Suarez (53') Cavani (45') De Arrascaeta (23') Bentancur (1')
Martínez (65')

Uruguay vs Venezuela online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rincon, Tomas

        Tomas Rincon (Venezuela) has received a yellow card from Bruno Arleu.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gimenez, Jose (Out)
        • Caceres, Martin (In)

        Martin Caceres is replacing Jose Gimenez for Uruguay at Estadio Centenario.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Murillo, Jhon

        Jhon Murillo (Venezuela) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Rondon, Salomon

        Venezuela's Salomon Rondon has been booked in Montevideo.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Valverde, Federico (Out)
        • Suarez, Damian (In)

        Diego Alonso is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Centenario with Damian Suarez replacing Federico Valverde.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Arambarri, Mauro (In)

        Diego Alonso (Uruguay) is making a third substitution, with Mauro Arambarri replacing Rodrigo Bentancur.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Martinez, Jose (Out)
        • Moreno, Junior (In)

        Venezuela make their third substitution with Junior Moreno replacing Jose Martinez.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pellistri, Facundo (Out)
        • Canobbio, Agustin (In)

        The home team replace Facundo Pellistri with Agustin Canobbio.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Cavani, Edinson (Out)
        • Nunez, Darwin (In)

        The home team have replaced Edinson Cavani with Darwin Nunez. This is the first substitution made today by Diego Alonso.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Olivera, Mathias

        Mathias Olivera (Uruguay) has received a yellow card from Bruno Arleu.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Martínez, Josef (Scorer)

        Josef Martínez keeps the away team in the match by reducing the deficit to 4-1.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Suarez, Luis (Scorer)

        Luis Suarez smashes in a penalty at Estadio Centenario. The score is now 4-0.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Soteldo, Yeferson

        Yeferson Soteldo for Venezuela has been booked by Bruno Arleu and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Machis, Darwin (Out)
        • Murillo, Jhon (In)

        Jhon Murillo is replacing Darwin Machis for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Otero, Romulo (Out)
        • Martínez, Josef (In)

        Josef Martínez is on a sub for Romulo Otero for Venezuela.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Cavani, Edinson (Scorer)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Assist)

        Uruguay take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Edinson Cavani.

        Giorgian De Arrascaeta with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Chancellor, Jhon

        Venezuela's Jhon Chancellor has been booked in Montevideo.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Gonzalez, Oscar

        At Estadio Centenario, Oscar Gonzalez has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Scorer)
        • Pellistri, Facundo (Assist)

        Goal! Giorgian De Arrascaeta extends Uruguay's lead to 2-0.

        Great play from Facundo Pellistri to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (1)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Scorer)

        Goal! Rodrigo Bentancur gives Uruguay a 1-0 lead.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Uruguay
      Venezuela
      1 Rochet 4 Araujo 3 Godin 2 Gimenez 16 Olivera 11 Pellistri 9 Suarez 21 Cavani 6 Bentancur 15 Valverde 10 De Arrascaeta 1 Farinez 20 Hernandez 4 Chancellor 2 Ferraresi 14 Gonzalez 8 Rincon 13 Martinez 18 Otero 10 Soteldo 11 Machis 23 Rondon
      Venezuela
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Uruguay 56%
      44% Venezuela
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 11 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      7
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      7
      15
      Fouls
      18
      1
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Uruguay vs Venezuela Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 62% 24% 14%
      Odds 1.44 4.5 7
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 17% 14% 9%
      Odds 6 6 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 37% 63%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Uruguay vs Venezuela Betting tips

      • Uruguay wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Venezuela in 7% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Venezuela's away record this season: 0-0-7.
      • Uruguay have lost just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Venezuela.
      • Venezuela have lost 7 away matches in a row.
      • In the last 5 meetings Uruguay won 2, Venezuela won 1, 2 draws.
      • Uruguay scores 0.88 goals when playing at home and Venezuela scores 0.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Uruguay leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, Uruguay have not lost to Venezuela in their last 4 encounters.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Uruguay and Venezuela is 0.6.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Venezuela has better performance than Uruguay.
      • A year ago, Uruguay were number 3 in the table with 23 points. Now they are number 7 with 16 points.
      • Uruguay have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Venezuela (in all competitions).
      • Uruguay have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Uruguay scores 0.8 goals in a match against Venezuela and Venezuela scores 0.2 goals against Uruguay (on average).
      • Uruguay has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Uruguay haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Uruguay wins 20% of halftimes, Venezuela wins 7%.
      • When Venezuela is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Venezuela's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Uruguay's.
      • Rodrigo Bentancur has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Uruguay. Tomas Rincon has collected 4 for Venezuela.
      • Venezuela have won just 0 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Uruguay.
      • Venezuela have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Uruguay and Venezuela is 1.
      • Venezuela have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • During the last 14 meetings, Uruguay have won 4 times, there have been 7 draws while Venezuela have won 3 times. The goal difference is 17-11 in favour of Uruguay.
      • Venezuela's last away win against Uruguay was in 2004.
      • Uruguay have a losing streak of 4 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Venezuela haven't scored in 4 of their 6 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Uruguay playing at home, Uruguay have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Venezuela have won 1 times. The goal difference is 9-5 in favour of Uruguay.
      • Uruguay haven't scored in 4 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Venezuela have a losing streak of 3 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Venezuela have lost their last 6 away matches.
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Uruguay wins 18% of halftimes, Venezuela wins 7%.
      • Rodrigo Bentancur has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Uruguay. Tomas Rincon has collected 4 for Venezuela.
      • Uruguay wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Venezuela in 7% of their matches.
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Uruguay wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Venezuela in 13% of their matches.
      • Luis Suarez is Uruguay's top scorer with 6 goals. Salomon Rondon has scored 4 times for Venezuela.
      • Uruguay wins 18% of halftimes, Venezuela wins 13%.
      • Venezuela have conceded a goal in each of their last 11 matches.
      • Did you know that Venezuela scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Form

      Uruguay Uruguay
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Jun 2022
        Uruguay
        5 : 0
        Panama
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 3
        Uruguay
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Peru
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Uruguay
        4 : 1
        Venezuela
      Venezuela Venezuela
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        9 Jun 2022
        Saudi Arabia
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        1 Jun 2022
        Malta
        0 : 1
        Venezuela
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Venezuela
        0 : 1
        Colombia
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Venezuela
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Uruguay
        4 : 1
        Venezuela
    • Head to head

      Uruguay
      Matches: 7
      Venezuela
      43 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Uruguay Uruguay
        4 : 1
        Venezuela Venezuela
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Jun 2021
        Venezuela Venezuela
        0 : 0
        Uruguay Uruguay
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        5 Oct 2017
        Venezuela Venezuela
        0 : 0
        Uruguay Uruguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        6 Oct 2016
        Uruguay Uruguay
        3 : 0
        Venezuela Venezuela
      5. Flag null Copa America
        9 Jun 2016
        Uruguay Uruguay
        0 : 1
        Venezuela Venezuela
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      ...
      9 Bolivia 4 3 11 18 15
      10 Venezuela 3 1 14 18 10
    • Uruguay vs Venezuela live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 n/a Mola TV
      Spain 00:00 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones 1
      France 00:00 Free beIN Sports 1
      United States 13:00 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      Libya 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS 2
      Indonesia 06:00 Mola TV App n/a
      Syria 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 00:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Norway 00:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Iceland 23:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Finland 01:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ecuador 18:00 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Denmark 00:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Bolivia 19:00 COTAS Televisión n/a
      Morocco 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 18:00 Movistar Play n/a
      Andorra 00:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Chile 20:00 TNT Sports 3 n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 n/a SportKlub 3 Serbia
      United Arab Emirates 03:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 19:00 TLT Venezuela n/a
      Timor-Leste 08:00 Mola n/a
      Portugal 22:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Colombia 18:00 Caracol Play n/a
      Monaco 00:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Serbia 00:00 n/a SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Brunei 07:00 Astro Go n/a
      Iran 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Jordan 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 19:00 n/a Sky HD
      Lebanon 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mauritania 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Oman 03:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Qatar 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 01:00 n/a Sport 2
      South Sudan 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 07:00 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Sudan 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Tunisia 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 17:00 n/a Sky HD
      Yemen 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 18:00 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 11:00 Sportbox.ru n/a
      Algeria 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 20:00 DeporTV n/a
      Bahrain 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 07:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Chad 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 00:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Djibouti 02:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 00:00 n/a SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Egypt 01:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 00:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Uruguay 20:00 VTV Uruguay n/a
    • Match information