Edmundsson (59') Davidsen (51')
Gürler (89')

Faroe Islands vs Turkey online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Olsen, Meinhard Egilsson (Out)
        • Johannesen, Patrik (In)

        Hakan Ericson is making the team's third substitution at Torsvollur with Patrik Johannesen replacing Meinhard Egilsson Olsen.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Gürler, Serdar (Scorer)
        • Dursun, Serdar (Assist)

        Turkey are back in the match in Torshavn. Serdar Gürler has scored to make it 2-1.

        Serdar Dursun instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Gestsson, Teitur Matras

        Teitur Matras Gestsson (Faroe Islands) has received a yellow card from Serhiy Boiko.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Elmali, Evren Eren (Out)
        • Bozok, Umut (In)

        Umut Bozok is replacing Evren Eren Elmali for Turkey at Torsvollur.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Edmundsson, Joan (Out)
        • Olsen, Klaemint Andrasson (In)

        Hakan Ericson (Faroe Islands) has taken off Joan Edmundsson who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Klaemint Andrasson Olsen is the replacement.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Akgun, Yunus (Out)
        • Yuksek, Ismail (In)

        The away team replace Yunus Akgun with Ismail Yuksek.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Akturkoglu, Kerem (Out)
        • Gürler, Serdar (In)

        The away team have replaced Kerem Akturkoglu with Serdar Gürler. This is the second substitution made today by Stefan Kuntz.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Kutlu, Berkan (Out)
        • Dervisoglu, Halil (In)

        Stefan Kuntz is making the team's first substitution at Torsvollur with Halil Dervisoglu replacing Berkan Kutlu.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Edmundsson, Joan (Scorer)
        • Andreasen, Jakup Biskopsto (Assist)

        Goal! Joan Edmundsson extends Faroe Islands's lead to 2-0.

        That's a fine assist from Jakup Biskopsto Andreasen.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Joensen, Rene (Out)
        • Mikkelsen, Mads Boe (In)

        Hakan Ericson (Faroe Islands) is making a first substitution, with Mads Boe Mikkelsen replacing Rene Joensen.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Davidsen, Viljormur (Scorer)
        • Vatnhamar, Solvi (Assist)

        Own goal in Torshavn! Viljormur Davidsen scores in his own net to make it 1-0.

        Great play from Solvi Vatnhamar to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Kutlu, Berkan

        Berkan Kutlu (Turkey) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Joensen, Rene

        Rene Joensen (Faroe Islands) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Torsvollur.


    • Line-ups

      Faroe Islands
      (4-5-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Turkey
      12 Gestsson 14 Rolantsson 4 Vatnsdal 16 Vatnhamar 7 Bjartalid 3 Davidsen 10 Vatnhamar 22 Andreasen 20 Joensen 18 Olsen 9 Edmundsson 1 Bayindir 2 Celik 15 Kabak 22 Ayhan 3 Elmali 14 Akgun 20 Kadioglu 18 Kutlu 7 Akturkoglu 8 Kahveci 19 Dursun
      Turkey
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Faroe Islands 40%
      60% Turkey
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 3 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      1
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      1
      9
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Faroe Islands vs Turkey Betting tips

      • Turkey have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Did you know that Turkey scores 43% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Turkey have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • When playing away, Turkey have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Joannes Bjartalid is Faroe Islands's top scorer with 2 goals. Serdar Dursun has scored 4 times for Turkey.
      • Turkey have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Turkey have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Faroe Islands wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Turkey in 50% of their matches.
      • Faroe Islands wins 20% of halftimes, Turkey wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Turkey.
      • On their last meeting Turkey won by 4 goals.
      • When Turkey leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Faroe Islands is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Turkey is down 1-0 away, they win 66% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Turkey has better performance than Faroe Islands.
      • Turkey's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Faroe Islands's.
      • Faroe Islands scores 0.5 goals when playing at home and Turkey scores 2.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Turkey have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • Faroe Islands wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Turkey in 45% of their matches.
      • Faroe Islands wins 18% of halftimes, Turkey wins 45%.
      • Turkey haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Faroe Islands have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • If Serdar Dursun scores against Faroe Islands it will be his 5th goal for Turkey this season.
      • If Joan Edmundsson receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Kosovo
        1 : 1
        Faroe Islands
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Czech Republic
        5 : 0
        Faroe Islands
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Faroe Islands
        2 : 1
        Turkey
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Lithuania
        1 : 1
        Faroe Islands
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Luxembourg
        2 : 2
        Faroe Islands
      Turkey Turkey
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Turkey
        2 : 1
        Czech Republic
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Turkey
        2 : 1
        Scotland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Faroe Islands
        2 : 1
        Turkey
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Turkey
        3 : 3
        Luxembourg
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Turkey
        2 : 0
        Lithuania
    • Head to head

      Faroe Islands
      Matches: 0
      Turkey
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
        2 : 1
        Turkey Turkey
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Turkey Turkey
        4 : 0
        Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
    • Faroe Islands vs Turkey live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 9 Croatia
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, KvF
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports Start
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:15 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport 4, Astro Go
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 3
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Turkey 21:45 TRT 1
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 5
      United States 09:45 ViX, fubotv, Fubo Sports Network
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
    • Match information