Denmark

Denmark

Denmark

Full time
3 0
29.03.22
Serbia

Serbia

Serbia


Eriksen (57') Lindstrom (53') Maehle (15')

Denmark vs Serbia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (80)
        • Eriksen, Christian (Out)
        • Billing, Philip (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Olsen, Andreas (Out)
        • Maxso, Andreas (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Jovic, Luka (Out)
        • Racic, Uros (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Pavlovic, Strahinja (Out)
        • Mitrovic, Stefan (In)

        The away team replace Strahinja Pavlovic with Stefan Mitrovic.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Andersen, Joachim (Out)
        • Nelsson, Victor (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Hojbjerg, Pierre (Out)
        • Jensen, Mathias (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Out)
        • Grujic, Marko (In)

      • Goal ! (57)
        • Eriksen, Christian (Scorer)
        • Norgaard, Christian (Assist)

        Goal! Christian Eriksen extends Denmark's lead to 3-0.

        Christian Norgaard instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Out)
        • Cornelius, Andreas (In)

      • Substitution (56)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (In)

      • Goal ! (53)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Scorer)
        • Hojbjerg, Pierre (Assist)

        Pierre Hojbjerg with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lukic, Sasa (Out)
        • Jovic, Luka (In)

        Luka Jovic is on a sub for Sasa Lukic for Serbia.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Veljkovic, Milos (Out)
        • Nastasic, Matija (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Zivkovic, Andrija (Out)
        • Radonjic, Nemanja (In)

      • Goal ! (15)
        • Maehle, Joakim (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Joakim Maehle.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Denmark 48%
      52% Serbia
      Shots
      4 Off goal 7 3 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      9
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      0
      7
      Fouls
      12
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Denmark vs Serbia Betting tips

      • Denmark have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Serbia have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Serbia haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Serbia have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Serbia have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Serbia have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Denmark wins 1st half in 52% of their matches, Serbia in 54% of their matches.
      • Denmark wins 52% of halftimes, Serbia wins 54%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Denmark.
      • On their last meeting Denmark won by 2 goals.
      • When Denmark leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Serbia leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Denmark is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Serbia is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Serbia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Denmark's.
      • Denmark scores 2 goals when playing at home and Serbia scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Dinamarca Dinamarca
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        13 Jun 2022
        Dinamarca
        2 : 0
        Austria
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        10 Jun 2022
        Dinamarca
        0 : 1
        Croacia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        6 Jun 2022
        Austria
        1 : 2
        Dinamarca
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        3 Jun 2022
        Francia
        1 : 2
        Dinamarca
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Dinamarca
        3 : 0
        Serbia
      Serbia Serbia
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        12 Jun 2022
        Eslovenia
        2 : 2
        Serbia
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        9 Jun 2022
        Suecia
        0 : 1
        Serbia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        5 Jun 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Eslovenia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        2 Jun 2022
        Serbia
        0 : 1
        Noruega
      5. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Dinamarca
        3 : 0
        Serbia
    • Head to head

      Denmark
      Matches: 3
      Serbia
      100 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Denmark Denmark
        3 : 0
        Serbia Serbia
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        13 Jun 2015
        Denmark Denmark
        2 : 0
        Serbia Serbia
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Nov 2014
        Serbia Serbia
        1 : 3
        Denmark Denmark
    • Denmark vs Serbia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 07:00 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Italy 18:00 20 n/a
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Syria 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Martinique 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Oman 20:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Bangladesh 22:00 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN Sports HD 3
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Cameroon 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 18:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Belgium 18:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN Sports HD 3
      Netherlands 18:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Burkina Faso 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Finland 19:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Libya 18:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Saudi Arabia 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Gambia 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Australia 03:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Ghana 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Indonesia 23:00 Mola TV App n/a
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Arena 2 n/a
      Cyprus 19:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Colombia 11:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Uruguay 13:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Kenya 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Brazil 13:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Hungary 18:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Algeria 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Luxembourg 18:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Croatia 18:00 n/a Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Iran 20:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Malawi 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Kuwait 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Morocco 16:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN Sports HD 3
      Qatar 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Sri Lanka 21:30 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK n/a
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      China 00:00 n/a iQiyi
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Serbia 18:00 Nova Serbia n/a
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Timor-Leste 01:00 mola.tv n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Israel 19:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN Sports HD 3
      Poland 18:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Extra
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App n/a
      Ireland 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now beIN Sports HD 3
      Turkey 19:00 n/a S Sport+
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now beIN Sports HD 3
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go n/a
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Argentina 13:00 directvsports.com n/a
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Chile 13:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 directvsports.com n/a
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Peru 11:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Venezuela 12:00 directvsports.com n/a
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Bahrain 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Aruba 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Bhutan 22:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bahamas 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Egypt 18:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Barbados 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      India 21:30 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iraq 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Bermuda 13:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Jordan 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Lebanon 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Maldives 21:00 n/a SONY TEN 2 HD
      Cuba 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Nepal 21:45 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Pakistan 21:00 n/a SONY TEN 2
      Dominican Republic 12:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      San Marino 18:00 20 n/a
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Slovenia 18:00 SportKlub 4 Slovenia n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 17:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Yemen 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
    • Match information