Gibraltar vs Faroe Islands online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Sergeant, Jack (Out)
        • Santos, Ethan James (In)

        Julio Cesar Ribas Vlahovic (Gibraltar) is making a thirteenth substitution, with Ethan James Santos replacing Jack Sergeant.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Baldvinsson, Rogvi Asmundur

        Rogvi Asmundur Baldvinsson (Faroe Islands) has received a yellow card from David Coote.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Britto, Ethan (Out)
        • Ronan, Kian (In)

        Julio Cesar Ribas Vlahovic (Gibraltar) is making a twelfth substitution, with Kian Ronan replacing Ethan Britto.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Davidsen, Viljormur (Out)
        • Johansen, Daniel (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Askham, Hordur (Out)
        • Baldvinsson, Rogvi Asmundur (In)

        Rogvi Asmundur Baldvinsson is on a sub for Hordur Askham for Faroe Islands.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Sergeant, Jack

        Jack Sergeant for Gibraltar has been booked by David Coote and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Olsen, Meinhard Egilsson (Out)
        • Johannesen, Patrik (In)

        Faroe Islands make their thirteenth substitution with Patrik Johannesen replacing Meinhard Egilsson Olsen.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Olsen, Klaemint Andrasson (Out)
        • Knudsen, Petur (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Faero, Odmar (Out)
        • Nattestad, Sonni Ragnar (In)

        Sonni Ragnar Nattestad is replacing Odmar Faero for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Walker, Liam (Out)
        • Styche, Reece (In)

        The home team have replaced Liam Walker with Reece Styche. This is the eleventh substitution made today by Julio Cesar Ribas Vlahovic.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Jolley, Ethan Terence (Out)
        • Valarino, Julian (In)

        Julian Valarino is on a sub for Ethan Terence Jolley for Gibraltar.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Torrilla, Graeme

      • Substitution (46)
        • Rolantsson, Gilli (Out)
        • Bjartalid, Joannes (In)

        The away team replace Gilli Rolantsson with Joannes Bjartalid.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Annesley, Louie John

        Louie John Annesley (Gibraltar) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Casciaro, Lee

        Lee Casciaro (Gibraltar) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Gibraltar 37%
      63% Faroe Islands
      Shots
      0 Off goal 9 3 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      0
      Corner kicks
      10
      3
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      3
      14
      Fouls
      19
      4
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Gibraltar vs Faroe Islands Betting tips

      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 16 games.
      • Gibraltar have played 7 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Faroe Islands have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Faroe Islands have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • Faroe Islands haven't won any of their last 9 away matches.
      • Faroe Islands have conceded a goal in each of their last 15 matches.
      • Gibraltar wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Faroe Islands in 9% of their matches.
      • Gibraltar wins 0% of halftimes, Faroe Islands wins 9%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Faroe Islands.
      • On their last meeting Faroe Islands won by 3 goals.
      • When Gibraltar leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Faroe Islands leads 0-1 away, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Gibraltar is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Faroe Islands is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Faroe Islands's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gibraltar's.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.2 goals when playing at home and Faroe Islands scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Gibraltar Gibraltar
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        North Macedonia
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgaria
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 2
        North Macedonia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Georgia
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 0
        Faroe Islands
      Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Luxembourg
        2 : 2
        Faroe Islands
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Faroe Islands
        2 : 1
        Lithuania
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Faroe Islands
        0 : 1
        Luxembourg
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Turkey
        4 : 0
        Faroe Islands
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 1
        Faroe Islands
    • Head to head

      Gibraltar
      Matches: 1
      Faroe Islands
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        26 Mar 2022
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
        0 : 0
        Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
    • Gibraltar vs Faroe Islands live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 08:00 n/a ESPN+
      United Kingdom 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Montenegro 18:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Serbia 18:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      South Africa 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Belize 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Mozambique 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Cameroon 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 20:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 19:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uganda 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 14:00 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 18:00 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      North Macedonia 18:00 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 17:00 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Burundi 19:00 n/a Startimes Sports Arena
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD n/a
      Kenya 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Faroe Islands 17:00 KvF n/a
      Malawi 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Finland 19:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Nigeria 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Gibraltar 18:00 GBC n/a
      Sierra Leone 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Vietnam 00:00 VTVcab ON n/a
      Tanzania 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      China 01:00 n/a iQiyi
      Zambia 19:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information