltaott.tv
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 4
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 6, BTSport.com, BT Sport App, LiveScore App
      United States 10:00 fubotv, Paramount+, VIX+, TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
    • Match information