Rebic (68') Diaz (46') Rebic (15') Hernandez (11')
Masina (45') Becao (2')

AC Milan vs Udinese online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ebosele, Festy

        Festy Ebosele for Udinese has been booked by Livio Marinelli and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Krunic, Rade (Out)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (In)

        Tommaso Pobega is replacing Rade Krunic for the home team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Leao, Rafael (Out)
        • Origi, Divock (In)

        Divock Origi is on a sub for Rafael Leao for Milan.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Masina, Adam (Out)
        • Ebosele, Festy (In)

        The away team replace Adam Masina with Festy Ebosele.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Walace (Out)
        • Lovric, Sandi (In)

        Andrea Sottil is making the team's seventeenth substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Sandi Lovric replacing Walace.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Makengo, Jean-Victor (Out)
        • Samardzic, Lazar (In)

        The away team have replaced Jean-Victor Makengo with Lazar Samardzic. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Andrea Sottil.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Rebic, Ante (Out)
        • Giroud, Olivier (In)

        Olivier Giroud is replacing Ante Rebic for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Diaz, Brahim (Out)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (In)

        Charles De Ketelaere is on a sub for Brahim Diaz for Milan.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Messias, Junior (Out)
        • Saelemaekers, Alexis (In)

        Stefano Pioli (Milan) is making a twelfth substitution, with Alexis Saelemaekers replacing Junior Messias.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Rebic, Ante (Scorer)
        • Diaz, Brahim (Assist)

        It's now 4-2 in Milan as Ante Rebic scores for Milan.

        Brahim Diaz instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Perez, Nehuen (Out)
        • Ebosse, Enzo (In)

        Enzo Ebosse is replacing Nehuen Perez for Udinese at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Success, Isaac (Out)
        • Beto (In)

        Udinese make their fourteenth substitution with Beto replacing Isaac Success.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Perez, Nehuen

        Nehuen Perez is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Diaz, Brahim (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 3-2 lead through Brahim Diaz.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Masina, Adam (Scorer)
        • Pereyra, Roberto (Assist)

        Goal! Udinese draw level to 2-2 through a Adam Masina header.

        That's a fine assist from Roberto Pereyra.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Becao, Rodrigo

        Rodrigo Becao (Udinese) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Krunic, Rade

        Milan's Rade Krunic has been booked in Milan.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Rebic, Ante (Scorer)
        • Calabria, Davide (Assist)

        Milan take a 2-1 lead thanks to Ante Rebic.

        Davide Calabria with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Hernandez, Theo (Scorer)

        Theo Hernandez scores from the spot and Milan draw level at Giuseppe Meazza.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Soppy, Brandon

        Brandon Soppy (Udinese) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (2)
        • Becao, Rodrigo (Scorer)
        • Deulofeu, Gerard (Assist)

        Goal! Udinese have taken a 0-1 lead courtesy of a header from Rodrigo Becao.

        Great play from Gerard Deulofeu to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      AC Milan
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-5-2)
      Udinese
      16 Maignan 2 Calabria 20 Kalulu 23 Tomori 19 Hernandez 4 Bennacer 33 Krunic 17 Leao 10 Diaz 30 Messias 12 Rebic 1 Silvestri 50 Becao 17 Nuytinck 18 Perez 93 Soppy 37 Pereyra 11 Walace 6 Makengo 3 Masina 7 Success 10 Deulofeu
      Udinese
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AC Milan 62%
      38% Udinese
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 5 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      1
      17
      Fouls
      12
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AC Milan vs Udinese Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 20% 13%
      Odds 1.5 4.5 6
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 13% 13% 10%
      Odds 7.5 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • AC Milan vs Udinese Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AC Milan and Udinese Calcio when AC Milan is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between AC Milan and Udinese Calcio is 1-1. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 31 meetings with AC Milan playing at home, AC Milan have won 17 times, there have been 8 draws while Udinese Calcio have won 6 times. The goal difference is 65-37 in favour of AC Milan.
      • During the last 60 meetings, AC Milan have won 29 times, there have been 15 draws while Udinese Calcio have won 16 times. The goal difference is 103-66 in favour of AC Milan.
      • Udinese Calcio's last away win against AC Milan was in 2016.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (AC Milan at home) and 1-1 (Udinese Calcio at home).
      • AC Milan have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • AC Milan haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Udinese Calcio have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • When playing at home, AC Milan have not lost to Udinese Calcio in their last 5 encounters.
      • AC Milan have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Udinese Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Udinese Calcio have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Udinese Calcio in 40% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 48% of halftimes, Udinese Calcio wins 40%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Udinese Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Udinese Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AC Milan has better performance than Udinese Calcio.
      • AC Milan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Udinese Calcio's.
      • AC Milan have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Udinese Calcio (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings AC Milan won 2, Udinese Calcio won 0, 3 draws.
      • AC Milan have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Udinese Calcio.
      • Udinese Calcio have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against AC Milan.
      • AC Milan scores 1.6 goals in a match against Udinese Calcio and Udinese Calcio scores 1.2 goals against AC Milan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Milan and Udinese Calcio is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Milan and Udinese Calcio is 0.8.
      • AC Milan scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Udinese Calcio scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Milan have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • Form

      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      2. Flag null Liga Campeones UEFA
        14 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        3 : 1
        Dinamo Zagreb
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        AC Milan
      4. Flag null Liga Campeones UEFA
        6 Sep 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 1
        AC Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        3 : 2
        Inter Milan
      Udinese Udinese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 3
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        4 : 0
        Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 0
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Aug 2022
        Monza
        1 : 2
        Udinese
    • Head to head

      AC Milan
      Matches: 0
      Udinese
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        4 : 2
        Udinese Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        25 Feb 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 1
        Udinese Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Dec 2021
        Udinese Udinese
        1 : 1
        AC Milan AC Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Mar 2021
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 1
        Udinese Udinese
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Nov 2020
        Udinese Udinese
        1 : 2
        AC Milan AC Milan
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Atalanta 5 2 0 7 17
      3 Udinese 5 1 1 7 16
      4 Lazio 4 2 1 7 14
      5 AC Milan 4 2 1 7 14
      6 Roma 4 1 2 7 13
    • AC Milan vs Udinese live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:30 fubotv, Paramount+, CBS Sports Network
      France 18:30 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1
      Spain 18:30 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Italy 18:30 SKY Go Italia, DAZN, 214 DAZN Zona
      Germany 18:30 DAZN2, DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:30 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Niue 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belarus 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Belgium 18:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Azerbaijan 20:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Australia 02:30 beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Kayo Sports
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Solomon Islands 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport 2, S Sport+
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Malta 18:30 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Brazil 13:30 NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN, Star+
      Monaco 18:30 beIN Sports 1
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 3
      Romania 19:30 Orange Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Burkina Faso 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Andorra 18:30 beIN Sports 1
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Cape Verde 15:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Lithuania 19:30 TV3 Sport, Setanta Sports 1
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mexico 11:30 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Chile 13:30 ESPN2 Chile, Star+
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      China 00:30 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Nauru 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Colombia 11:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Cook Islands 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Peru 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 2P
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
      South Africa 18:30 DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Sweden 18:30 discovery+, C More Sweden, C More Fotball
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tajikistan 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 12:30 ESPN Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Tonga 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ecuador 11:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Tuvalu 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Estonia 19:30 TV3 Sport, Setanta Sports 1
      Luxembourg 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Fiji 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Marshall Islands 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Mauritania 16:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Argentina 13:30 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Moldova 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Montenegro 18:30 Arena Sport 3
      Georgia 20:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Netherlands 18:30 Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Nicaragua 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      North Macedonia 18:30 Arena Sport 3
      Guatemala 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Palau 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Paraguay 12:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports 1 HD, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Honduras 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      Russia 04:30 Match TV, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Samoa 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      India 22:00 Sports18 HD, Voot Select, Sports18
      Senegal 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Singapore 00:30 StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Ireland 17:30 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Israel 19:30 Sport 4
      South Sudan 18:30 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sudan 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7, Blue Sport 2
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Taiwan 00:30 ELTA Sports 2
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Kazakhstan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Turkmenistan 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Vanuatu 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Vietnam 23:30 On Sports+, VTVcab ON
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 1
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Kiribati 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Armenia 20:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Uzbekistan 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Kyrgyzstan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Laos 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Latvia 19:30 TV3 Sport, Setanta Sports 1
    • Match information