Tunisia

Tunisia

Tunisia

Full time
0 0
29.03.22
Mali

Mali

Mali

Tunisia vs Mali online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 1 On goal 0

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      1
      18
      Fouls
      12
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tunisia vs Mali Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 25% 34%
      Odds 2.37 2.9 3.3
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 12 4.75 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 3.6 1.28
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 2.75 1.4
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Tunisia vs Mali Betting tips

      • Tunisia have previously won 4 of 5 matches against Mali.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Tunisia have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Mali have won 2 times. The goal difference is 7-6 in favour of Tunisia.
      • The result of the first leg: Mali - Tunisia 0-0.
      • Tunisia wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Mali in 41% of their matches.
      • Tunisia wins 40% of halftimes, Mali wins 41%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Mali.
      • On their last meeting Mali won by 1 goals.
      • When Tunisia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Mali leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Tunisia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Mali is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, CAF, Mali has better performance than Tunisia.
      • Mali's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Tunisia's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Tunisia won 2, Mali won 2, 1 draws.
      • Tunisia scores 1.4 goals in a match against Mali and Mali scores 1.2 goals against Tunisia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tunisia and Mali is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tunisia and Mali is 0.8.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Tunisia scores 1.85 goals when playing at home and Mali scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Tunisia have previously won 4 of 6 matches against Mali.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Tunisia have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Mali have won 2 times. The goal difference is 8-6 in favour of Tunisia.
      • The result of the first leg: Mali - Tunisia 0-1.
      • Tunisia wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, Mali in 38% of their matches.
      • Tunisia wins 42% of halftimes, Mali wins 38%.
      • Tunisia scores 0.8 goals in a match against Mali and Mali scores 0.8 goals against Tunisia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tunisia and Mali is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tunisia and Mali is 0.4.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Tunisia.
      • On their last meeting Tunisia won by 1 goals.
      • Tunisia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Mali's.
    • Form

      Tunesien Tunesien
      1. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        14 Jun 2022
        Japan
        0 : 3
        Tunesien
      2. Flag null Int. Freundschaftsspiele
        10 Jun 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Tunesien
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        5 Jun 2022
        Botsuana
        0 : 0
        Tunesien
      4. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        2 Jun 2022
        Tunesien
        4 : 0
        Äquatorialguinea
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        29 Mar 2022
        Tunesien
        0 : 0
        Mali
      Mali Mali
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        9 Jun 2022
        South Sudan
        1 : 3
        Mali
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Q
        4 Jun 2022
        Mali
        4 : 0
        Republik Kongo
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        29 Mar 2022
        Tunesien
        0 : 0
        Mali
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualifikation
        25 Mar 2022
        Mali
        0 : 1
        Tunesien
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        26 Jan 2022
        Mali
        0 : 0
        Äquatorialguinea
    • Head to head

      Tunisia
      Matches: 6
      Mali
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        29 Mar 2022
        Tunisia Tunisia
        0 : 0
        Mali Mali
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        25 Mar 2022
        Mali Mali
        0 : 1
        Tunisia Tunisia
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        12 Jan 2022
        Tunisia Tunisia
        0 : 1
        Mali Mali
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        15 Jun 2021
        Tunisia Tunisia
        1 : 0
        Mali Mali
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        28 Jun 2019
        Tunisia Tunisia
        1 : 1
        Mali Mali
    • Tunisia vs Mali live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 21:30 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Italy 21:30 n/a Mola TV
      Germany 21:30 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      United Kingdom 20:30 n/a Mola TV
      Peru 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 20:30 Watania 1 n/a
      Argentina 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 19:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 Watch ESPN n/a
      Cuba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 21:30 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Colombia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 02:30 Mola n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Estonia 22:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 22:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Finland 22:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:30 SSC n/a
      Barbados 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:30 mola.tv n/a
      Honduras 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 21:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Jamaica 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 19:30 ORTM Mali n/a
      Latvia 22:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Martinique 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 21:30 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Mexico 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 06:30 SBS On Demand n/a
      Anguilla 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Nicaragua 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Norway 21:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Panama 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belize 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information