Empoli vs Fiorentina online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Jovic, Luka (Out)
        • Cabral, Arthur (In)

        Arthur Cabral is replacing Luka Jovic for ACF Fiorentina at Carlo Castellani.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Henderson, Liam (Out)
        • Grassi, Alberto (In)

        The home team have replaced Liam Henderson with Alberto Grassi. This is the twelfth substitution made today by Paolo Zanetti.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Terzic, Aleksa (Out)
        • Biraghi, Cristiano (In)

        The away team replace Aleksa Terzic with Cristiano Biraghi.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Ikone, Jonathan (Out)
        • Gonzalez, Nicolas (In)

        Vincenzo Italiano (ACF Fiorentina) is making a ninth substitution, with Nicolas Gonzalez replacing Jonathan Ikone.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Sottil, Riccardo

        Riccardo Sottil (ACF Fiorentina) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Destro, Mattia (Out)
        • De Winter, Koni (In)

        Koni De Winter is replacing Mattia Destro for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (Out)
        • Satriano, Martin (In)

        Empoli make their tenth substitution with Martin Satriano replacing Nedim Bajrami.


      • Red Card (66)
        • Luperto, Sebastiano

        Sebastiano Luperto (Empoli) sees red and is sent off in Empoli!


      • Substitution (63)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo (Out)
        • Haas, Nicolas (In)

        Paolo Zanetti is making the team's ninth substitution at Carlo Castellani with Nicolas Haas replacing Filippo Bandinelli.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Lammers, Sam (Out)
        • Cambiaghi, Nicolo (In)

        Nicolo Cambiaghi is replacing Sam Lammers for Empoli at Carlo Castellani.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Saponara, Riccardo (Out)
        • Sottil, Riccardo (In)

        The away team have replaced Riccardo Saponara with Riccardo Sottil. This is the eight substitution made today by Vincenzo Italiano.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Maleh, Youssef (Out)
        • Duncan, Alfred (In)

        Alfred Duncan is on a sub for Youssef Maleh for ACF Fiorentina.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Maleh, Youssef

        Youssef Maleh (ACF Fiorentina) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Ikone, Jonathan

        Jonathan Ikone is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo

        Filippo Bandinelli (Empoli) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Empoli
      (4-3-1-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Fiorentina
      13 Vicario 30 Stojanovic 34 Ismajli 33 Luperto 65 Parisi 8 Henderson 18 Marin 25 Bandinelli 10 Bajrami 7 Lammers 23 Destro 95 Gollini 2 Dodo 4 Milenkovic 28 Martinez 15 Terzic 5 Bonaventura 38 Mandragora 14 Maleh 11 Ikone 7 Jovic 8 Saponara
      Fiorentina
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Empoli 37%
      63% Fiorentina
      Shots
      2 Off goal 9 2 On goal 2

      0
      Shots blocked
      5
      1
      Corner kicks
      9
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Empoli vs Fiorentina Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 24% 34%
      Odds 3.2 3.6 2.15
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 11 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Empoli vs Fiorentina Betting tips

      • During the last 10 meetings with Empoli FC playing at home, Empoli FC have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while ACF Fiorentina have won 5 times. The goal difference is 17-10 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • During the last 22 meetings, Empoli FC have won 5 times, there have been 5 draws while ACF Fiorentina have won 12 times. The goal difference is 37-21 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Empoli FC at home) and 1-0 (ACF Fiorentina at home).
      • ACF Fiorentina have lost 5 away matches in a row.
      • Empoli FC have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, ACF Fiorentina in 38% of their matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 24% of halftimes, ACF Fiorentina wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was ACF Fiorentina.
      • On their last meeting ACF Fiorentina won by 1 goals.
      • When Empoli FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When ACF Fiorentina leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC is down 0-1 home, they win 23% of their matches.
      • When ACF Fiorentina is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Empoli FC has better performance than ACF Fiorentina.
      • Empoli FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than ACF Fiorentina's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Empoli FC won 3, ACF Fiorentina won 2, 0 draws.
      • Empoli FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against ACF Fiorentina and ACF Fiorentina scores 1.2 goals against Empoli FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Empoli FC and ACF Fiorentina is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Empoli FC and ACF Fiorentina is 0.6.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Empoli FC scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and ACF Fiorentina scores 1.3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • ACF Fiorentina have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, ACF Fiorentina in 39% of their matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 23% of halftimes, ACF Fiorentina wins 39%.
      • In Serie A, ACF Fiorentina has better performance than Empoli FC.
      • ACF Fiorentina have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, ACF Fiorentina in 40% of their matches.
      • Empoli FC wins 23% of halftimes, ACF Fiorentina wins 40%.
    • Form

      Empoli Empoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Sep 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 2
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 2
        Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Empoli
      Fiorentina Fiorentina
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Verona
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        15 Sep 2022
        Istanbul Basaksehir
        3 : 0
        Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        8 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        FK Rigas Futbola Skola
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        Juventus
    • Head to head

      Empoli
      Matches: 0
      Fiorentina
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Aug 2022
        Empoli Empoli
        0 : 0
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Apr 2022
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        1 : 0
        Empoli Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Nov 2021
        Empoli Empoli
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Torino 3 1 3 7 10
      10 Fiorentina 2 3 2 7 9
      11 Sassuolo 2 3 2 7 9
      ...
      13 Salernitana 1 4 2 7 7
      14 Empoli 1 4 2 7 7
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
    • Empoli vs Fiorentina live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      France 18:30 beIN Sports MAX 5, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Russia 04:30 Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Panama 11:30 Star+
      Brazil 13:30 Star+
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      Botswana 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 19:30 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Mauritius 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 2P
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden
      Cape Verde 15:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      China 00:30 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live
      Mexico 11:30 Star+
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      South Sudan 18:30 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+
      Dominican Republic 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 10:30 Star+
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Ethiopia 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 18:30 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Gabon 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mozambique 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Argentina 13:30 Star+
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ghana 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Guinea 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Honduras 10:30 Star+
      Seychelles 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 2 Hungary
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      South Africa 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App
      India 22:00 Voot Select
      Sudan 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 19:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 4
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ireland 17:30 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2
      Australia 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Israel 19:30 Sport 3
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
    • Match information