Gonzalez (90') Ikone (13')

Fiorentina vs Verona online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Gonzalez, Nicolas (Scorer)
        • Mandragora, Rolando (Assist)

        Nicolas Gonzalez puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 2-0.

        Rolando Mandragora with an assist there.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Barak, Antonin (Out)
        • Duncan, Alfred (In)

        Fiorentina make their fifth substitution with Alfred Duncan replacing Antonin Barak.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Kouame, Christian (Out)
        • Cabral, Arthur (In)

        The home team has substituted Christian Kouame with Arthur Cabral. Vincenzo Italiano is thus making his fourth change.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Gunter, Koray

        Koray Gunter (Hellas Verona) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Barak, Antonin

        Fiorentina's Antonin Barak has been booked in Florence.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Henry, Thomas (Out)
        • Djuric, Milan (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi is making the team's fifth substitution at Stadio Artemio Franchi with Milan Djuric replacing Thomas Henry.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Ikone, Jonathan (Out)
        • Gonzalez, Nicolas (In)

        The home team have replaced Jonathan Ikone with Nicolas Gonzalez. This is the third substitution made today by Vincenzo Italiano.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Sottil, Riccardo (Out)
        • Saponara, Riccardo (In)

        Riccardo Saponara is replacing Riccardo Sottil for the home team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Hrustic, Ajdin (Out)
        • Verdi, Simone (In)

        Simone Verdi is replacing Ajdin Hrustic for Hellas Verona at Stadio Artemio Franchi.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Bonaventura, Giacomo

        Giacomo Bonaventura (Fiorentina) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Tameze, Adrien (Out)
        • Veloso, Miguel (In)

        Miguel Veloso is on a sub for Adrien Tameze for Hellas Verona.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Lasagna, Kevin (Out)
        • Kallon, Yayah (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi (Hellas Verona) is making a second substitution, with Yayah Kallon replacing Kevin Lasagna.


      • Substitution (51)
        • Amrabat, Sofyan (Out)
        • Bonaventura, Giacomo (In)

        Vincenzo Italiano (Fiorentina) is making a first change, with Giacomo Bonaventura replacing the possibly injured Sofyan Amrabat.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Hien, Isak

        Isak Hien for Hellas Verona has been booked by Antonio Rapuano and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Coppola, Diego (Out)
        • Dawidowicz, Pawel (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi is making the team's first substitution at Stadio Artemio Franchi with Pawel Dawidowicz replacing Diego Coppola.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Henry, Thomas

        Thomas Henry is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Amrabat, Sofyan

        Sofyan Amrabat (Fiorentina) has received a yellow card from Antonio Rapuano.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Coppola, Diego

        Hellas Verona's Diego Coppola has been booked in Florence.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Mandragora, Rolando

        At Stadio Artemio Franchi, Rolando Mandragora has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Ikone, Jonathan (Scorer)
        • Venuti, Lorenzo (Assist)

        Goal! Jonathan Ikone gives Fiorentina a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Lorenzo Venuti.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fiorentina
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Verona
      1 Terracciano 23 Venuti 28 Martinez 3 Biraghi 16 Ranieri 72 Barak 34 Amrabat 38 Mandragora 11 Ikone 99 Kouame 33 Sottil 1 Montipo 21 Gunter 6 Hien 42 Coppola 29 Depaoli 14 Ilic 61 Tameze 10 Hrustic 8 Lazovic 9 Henry 11 Lasagna
      Verona
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Fiorentina 44%
      56% Verona
      Shots
      2 Off goal 2 8 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      4
      1
      Saves
      6
      18
      Fouls
      15
      4
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fiorentina vs Verona Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 63% 21% 16%
      Odds 1.9 3.75 3.8
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 11% 10%
      Odds 7.5 9 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fiorentina vs Verona Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between ACF Fiorentina and Hellas Verona when ACF Fiorentina is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between ACF Fiorentina and Hellas Verona is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 14 meetings with ACF Fiorentina playing at home, ACF Fiorentina have won 6 times, there have been 5 draws while Hellas Verona have won 3 times. The goal difference is 22-16 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • During the last 27 meetings, ACF Fiorentina have won 14 times, there have been 7 draws while Hellas Verona have won 6 times. The goal difference is 48-31 in favour of ACF Fiorentina.
      • ACF Fiorentina's last home win against Hellas Verona was in 2013.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (ACF Fiorentina at home) and 1-1 (Hellas Verona at home).
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • When playing at home, ACF Fiorentina have not lost to Hellas Verona in their last 3 encounters.
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • ACF Fiorentina's home record this season: 1-2-0.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Hellas Verona in 36% of their matches.
      • ACF Fiorentina wins 33% of halftimes, Hellas Verona wins 36%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When ACF Fiorentina leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When ACF Fiorentina is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than ACF Fiorentina's.
      • ACF Fiorentina have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Hellas Verona (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings ACF Fiorentina won 1, Hellas Verona won 0, 4 draws.
      • ACF Fiorentina have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Hellas Verona.
      • Hellas Verona have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against ACF Fiorentina.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 1.2 goals in a match against Hellas Verona and Hellas Verona scores 1 goals against ACF Fiorentina (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Hellas Verona is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between ACF Fiorentina and Hellas Verona is 1.4.
      • ACF Fiorentina scores 1.93 goals when playing at home and Hellas Verona scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, ACF Fiorentina were number 5 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 11 with 6 points.
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona has better performance than ACF Fiorentina.
      • Hellas Verona haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Hellas Verona haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Hellas Verona's away record this season: 0-2-1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Sofyan Amrabat has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at ACF Fiorentina. Federico Ceccherini has collected 3 for Hellas Verona.
      • ACF Fiorentina haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • ACF Fiorentina have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • The most common end-result when Hellas Verona are down 0-1 away this season is 1-1.
      • ACF Fiorentina is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Fiorentina Fiorentina
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 1
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag null Ligue Europa Conférence
        3 Nov 2022
        Rigas Futbola Skola
        0 : 3
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 2
        Fiorentina
      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Verona
        1 : 2
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Monza
        2 : 0
        Verona
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Oct 2022
        Verona
        1 : 3
        Roma
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Sassuolo
        2 : 1
        Verona
    • Head to head

      Fiorentina
      Matches: 0
      Verona
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Verona Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Mar 2022
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        Verona Verona
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Verona Verona
        1 : 1
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Apr 2021
        Verona Verona
        1 : 2
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2020
        Fiorentina Fiorentina
        1 : 1
        Verona Verona
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Bologna 5 4 6 15 19
      11 Fiorentina 5 4 6 15 19
      12 Salernitana 4 5 6 15 17
      ...
      19 Sampdoria 1 3 11 15 6
      20 Verona 1 2 12 15 5
    • Fiorentina vs Verona live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 14:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 6
      France 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      United States 04:00 Paramount+
      Italy 15:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 215 DAZN Zona
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Montenegro 15:00 Arena Sport 4
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Croatia 15:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Guadeloupe 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Belize 07:00 ESPN Norte
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Chad 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, STARZPLAY, SuperSport OTT 3
      Canada 08:00 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Cambodia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sudan 15:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 3
      China 21:00 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Aruba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Cayman Islands 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Egypt 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Panama 08:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Botswana 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Anguilla 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gabon 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 10:00 Star+
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Dominica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Bahrain 16:00 STARZPLAY
      India 18:30 Voot Select
      Haiti 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Indonesia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Martinique 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iran 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Iraq 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Ireland 14:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 6
      Slovakia 15:00 Nova Sport 3
      Switzerland 15:00 Blue Sport
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, STARZPLAY
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Turkey 16:00 S Sport+
      Sweden 15:00 C More Sweden
      Brunei 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Syria 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Thailand 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Tunisia 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Laos 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Yemen 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Libya 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Madagascar 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Australia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Barbados 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      Mauritius 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cuba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Dominican Republic 09:00 ESPN Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Grenada 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      New Zealand 01:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Guatemala 07:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 07:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport OTT 3, DStv Now
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Oman 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Mexico 08:00 Star+, ESPN Mexico
      Philippines 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Montserrat 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 16:00 STARZPLAY
      North Macedonia 15:00 Arena Sport 4
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Poland 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Senegal 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport OTT 3
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Slovenia 15:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 3
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 5
      Singapore 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Algeria 14:00 STARZPLAY
    • Match information