Japan

Japan

Japan

Full time
1 1
29.03.22
Vietnam

Vietnam

Vietnam


Yoshida (54')
Nguyen (19')

Japan vs Vietnam online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ha, Duc Chinh

      • Substitution (89)
        • Tran, Nguyen Manh (Out)
        • Dang, Van Lam (In)

      • Substitution (66)
        • Nguyen, Tuan Anh (Out)
        • Nguyen, Duc Chien (In)

        The away team have replaced Tuan Anh Nguyen with Duc Chien Nguyen. This is the third substitution made today by Park Hang Seo.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Out)
        • Gonda, Shuichi (In)

        Shuichi Gonda is on a sub for Genki Haraguchi for Japan.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Take (Out)
        • Minamino, Takumi (In)

      • Substitution (61)
        • Shibasaki, Gaku (Out)
        • Tanaka, Ao (In)

        The home team have replaced Gaku Shibasaki with Ao Tanaka. This is the fourth substitution made today by Hajime Moriyasu.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Nguyen, Cong Phuong (Out)
        • Ha, Duc Chinh (In)

      • Goal ! (54)
        • Yoshida, Maya (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Maya Yoshida.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Shibasaki, Gaku

        Gaku Shibasaki (Japan) has received a yellow card from Ilgiz Tantashev.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Hatate, Reo (Out)
        • Ito, Junya (In)

        Hajime Moriyasu (Japan) is making a third substitution, with Junya Ito replacing Reo Hatate.


      • Goal ! (19)
        • Nguyen, Thanh Binh (Scorer)
        • Nguyen, Cong Phuong (Assist)

        Vietnam's Thanh Binh Nguyen scores with his head to give his side a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Cong Phuong Nguyen.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Line-ups

      Japan
      Vietnam
      8 Haraguchi 11 Take 21 Mitoma 7 Shibasaki 3 Taniguchi 15 Hatate 9 Ueda 1 Kawashima 20 Nakayama 16 Yamane 22 Yoshida 14 Nguyen 5 Bui Hoang 3 Que Ngoc 13 Ho 17 Vu 8 Hung Dung 11 Tuan Anh 10 Cong Phuong 19 Quang Hai 6 Pham 23 Tran
      Vietnam
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Japan 68%
      32% Vietnam
      Shots
      11 Off goal 0 6 On goal 1

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      5
      14
      Fouls
      8
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Japan vs Vietnam Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 58% 23% 19%
      Odds 1.1 8 26
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 7 5.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.53 2.4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 3 1.36
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Japan vs Vietnam Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Japan and Vietnam is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Japan have a winning streak of 5 matches in WC Qualification, AFC.
      • In WC Qualification, AFC, Japan have 3 successive home wins.
      • In WC Qualification, AFC, Vietnam have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Japan have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Japan have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Vietnam haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Vietnam haven't won any of their last 4 games against Japan.
      • Japan haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in WC Qualification, AFC this season.
      • Vietnam haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in WC Qualification, AFC this season.
      • Vietnam's away record this season: 0-0-4.
      • Junya Ito has assisted the most goals for Japan with 2. Do Hung Dung is Vietnam's biggest assister (2).
      • Japan have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Japan have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Japan wins 1st half in 69% of their matches, Vietnam in 33% of their matches.
      • Japan wins 69% of halftimes, Vietnam wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Japan.
      • On their last meeting Japan won by 1 goals.
      • When Japan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Vietnam leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Japan is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Vietnam is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, AFC, Japan has better performance than Vietnam.
      • Japan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Vietnam's.
      • Japan have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against Vietnam (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Japan won 4, Vietnam won 0, 0 draws.
      • Japan scores 1.75 goals in a match against Vietnam and Vietnam scores 0.25 goals against Japan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Japan and Vietnam is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Japan and Vietnam is 1.25.
      • Japan scores 3.25 goals when playing at home and Vietnam scores 1.1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Japan have a winning streak of 6 matches in WC Qualification, AFC.
      • Japan have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Japan have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • Japan have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Japan wins 1st half in 64% of their matches, Vietnam in 31% of their matches.
      • Japan wins 64% of halftimes, Vietnam wins 31%.
      • Did you know that Japan scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • The most common end-result when Vietnam leads 1-0 away this season is 1-0.
    • Form

      Japón Japón
      1. Flag null EAFF E-1 Football Championship
        27 Jul 2022
        Japón
        3 : 0
        Corea del Sur
      2. Flag null EAFF E-1 Football Championship
        24 Jul 2022
        Japón
        0 : 0
        China
      3. Flag null EAFF E-1 Football Championship
        19 Jul 2022
        Japón
        6 : 0
        Hong Kong, China
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        14 Jun 2022
        Japón
        0 : 3
        Túnez
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        10 Jun 2022
        Japón
        4 : 1
        Ghana
      Vietnam Vietnam
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        1 Jun 2022
        Vietnam
        2 : 0
        Afganistán
      2. Flag null CM Clasif, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        Japón
        1 : 1
        Vietnam
      3. Flag null CM Clasif, AFC
        24 Mar 2022
        Vietnam
        0 : 1
        Omán
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, AFC
        1 Feb 2022
        Vietnam
        3 : 1
        China
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, AFC
        27 Jan 2022
        Australia
        4 : 0
        Vietnam
    • Head to head

      Japan
      Matches: 3
      Vietnam
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        Japan Japan
        1 : 1
        Vietnam Vietnam
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        11 Nov 2021
        Vietnam Vietnam
        0 : 1
        Japan Japan
      3. Flag null AFC Asian Cup
        24 Jan 2019
        Vietnam Vietnam
        0 : 1
        Japan Japan
    • Japan vs Vietnam live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 01:35 Paramount+ n/a
      Bulgaria 13:35 n/a Diema Sport
      Thailand 17:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Philippines 18:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Nauru 22:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Turkey 13:35 Spor Smart n/a
      Sudan 12:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 10:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 04:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Barbados 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 07:35 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Japan 19:35 DAZN n/a
      Djibouti 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 06:35 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 13:35 SSC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 07:35 ESPN n/a
      Yemen 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 18:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Cayman Islands 05:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niue 23:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chile 07:35 Star+ n/a
      Singapore 18:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Colombia 05:35 Star+ n/a
      Tuvalu 22:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Costa Rica 04:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Bahrain 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 15:05 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lebanon 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 06:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Oman 14:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 05:35 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 04:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Tunisia 11:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 13:35 n/a C More Suomi
      Russia 22:35 TV Start n/a
      Grenada 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 18:35 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Guadeloupe 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Marshall Islands 22:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Guatemala 04:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      New Zealand 23:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Haiti 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Palau 19:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Honduras 04:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Samoa 23:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Jamaica 05:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Solomon Islands 21:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Martinique 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tonga 23:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mexico 04:35 Star+ n/a
      Vanuatu 21:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Montserrat 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Algeria 11:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 04:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Chad 11:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 05:35 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Egypt 12:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 06:35 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 05:35 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 12:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 06:35 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 10:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 07:35 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 06:35 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 12:35 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Vietnam 17:35 VTV Go n/a
      South Sudan 12:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 18:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Syria 13:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 00:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      United Arab Emirates 14:35 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Fiji 22:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Croatia 12:35 n/a Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Indonesia 17:35 Eleven SEA n/a
      Sweden 12:35 C More Sweden n/a
      Israel 13:35 5 Live n/a
      Kiribati 23:35 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Australia 21:35 Paramount+ n/a
    • Match information