Correa (82') Calhanoglu (52') Martinez (35')

Inter Milan vs Spezia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Gyasi, Emmanuel (Out)
        • Holm, Emil (In)

        Emil Holm is replacing Emmanuel Gyasi for Spezia at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Agudelo, Kevin (Out)
        • Ellertsson, Mikael (In)

        Luca Gotti is making the team's seventeenth substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Mikael Ellertsson replacing Kevin Agudelo.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Brozovic, Marcelo (Out)
        • Asllani, Kristjan (In)

        Simone Inzaghi (Inter) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Kristjan Asllani replacing Marcelo Brozovic.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Correa, Joaquin (Scorer)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Assist)

        Inter take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Joaquin Correa.

        Edin Dzeko with an assist there.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Bastoni, Simone (Out)
        • Kovalenko, Viktor (In)

        The away team have replaced Simone Bastoni with Viktor Kovalenko. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Luca Gotti.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Out)
        • Correa, Joaquin (In)

        Simone Inzaghi (Inter) is making a eighteenth substitution, with Joaquin Correa replacing Lautaro Martinez.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Gagliardini, Roberto (In)

        Roberto Gagliardini is on a sub for Hakan Calhanoglu for Inter.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Dimarco, Federico (Out)
        • Gosens, Robin (In)

        Robin Gosens is replacing Federico Dimarco for the home team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (Out)
        • Dzeko, Edin (In)

        Simone Inzaghi is making the team's fifteenth substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Edin Dzeko replacing Romelu Lukaku.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Caldara, Mattia (Out)
        • Hristov, Petko (In)

        Spezia make their fifteenth substitution with Petko Hristov replacing Mattia Caldara.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Sala, Jacopo (Out)
        • Strelec, David (In)

        David Strelec is replacing Jacopo Sala for Spezia at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Scorer)

        It's now 2-0 in Milan as Hakan Calhanoglu scores for Inter.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Scorer)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Lautaro Martinez.

        Romelu Lukaku instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Spezia
      1 Handanovic 37 Skriniar 6 De Vrij 95 Bastoni 2 Dumfries 23 Barella 77 Brozovic 20 Calhanoglu 32 Dimarco 90 Lukaku 10 Martinez 69 Dragowski 29 Caldara 14 Kiwior 43 Nikolaou 11 Gyasi 6 Bourabia 20 Bastoni 33 Agudelo 13 Reca 7 Sala 18 Nzola
      Spezia
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Inter Milan 55%
      45% Spezia
      Shots
      8 Off goal 1 8 On goal 0

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      10
      Corner kicks
      4
      5
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      5
      11
      Fouls
      7
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Inter Milan vs Spezia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 74% 15% 10%
      Odds 1.14 8.5 17
      Correct Score 2-0 2-1 3-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 11 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 68% 32%
      Odds 1.3 3.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Inter Milan vs Spezia Betting tips

      • Last season Inter Milano won both games against Spezia Calcio (2-0 at home and 3-1 away).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Inter Milano have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Spezia Calcio have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 20% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 48% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 2 goals.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • When Spezia Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Inter Milano has better performance than Spezia Calcio.
      • Spezia Calcio's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against Spezia Calcio (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Inter Milano won 3, Spezia Calcio won 0, 1 draws.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 0 of their last 4 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
      • Spezia Calcio have won just 0 of their last 4 Serie A games against Inter Milano.
      • Inter Milano scores 2 goals in a match against Spezia Calcio and Spezia Calcio scores 0.75 goals against Inter Milano (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Inter Milano and Spezia Calcio is 2.75.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Inter Milano and Spezia Calcio is 1.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and Spezia Calcio scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Spezia Calcio haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Spezia Calcio have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Spezia Calcio in 22% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 48% of halftimes, Spezia Calcio wins 22%.
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        3 : 2
        Inter Milan
      Spezia Spezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 0
        Spezia
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Spezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Sassuolo
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 0
      Spezia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Aug 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Spezia Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Apr 2022
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 3
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Dec 2021
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 0
        Spezia Spezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Apr 2021
        Spezia Spezia
        1 : 1
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Dec 2020
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 1
        Spezia Spezia
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Roma 4 1 2 7 13
      7 Inter Milan 4 0 3 7 12
      8 Juventus 2 4 1 7 10
      ...
      11 Sassuolo 2 3 2 7 9
      12 Spezia 2 2 3 7 8
      13 Salernitana 1 4 2 7 7
    • Inter Milan vs Spezia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN2, DAZN
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      France 20:45 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2
      United Kingdom 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2
      Italy 20:45 DAZN, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Russia 06:45 Match TV, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Kayo Sports
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Armenia 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Azerbaijan 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Belarus 21:45 Setanta Sports 1, Belarus 5
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports 1
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Belize 12:45 ESPN Norte
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Laos 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 3
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mexico 13:45 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Nicaragua 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Chad 19:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Chile 15:45 ESPN Chile, Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      China 02:45 iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Colombia 13:45 ESPN, Star+
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY
      Kyrgyzstan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Latvia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Norte
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malta 20:45 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Mauritania 18:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Estonia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Moldova 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Panama 13:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Georgia 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 3 Romania, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online, Orange TV Go
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Tajikistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Turkmenistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Uzbekistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
    • Match information