Giroud (69')
Simeone (78') Politano (55')

AC Milan vs Napoli online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Rui, Mario (Out)
        • Olivera, Mathias (In)

        Napoli make their fifth substitution with Mathias Olivera replacing Mario Rui.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Zerbin, Alessio

        Alessio Zerbin (Napoli) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Out)
        • Elmas, Eljif (In)

        The away team replace Piotr Zielinski with Eljif Elmas.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Out)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy (In)

        Luciano Spalletti is making the team's third substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Tanguy Ndombele replacing Khvicha Kvaratskhelia.


      • Substitution (82)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (Out)
        • Adli, Yacine (In)

        Yacine Adli is replacing Charles De Ketelaere for the home team.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Scorer)
        • Rui, Mario (Assist)

        Goal! Napoli have taken a 1-2 lead courtesy of a header from Giovanni Simeone.

        Great play from Mario Rui to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Tomori, Fikayo

        Fikayo Tomori (Milan) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Simeone, Giovanni

        Giovanni Simeone (Napoli) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Scorer)
        • Hernandez, Theo (Assist)

        Olivier Giroud grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Giuseppe Meazza.

        Theo Hernandez with an assist there.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (In)

        Giovanni Simeone is replacing Giacomo Raspadori for Napoli at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Politano, Matteo (Out)
        • Zerbin, Alessio (In)

        Alessio Zerbin is on a sub for Matteo Politano for Napoli.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Saelemaekers, Alexis (Out)
        • Messias, Junior (In)

        Milan make their fourth substitution with Junior Messias replacing Alexis Saelemaekers.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Krunic, Rade (Out)
        • Diaz, Brahim (In)

        The home team have replaced Rade Krunic with Brahim Diaz. This is the third substitution made today by Stefano Pioli.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Rrahmani, Amir

        Amir Rrahmani (Napoli) has received a yellow card from Maurizio Mariani.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Politano, Matteo (Scorer)

        It's advantage Napoli in Milan as Matteo Politano scores from the spot to make it 0-1.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Krunic, Rade

        Rade Krunic (Milan) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Calabria, Davide (Out)
        • Dest, Sergino (In)

        The home team replace Davide Calabria with Sergino Dest.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kjaer, Simon (Out)
        • Kalulu, Pierre (In)

        Stefano Pioli (Milan) is making a first substitution, with Pierre Kalulu replacing Simon Kjaer.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Calabria, Davide

        Davide Calabria (Milan) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Kjaer, Simon

        Simon Kjaer is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Milan.


    • Line-ups

      AC Milan
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Napoli
      16 Maignan 2 Calabria 24 Kjaer 23 Tomori 19 Hernandez 4 Bennacer 8 Tonali 56 Saelemaekers 33 Krunic 90 De Ketelaere 9 Giroud 1 Meret 22 Di Lorenzo 13 Rrahmani 3 Kim 6 Rui 99 Zambo Anguissa 68 Lobotka 21 Politano 20 Zielinski 77 Kvaratskhelia 81 Raspadori
      Napoli
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AC Milan 49%
      51% Napoli
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 5 On goal 4

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      9
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      4
      17
      Fouls
      11
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AC Milan vs Napoli Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 36% 29% 36%
      Odds 2.25 3.25 3.3
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 12% 12% 8%
      Odds 10 7.5 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • AC Milan vs Napoli Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AC Milan and SSC Napoli when AC Milan is playing at home is 0-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between AC Milan and SSC Napoli is 0-0. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 22 meetings with AC Milan playing at home, AC Milan have won 8 times, there have been 9 draws while SSC Napoli have won 5 times. The goal difference is 25-18 in favour of AC Milan.
      • During the last 43 meetings, AC Milan have won 13 times, there have been 16 draws while SSC Napoli have won 14 times. The goal difference is 51-49 in favour of SSC Napoli.
      • Last season's matches: 0-1 (AC Milan at home) and 0-1 (SSC Napoli at home).
      • In Serie A, AC Milan have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that AC Milan scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that SSC Napoli scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • AC Milan haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • AC Milan have won 6 home matches in a row.
      • AC Milan haven't lost in any of their last 13 home matches.
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 17 games.
      • SSC Napoli have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • AC Milan haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • SSC Napoli haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • AC Milan's home record this season: 3-0-0.
      • SSC Napoli's away record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Rafael Leao has assisted the most goals for AC Milan with 3. Piotr Zielinski is SSC Napoli's biggest assister (3).
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 46% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 41% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AC Milan.
      • On their last meeting AC Milan won by 1 goals.
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 57% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli is down 1-0 away, they win 66% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings AC Milan won 2, SSC Napoli won 2, 1 draws.
      • AC Milan scores 1.2 goals in a match against SSC Napoli and SSC Napoli scores 1 goals against AC Milan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Milan and SSC Napoli is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Milan and SSC Napoli is 0.8.
      • AC Milan scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and SSC Napoli scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Milan haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • AC Milan have won 7 home matches in a row.
      • AC Milan haven't lost in any of their last 14 home matches.
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 18 games.
      • SSC Napoli have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 45% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 42% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 45%.
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • AC Milan scores 1.75 goals when playing at home and SSC Napoli scores 2.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SSC Napoli have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AC Milan's.
      • If Khvicha Kvaratskhelia scores against AC Milan it will be his 5th goal for SSC Napoli this season.
      • SSC Napoli is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        AC Milan
      Napoli Napoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 2
        Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        2 : 0
        Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 0
        Sassuolo
    • Head to head

      AC Milan
      Matches: 0
      Napoli
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Napoli Napoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Mar 2022
        Napoli Napoli
        0 : 1
        AC Milan AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        AC Milan AC Milan
        0 : 1
        Napoli Napoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 Mar 2021
        AC Milan AC Milan
        0 : 1
        Napoli Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Nov 2020
        Napoli Napoli
        1 : 3
        AC Milan AC Milan
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 13 2 0 15 41
      2 AC Milan 10 3 2 15 33
      3 Juventus 9 4 2 15 31
    • AC Milan vs Napoli live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 20:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, #Vamos
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN SPORTS 2
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport Ultimate, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      Italy 20:45 DAZN
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Moldova 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Azerbaijan 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      China 02:45 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Tajikistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Armenia 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Lithuania 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru, Match TV, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 1
      Finland 21:45 C More Sport 2, C More Suomi
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 2
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Belarus 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Costa Rica 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPN Norte, Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Georgia 22:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      Kyrgyzstan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Laos 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Albania 20:45 Tring Sport 1
      Malaysia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 18:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Belize 12:45 ESPN Norte
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Estonia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guatemala 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Honduras 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Latvia 21:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Malta 20:45 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Mexico 13:45 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Singapore 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Nicaragua 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Somalia 21:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Panama 13:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Football
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Turkmenistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Thailand 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Uzbekistan 23:45 Setanta Sports 1
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Vietnam 01:45 ON Football, ON Football HD
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information