Heung-min (75') Heung-min (70') Kulusevski (64') Kane (32') Kulusevski (16')

Norwich vs Tottenham online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Heung-min, Son

        Tottenham's Son Heung-min has been booked in Norwich.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Heung-min, Son (Scorer)

        It's now 0-5 in Norwich as Son Heung-min scores for Tottenham.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Springett, Tony

        Tony Springett (Norwich) has received a yellow card from Chris Kavanagh.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Emerson (Out)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Winks, Harry (In)

        The away team replace Rodrigo Bentancur with Harry Winks.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Lees-Melou, Pierre (Out)
        • Rupp, Lukas (In)

        Lukas Rupp is replacing Pierre Lees-Melou for Norwich at Carrow Road.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Heung-min, Son (Scorer)
        • Moura, Lucas (Assist)

        Great finish from Son Heung-min to give Tottenham a 0-4 lead.

        Lucas Moura instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Out)
        • Moura, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Moura is replacing Dejan Kulusevski for the away team.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Scorer)
        • Kane, Harry (Assist)

        Tottenham take a comfortable 0-3 lead thanks to Dejan Kulusevski.

        That's a fine assist from Harry Kane.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Dowell, Kieran (Out)
        • Springett, Tony (In)

      • Substitution (36)
        • Byram, Sam (Out)
        • Zimmermann, Christoph (In)

        Christoph Zimmermann is on a sub for Sam Byram for Norwich.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Kane, Harry (Scorer)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Assist)

        Harry Kane scores with a header and the away team increase their lead to 0-2.

        Great play from Rodrigo Bentancur to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Normann, Mathias

        At Carrow Road, Mathias Normann has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Scorer)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Assist)

        Goal! Tottenham have got their heads in front thanks to a Dejan Kulusevski strike.

        Rodrigo Bentancur with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Byram, Sam

        Sam Byram for Norwich has been booked by Chris Kavanagh and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Norwich
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Tottenham
      1 Krul 2 Aarons 5 Hanley 3 Byram 30 Giannoulis 19 Lungi Sorensen 16 Normann 10 Dowell 20 Lees-Melou 17 Rashica 22 Pukki 1 Lloris 6 Sanchez 15 Dier 33 Davies 12 Emerson 30 Bentancur 5 Hojbjerg 19 Sessegnon 21 Kulusevski 7 Heung-min 10 Kane
      Tottenham
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Norwich 41%
      59% Tottenham
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 0 On goal 11

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      3
      6
      Saves
      0
      13
      Fouls
      6
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Norwich vs Tottenham Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 17% 21% 63%
      Odds 8.5 5.25 1.33
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 10% 10%
      Odds 9 9.5 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Norwich vs Tottenham Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Norwich City and Tottenham Hotspur when Norwich City is playing at home is 0-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 11 meetings with Norwich City playing at home, Norwich City have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Tottenham Hotspur have won 7 times. The goal difference is 23-8 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • During the last 21 meetings, Norwich City have won 4 times, there have been 5 draws while Tottenham Hotspur have won 12 times. The goal difference is 38-16 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Did you know that Norwich City scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Tottenham Hotspur scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Norwich City haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Norwich City haven't scored in 9 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Teemu Pukki is Norwich City's top scorer with 11 goals. Son Heung-min has scored 21 times for Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Teemu Pukki has assisted the most goals for Norwich City with 3. Harry Kane is Tottenham Hotspur's biggest assister (9).
      • Norwich City have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Norwich City wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Tottenham Hotspur in 40% of their matches.
      • Norwich City wins 21% of halftimes, Tottenham Hotspur wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Tottenham Hotspur.
      • On their last meeting Tottenham Hotspur won by 3 goals.
      • When Norwich City leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Norwich City is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Tottenham Hotspur has better performance than Norwich City.
      • Tottenham Hotspur's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Norwich City's.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Norwich City (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Norwich City won 1, Tottenham Hotspur won 3, 1 draws.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Norwich City.
      • Norwich City have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Norwich City scores 0.8 goals in a match against Tottenham Hotspur and Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.2 goals against Norwich City (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Norwich City and Tottenham Hotspur is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Norwich City and Tottenham Hotspur is 1.2.
      • Norwich City scores 1.13 goals when playing at home and Tottenham Hotspur scores 1.45 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common end-result when Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 away this season is 3-0.
      • Tottenham Hotspur is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Dejan Kulusevski's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Norwich Norwich
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        16 Aug 2022
        Norwich
        2 : 1
        Huddersfield
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        13 Aug 2022
        Hull
        2 : 1
        Norwich
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        9 Aug 2022
        Norwich
        2 : 2
        Birmingham
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        6 Aug 2022
        Norwich
        1 : 1
        Wigan
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        30 Jul 2022
        Cardiff
        1 : 0
        Norwich
      Tottenham Tottenham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Aug 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 2
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Tottenham
        4 : 1
        Southampton
      3. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        30 Jul 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Tottenham
      4. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        23 Jul 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 2
        Tottenham
      5. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        16 Jul 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 1
        Sevilla
    • Head to head

      Norwich
      Matches: 5
      Tottenham
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 60

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Norwich Norwich
        0 : 5
        Tottenham Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Dec 2021
        Tottenham Tottenham
        3 : 0
        Norwich Norwich
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        4 Mar 2020
        Tottenham Tottenham
        1 : 1
        Norwich Norwich
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Jan 2020
        Tottenham Tottenham
        2 : 1
        Norwich Norwich
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Dec 2019
        Norwich Norwich
        2 : 2
        Tottenham Tottenham
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Man City 2 0 0 2 6
      ...
      3 Brentford 1 1 0 2 4
      4 Tottenham 1 1 0 2 4
      5 Newcastle 1 1 0 2 4
    • Norwich vs Tottenham live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 06:00 Syfy n/a
      France 17:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Spain 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Germany 17:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 3/HD
      Japan 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Sri Lanka 20:30 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Mayotte 18:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sierra Leone 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Comoros 18:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Canada 10:00 DAZN n/a
      Belgium 17:00 Play Sports 5 n/a
      Brazil 12:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Barbados 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Hungary 17:00 Spíler2 n/a
      Cayman Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chile 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      China 23:00 Migu iQiyi
      Madagascar 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Colombia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Costa Rica 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Togo 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Denmark 17:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Israel 18:00 n/a Sport 3
      Djibouti 18:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 18:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Dominica 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Poland 17:00 Canal+ Film n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Yemen 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Egypt 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 14:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      El Salvador 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Eritrea 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Finland 18:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ghana 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Australia 01:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Lesotho 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      French Guiana 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Mali 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Grenada 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Namibia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guadeloupe 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Senegal 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guatemala 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Guyana 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Zambia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Haiti 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Bangladesh 21:00 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Honduras 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Nepal 20:45 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Iceland 15:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Austria 17:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 3/HD
      India 20:30 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Bahrain 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 22:00 Mola TV App n/a
      Montenegro 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Iran 19:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Angola 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jordan 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kuwait 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Lebanon 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Libya 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Martinique 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mauritania 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mexico 10:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Gambia 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Montserrat 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Guinea 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Morocco 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      New Zealand 03:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Liberia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nicaragua 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Malawi 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 17:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Mauritius 19:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Oman 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Panama 10:00 n/a Sky HD
      Niger 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Peru 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Puerto Rico 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Singapore 23:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Qatar 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Somalia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Sudan 17:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 17:00 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Aruba 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Bhutan 21:00 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Sudan 17:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 20:00 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Suriname 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Pakistan 20:00 Star Sports 2 Asia n/a
      Greece 18:00 Cosmote Sport 6 HD n/a
      Thailand 22:00 True Premier Football HD 5 n/a
      Vietnam 22:00 K+ LIFE n/a
      Bulgaria 18:00 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Brunei 23:00 Astro Arena n/a
      Sweden 17:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Bahamas 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Syria 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 00:00 mola.tv n/a
      Albania 17:00 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Tunisia 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Turkey 18:00 n/a S Sport+
      Malaysia 23:00 Astro Arena n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      North Macedonia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 17:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Algeria 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information