Monza

Monza

Monza

Full time
1 2
13.08.22
Torino

Torino

Torino


Mota (90')
Sanabria (66') Miranchuk (43')

Monza vs Torino online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Mota, Dany (Scorer)

        Dany Mota keeps the home team in the match by reducing the deficit to 1-2.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Ricci, Samuele (Out)
        • İlkhan, Emirhan (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Singo, Wilfried Stephane (Out)
        • Lazaro, Valentino (In)

        The away team replace Wilfried Stephane Singo with Valentino Lazaro.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Petagna, Andrea (Out)
        • Sensi, Stefano (In)

      • Substitution (76)
        • Valoti, Mattia (Out)
        • Gytkjaer, Chris (In)

        Chris Gytkjaer is replacing Mattia Valoti for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Adopo, Michel Ndary (Out)
        • Segre, Jacopo (In)

        Torino FC make their nineteenth substitution with Jacopo Segre replacing Michel Ndary Adopo.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Sanabria, Antonio (Scorer)
        • Ricci, Samuele (Assist)

        Torino FC take a comfortable 0-2 lead thanks to Antonio Sanabria.

        Samuele Ricci instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Ranocchia, Filippo (Out)
        • Mota, Dany (In)

        Dany Mota is replacing Filippo Ranocchia for Monza at Stadio Brianteo.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Caprari, Gianluca (Out)
        • Ciurria, Patrick (In)

        Patrick Ciurria is on a sub for Gianluca Caprari for Monza.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Augusto, Carlos (Out)
        • Carboni, Andrea (In)

      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Mari, Pablo

        Pablo Mari (Monza) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Miranchuk, Aleksey (Out)
        • Vlasic, Nikola (In)

        Ivan Juric (Torino FC) is making a eighteenth substitution, with Nikola Vlasic replacing Aleksey Miranchuk.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Miranchuk, Aleksey (Scorer)
        • Sanabria, Antonio (Assist)

        Aleksey Miranchuk puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        That's a fine assist from Antonio Sanabria.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Adopo, Michel Ndary

        Michel Ndary Adopo (Torino FC) has received a yellow card from Maurizio Mariani.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Singo, Wilfried Stephane

        Wilfried Stephane Singo (Torino FC) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Monza
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Torino
      16 Di Gregorio 4 Marlon 3 Mari 30 Augusto 19 Birindelli 22 Ranocchia 8 Barberis 10 Valoti 77 D`Alessandro 17 Caprari 37 Petagna 32 Milinkovic-Savic 26 Djidji 21 Adopo 13 Rodriguez 17 Singo 77 Linetty 28 Ricci 34 Aina 59 Miranchuk 49 Radonjic 9 Sanabria
      Torino
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Monza 55%
      45% Torino
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 5 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      7
      1
      Offsides
      5
      3
      Saves
      4
      7
      Fouls
      20
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Monza vs Torino Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 60% 23% 18%
      Odds 2.6 3.1 2.87
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 8 12 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Monza vs Torino Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, AC Monza have won 0 times, there have been 2 draws while Torino FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 13-7 in favour of Torino FC.
      • AC Monza have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • AC Monza haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • AC Monza have won 7 home matches in a row.
      • AC Monza haven't lost in any of their last 12 home matches.
      • AC Monza haven't won any of their last 3 games against Torino FC.
      • AC Monza wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Torino FC in 34% of their matches.
      • AC Monza wins 39% of halftimes, Torino FC wins 34%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Torino FC.
      • On their last meeting Torino FC won by 1 goals.
      • When AC Monza leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When AC Monza is down 0-1 home, they win 66% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • AC Monza's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Torino FC's.
      • Torino FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against AC Monza (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings AC Monza won 0, Torino FC won 4, 1 draws.
      • AC Monza scores 1.2 goals in a match against Torino FC and Torino FC scores 2.2 goals against AC Monza (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Monza and Torino FC is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Monza and Torino FC is 1.6.
      • AC Monza scores 2.28 goals when playing at home and Torino FC scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Monza have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • AC Monza haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • AC Monza have won 8 home matches in a row.
      • AC Monza haven't lost in any of their last 13 home matches.
      • AC Monza wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Torino FC in 34% of their matches.
      • AC Monza wins 40% of halftimes, Torino FC wins 34%.
      • When AC Monza leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • AC Monza scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and Torino FC scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Monza have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
    • Form

      Monza Monza
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Monza
        1 : 0
        Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Monza
        0 : 2
        Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Aug 2022
        Roma
        3 : 0
        Monza
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Aug 2022
        Monza
        1 : 2
        Udinese
      Torino Torino
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Torino
        0 : 1
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Torino
        1 : 0
        Lecce
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Sep 2022
        Atalanta
        3 : 1
        Torino
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Cremonese
        1 : 2
        Torino
    • Head to head

      Monza
      Matches: 0
      Torino
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Monza Monza
        1 : 2
        Torino Torino
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Juventus 2 4 1 7 10
      9 Torino 3 1 3 7 10
      10 Fiorentina 2 3 2 7 9
      ...
      17 Verona 1 2 4 7 5
      18 Monza 1 1 5 7 4
      19 Cremonese 0 2 5 7 2
    • Monza vs Torino live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 20:45 SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona, DAZN
      France 20:45 beIN Sports MAX 4, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 3
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Somalia 21:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 2
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Sweden 20:45 C More Live HD, C More Sweden
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      China 02:45 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malta 20:45 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mauritania 18:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Russia 06:45 Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      India 00:15 Voot Select, Voot
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 2
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport 11, Blue Sport
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information