Spain

Spain

Spain

Full time
5 0
29.03.22
Iceland

Iceland

Iceland


Sarabia (72') Sarabia (61') Pino (47') Morata (40') Morata (36')

Spain vs Iceland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (81)
        • Azpilicueta, Cesar (Out)
        • Pedri (In)

        Pedri is on a sub for Cesar Azpilicueta for Spain.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Scorer)
        • Alonso, Marcos (Assist)

        Goal! Pablo Sarabia extends Spain's lead to 5-0.

        Marcos Alonso with an assist there.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Soler, Carlos (Out)
        • Gavi (In)

        Luis Enrique Martinez Garcia (Spain) is making a fourth substitution, with Gavi replacing Carlos Soler.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Thorsteinsson, Jon Dagur (Out)
        • Gudmundsson, Albert (In)

      • Substitution (68)
        • Bodvarsson, Jon (Out)
        • Gudjohnsen, Sveinn Aron (In)

        Iceland make their third substitution with Sveinn Aron Gudjohnsen replacing Jon Bodvarsson.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Scorer)
        • Alonso, Marcos (Assist)

        Great finish from Pablo Sarabia to give Spain a 4-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Marcos Alonso.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Thordarson, Stefan Teitur (Out)
        • Sigurdsson, Arnor (In)

      • Substitution (59)
        • Thrandarson, Aron Elis (Out)
        • Gunnlaugsson, Hoskuldur (In)

        Hoskuldur Gunnlaugsson is on a sub for Aron Elis Thrandarson for Iceland.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Olmo, Dani (Out)
        • Torres, Ferran (In)

        Spain make their third substitution with Ferran Torres replacing Dani Olmo.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Out)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (In)

        Pablo Sarabia is on a sub for Alvaro Morata for Spain.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Alba, Jordi (Out)
        • Alonso, Marcos (In)

        Spain make their first substitution with Marcos Alonso replacing Jordi Alba.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Pino, Yeremi (Scorer)
        • Alba, Jordi (Assist)

        Spain move into a more comfortable 3-0 lead. Yeremi Pino is the scorer with a header!

        Jordi Alba with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Scorer)

        Goal! Alvaro Morata extends Spain's lead from the spot. They now lead 2-0.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Scorer)
        • Guillamon, Hugo (Assist)

        Spain take a 1-0 lead thanks to Alvaro Morata.

        Hugo Guillamon instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Horatiu Fesnic, has blown to start the match.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Spain 80%
      20% Iceland
      Shots
      6 Off goal 1 7 On goal 0

      1
      Shots blocked
      5
      7
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      3
      0
      Saves
      3
      7
      Fouls
      11
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Spain vs Iceland Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Spain and Iceland is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings, Spain have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while Iceland have won 1 times. The goal difference is 6-4 in favour of Spain.
      • Iceland haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Spain have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Spain wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Iceland in 21% of their matches.
      • Spain wins 50% of halftimes, Iceland wins 21%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Spain leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Iceland leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Iceland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Spain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Iceland's.
      • Spain have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Iceland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Spain won 2, Iceland won 1, 2 draws.
      • Spain scores 0.8 goals in a match against Iceland and Iceland scores 0.8 goals against Spain (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Spain and Iceland is 1.6.
      • Spain scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Iceland scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Spain have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • Form

      Spain Spain
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Spain
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Switzerland
        0 : 1
        Spain
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Czech Republic
        2 : 2
        Spain
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Spain
        1 : 1
        Portugal
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Spain
        5 : 0
        Iceland
      Iceland Iceland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        2 : 2
        Israel
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        San Marino
        0 : 1
        Iceland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Iceland
        1 : 1
        Albania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Iceland
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Spain
        5 : 0
        Iceland
    • Head to head

      Spain
      Matches: 1
      Iceland
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Spain Spain
        5 : 0
        Iceland Iceland
    • Spain vs Iceland live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Spain 20:45 RTVE.es TVE La 1
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport n/a
      Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Vietnam 01:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Australia 05:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV5 n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Indonesia 01:45 Mola TV App n/a
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga n/a
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Israel 21:45 5Gold n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Argentina 15:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Timor-Leste 03:45 Mola n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Albania 20:45 Supersport 7 Digitalb n/a
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ecuador 13:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Action Africa SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uruguay 15:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Andorra 20:45 n/a TVE La 1
    • Match information