Brazil

Brazil

Brazil

Full time
4 0
24.03.22
Chile

Chile

Chile


Richarlison (90') Coutinho (72') Junior (45') Neymar (44')

Brazil vs Chile online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Richarlison (Scorer)

        Brazil take a comfortable 4-0 lead thanks to Richarlison.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Casemiro (Out)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (In)

        Bruno Guimaraes is replacing Casemiro for Brazil at Maracana.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Fred (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Fabinho is on a sub for Fred for Brazil.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (Out)
        • Pavez, Esteban (In)

        Martin Bernardo Lasarte Arrospide (Chile) is making a ninth substitution, with Esteban Pavez replacing Charles Aranguiz.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Vargas, Eduardo (Out)
        • Meneses, Jean (In)

        Jean Meneses is replacing Eduardo Vargas for the away team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Junior, Vinicius (Out)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Martinelli is on a sub for Vinicius Junior for Brazil.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Antony (Out)
        • Richarlison (In)

        The home team replace Antony with Richarlison.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Junior, Vinicius

        Vinicius Junior (Brazil) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Bravo, Claudio

        Claudio Bravo for Chile has been booked by Dario Herrera and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Medel, Gary

        Gary Medel (Chile) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (Scorer)

        It's now 3-0 to Brazil as Philippe Coutinho scores from the spot.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Paqueta, Lucas (Out)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (In)

        The home team have replaced Lucas Paqueta with Philippe Coutinho. This is the sixth substitution made today by Adenor Leonardo Bacchi.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Diaz Huincales, Paulo Cesar

        Paulo Cesar Diaz Huincales (Chile) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Neymar

        Brazil's Neymar has been booked in Rio de Janeiro.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Baeza, Claudio (Out)
        • Fernandez Saez, Ronnie Alan (In)

        Martin Bernardo Lasarte Arrospide is making the team's seventh substitution at Maracana with Ronnie Alan Fernandez Saez replacing Claudio Baeza.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Casemiro

        Casemiro is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Roco, Enzo (Out)
        • Montecinos Naranjo, Joaquin Alberto (In)

        Chile make their sixth substitution with Joaquin Alberto Montecinos Naranjo replacing Enzo Roco.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Junior, Vinicius (Scorer)
        • Antony (Assist)

        It's now 2-0 in Rio de Janeiro as Vinicius Junior scores for Brazil.

        That's a fine assist from Antony.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Neymar (Scorer)

        Neymar nets and Brazil now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Paqueta, Lucas

        Lucas Paqueta (Brazil) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Brazil
      (4-3-3)
      (5-3-2)
      Chile
      1 Alisson 2 Danilo 4 Marquinhos 3 Silva 16 Arana 8 Fred 10 Paqueta 5 Casemiro 18 Santos 10 Neymar 20 Junior 1 Bravo 4 Isla 17 Medel 5 Diaz 3 Roco 2 Suazo Urbina 20 Aranguiz 16 Baeza 8 Vidal 7 Sanchez 11 Vargas
      Chile
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Brazil 58%
      42% Chile
      Shots
      5 Off goal 4 8 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      4
      17
      Fouls
      11
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Brazil vs Chile Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 65% 22% 13%
      Odds 1.3 5 11
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 15% 14% 9%
      Odds 6 5.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.85 1.95
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.37 1.53
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Brazil vs Chile Betting tips

      • Brazil have previously won 12 of 19 matches against Chile.
      • During the last 6 meetings with Brazil playing at home, Brazil have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while Chile have won 0 times. The goal difference is 16-5 in favour of Brazil.
      • During the last 19 meetings, Brazil have won 15 times, there have been 3 draws while Chile have won 1 times. The goal difference is 49-13 in favour of Brazil.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Brazil have 6 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Brazil scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Chile scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Brazil haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Brazil have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Brazil haven't lost in any of their last 32 home matches.
      • Chile haven't won any of their last 3 games against Brazil.
      • When playing at home, Brazil have not lost to Chile in their last 6 encounters.
      • Brazil haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Chile haven't scored in 2 of their 8 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Brazil's home record this season: 7-0-0.
      • Neymar is Brazil's top scorer with 7 goals. Alexis Sanchez has scored 5 times for Chile.
      • Neymar has assisted the most goals for Brazil with 8. Alexis Sanchez is Chile's biggest assister (4).
      • Brazil wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Chile in 20% of their matches.
      • Brazil wins 50% of halftimes, Chile wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Brazil.
      • On their last meeting Brazil won by 1 goals.
      • When Brazil leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When Chile leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Brazil is down 0-1 home, they win 100% of their matches.
      • When Chile is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Brazil has better performance than Chile.
      • Brazil's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chile's.
      • Brazil have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Chile (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Brazil won 4, Chile won 1, 0 draws.
      • Brazil have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Chile.
      • Chile have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Brazil.
      • Brazil scores 1.2 goals in a match against Chile and Chile scores 0.4 goals against Brazil (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Brazil and Chile is 1.6.
      • Brazil scores 2.27 goals when playing at home and Chile scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Arturo Vidal scores against Brazil it will be his 5th goal for Chile this season.
      • The most common end-result when Brazil leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • Brazil is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Brasil Brasil
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        6 Jun 2022
        Japón
        0 : 1
        Brasil
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        2 Jun 2022
        Corea del Sur
        1 : 5
        Brasil
      3. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Bolivia
        0 : 4
        Brasil
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Brasil
        4 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Brasil
        4 : 0
        Paraguay
      Chile Chile
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        14 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 0
        Chile
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        10 Jun 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Túnez
      3. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        6 Jun 2022
        Corea del Sur
        2 : 0
        Chile
      4. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Brasil
        4 : 0
        Chile
    • Head to head

      Brazil
      Matches: 7
      Chile
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Brazil Brazil
        4 : 0
        Chile Chile
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        2 Sep 2021
        Chile Chile
        0 : 1
        Brazil Brazil
      3. Flag null Copa America
        2 Jul 2021
        Brazil Brazil
        1 : 0
        Chile Chile
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        10 Oct 2017
        Brazil Brazil
        3 : 0
        Chile Chile
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Oct 2015
        Chile Chile
        2 : 0
        Brazil Brazil
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Brazil 14 3 0 17 45
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      ...
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
    • Brazil vs Chile live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 00:30 n/a #Vamos
      United States 14:30 Fubo Sports Network n/a
      France 00:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 00:30 n/a Mola TV
      United Kingdom 23:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      North Macedonia 00:30 MaxTV Go SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Libya 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 02:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 00:30 n/a Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Bahrain 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 23:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Tunisia 00:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Guatemala 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      El Salvador 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 01:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Tajikistan 04:30 Varzish Sport n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 10:30 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      Panama 18:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chad 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Play n/a
      Egypt 01:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Kuwait 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 01:30 Cablenet Sports 2 n/a
      Montenegro 00:30 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Denmark 00:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Paraguay 20:30 Hei n/a
      Fiji 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Slovenia 00:30 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Finland 01:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Sudan 01:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 23:30 Premier Player HD n/a
      Uruguay 20:30 VTV+ n/a
      Latvia 01:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Chile 20:30 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Go n/a
      Indonesia 06:30 Mola n/a
      Algeria 00:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 01:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Israel 01:30 Sport 1 n/a
      Portugal 22:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Kiribati 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Argentina 20:30 n/a TyC Sports Play
      Marshall Islands 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports 2 Bolivia n/a
      Nauru 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Caracol Play n/a
      New Zealand 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Djibouti 02:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niue 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Iran 04:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 00:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Jordan 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Palau 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Lebanon 01:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 00:30 TVP Sport App TVP Sport
      Mauritania 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Samoa 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Morocco 00:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Solomon Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Oman 03:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 00:30 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Qatar 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 08:30 mola.tv n/a
      Serbia 00:30 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Tonga 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Somalia 02:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tuvalu 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Vanuatu 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Russia 11:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Syria 02:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Go n/a
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 07:30 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Yemen 02:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 01:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Venezuela 19:30 TLT Play n/a
      Brazil 20:30 NOW NET e Claro SporTV
    • Match information