Cadiz vs Villarreal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Red Card (90)
        • Carcelén, Isaac

        Cadiz are down to 10 men after Isaac Carcelén has been shown a red card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Alejo, Ivan (Out)
        • Zaldua, Joseba (In)

        Sergio is making the team's fifth substitution at Estadio Ramon de Carranza with Joseba Zaldua replacing Ivan Alejo.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Jackson, Nicolas (Out)
        • Chukwueze, Samuel (In)

        Unai Emery (Villarreal) is making a third substitution, with Samuel Chukwueze replacing Nicolas Jackson.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Lo Celso, Giovani (Out)
        • Morales, Jose Luis (In)

        Jose Luis Morales is replacing Giovani Lo Celso for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Baena, Alex

        Villarreal's Alex Baena has been booked in Cadiz.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Alcaraz, Ruben (Out)
        • Jose Mari (In)

        The home team replace Ruben Alcaraz with Jose Mari.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Coquelin, Francis (Out)
        • Danjuma, Arnaut (In)

        Unai Emery (Villarreal) is making a first substitution, with Arnaut Danjuma replacing Francis Coquelin.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bongonda, Theo (Out)
        • Lozano, Choco (In)

        The home team have replaced Theo Bongonda with Choco Lozano. This is the third substitution made today by Sergio.


      • Substitution (59)
        • San Emeterio, Fede (Out)
        • Perez, Lucas (In)

        Sergio is making the team's second substitution at Estadio Ramon de Carranza with Lucas Perez replacing Fede San Emeterio.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Negredo, Alvaro (Out)
        • Alex (In)

        Alex is replacing Alvaro Negredo for Cadiz at Estadio Ramon de Carranza.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Alejo, Ivan

        At Estadio Ramon de Carranza, Ivan Alejo has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Coquelin, Francis

        Francis Coquelin for Villarreal has been booked by Javier Iglesias Villanueva and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Rulli, Geronimo

        Geronimo Rulli (Villarreal) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Alcaraz, Ruben

        Ruben Alcaraz (Cadiz) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Cadiz
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Villarreal
      1 Ledesma 20 Carcelén 23 Hernandez 32 Chust 22 Espino 11 Alejo 24 San Emeterio 4 Alcaraz 10 Bongonda 7 Sobrino 18 Negredo 13 Rulli 2 Femenia 3 Albiol 4 Torres 24 Pedraza 16 Baena 6 Capoue 10 Parejo 19 Coquelin 17 Lo Celso 15 Jackson
      Villarreal
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Cadiz 40%
      60% Villarreal
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 3 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      3
      13
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Cadiz vs Villarreal Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 12% 21% 67%
      Odds 5.25 3.6 1.7
      Correct Score 0-2 0-1 0-3
      Probability 14% 14% 9%
      Odds 7.5 6.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Cadiz vs Villarreal Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, Cadiz CF have won 1 times, there have been 4 draws while Villarreal CF have won 3 times.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (Cadiz CF at home) and 3-3 (Villarreal CF at home).
      • Did you know that Villarreal CF scores 50% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Cadiz CF have a losing streak of 5 matches at home.
      • Cadiz CF have played 7 home matches in a row without winning.
      • When playing at home, Cadiz CF have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Villarreal CF haven't scored in 2 of their 4 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Cadiz CF's home record this season: 0-0-3.
      • A year ago, Cadiz CF were number 14 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 19 with 3 points.
      • Cadiz CF wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Villarreal CF in 52% of their matches.
      • Cadiz CF wins 14% of halftimes, Villarreal CF wins 52%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Cadiz CF.
      • On their last meeting Cadiz CF won by 1 goals.
      • When Cadiz CF leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Villarreal CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Cadiz CF is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Villarreal CF is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga, Villarreal CF has better performance than Cadiz CF.
      • Villarreal CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cadiz CF's.
      • Villarreal CF have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Cadiz CF (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Cadiz CF won 1, Villarreal CF won 2, 2 draws.
      • Cadiz CF scores 1 goals in a match against Villarreal CF and Villarreal CF scores 1.6 goals against Cadiz CF (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Cadiz CF and Villarreal CF is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Cadiz CF and Villarreal CF is 0.8.
      • Cadiz CF scores 0.86 goals when playing at home and Villarreal CF scores 1.94 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Cadiz Cadiz
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        Real Unión Irún
        3 : 2
        Cadiz
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 Nov 2022
        Real Madrid
        2 : 1
        Cadiz
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        5 Nov 2022
        Getafe
        0 : 0
        Cadiz
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        22 Oct 2022
        Rayo Vallecano
        5 : 1
        Cadiz
      Villarreal Villarreal
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        12 Nov 2022
        Santa Amalia
        0 : 9
        Villarreal
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Espanyol
        0 : 1
        Villarreal
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Villarreal
        0 : 2
        Mallorca
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Lech Poznan
        3 : 0
        Villarreal
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        1 : 0
        Villarreal
    • Head to head

      Cadiz
      Matches: 0
      Villarreal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        1 Oct 2022
        Cadiz Cadiz
        0 : 0
        Villarreal Villarreal
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        20 Mar 2022
        Cadiz Cadiz
        1 : 0
        Villarreal Villarreal
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        26 Oct 2021
        Villarreal Villarreal
        3 : 3
        Cadiz Cadiz
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 Mar 2021
        Villarreal Villarreal
        2 : 1
        Cadiz Cadiz
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        25 Oct 2020
        Cadiz Cadiz
        0 : 0
        Villarreal Villarreal
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Rayo Vallecano 6 4 4 14 22
      9 Villarreal 6 3 5 14 21
      10 Valencia 5 4 5 14 19
      ...
      18 Sevilla 2 5 7 14 11
      19 Cadiz 2 5 7 14 11
      20 Elche 0 4 10 14 4
    • Cadiz vs Villarreal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 14:00 DAZN LaLiga, DAZN
      France 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 7, Free
      United Kingdom 13:00 LaLigaTV
      Italy 14:00 DAZN
      Germany 14:00 DAZN1, DAZN
      United States 03:00 ESPN+
      Philippines 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Mozambique 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Nigeria 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Benin 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Slovenia 14:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Sweden 14:00 C More Sweden, C More Live HD
      Uganda 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Central African Republic 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 07:00 TSN.ca, TSN App
      Cape Verde 11:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Cameroon 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Senegal 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      China 20:00 Migu, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Somalia 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Comoros 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Thailand 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 06:00 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Costa Rica
      Burkina Faso 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Denmark 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 14:00 TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Djibouti 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Angola 13:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Dominican Republic 08:00 Sky HD
      Nicaragua 06:00 Sky HD
      Egypt 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 06:00 Sky HD, Tigo Sports El Salvador
      Rwanda 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Equatorial Guinea 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sierra Leone 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Eritrea 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      South Sudan 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Syria 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Faroe Islands 13:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Tunisia 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 15:00 C More Suomi
      Australia 22:00 Optus Sport
      Botswana 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bulgaria 15:00 MAX Sport 4
      Gabon 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bahrain 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Portugal 12:00 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Ghana 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ukraine 15:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      Guatemala 06:00 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Guatemala
      Morocco 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Namibia 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Guinea-Bissau 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ZAP La Liga
      Niger 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 06:00 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Honduras
      Norway 14:00 TV 2 Play
      India 17:30 Voot Select
      Panama 07:00 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Panama
      Indonesia 19:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Qatar 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ireland 13:00 LaLigaTV
      Singapore 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Jordan 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 14:00 SuperSport Laliga, DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kenya 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sudan 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Kuwait 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 14:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport 3
      Laos 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Yemen 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Turkey 15:00 S Sport+, S Sport
      Argentina 09:00 ESPN3 Argentina
      United Arab Emirates 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 18:00 T Sports
      Lebanon 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Lesotho 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Andorra 14:00 ZAP La Liga
      Liberia 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Austria 14:00 DAZN
      Libya 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 09:00 GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, Star+
      Madagascar 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Croatia 14:00 Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Malawi 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Hungary 14:00 Spíler2
      Malaysia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Japan 21:00 DAZN
      Mali 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Poland 14:00 Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Mauritania 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 14:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Mauritius 16:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mayotte 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mexico 07:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Vietnam 19:00 SCTV 17, ON Football HD, ON Football, VTVcab ON
      Algeria 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information