Greece

Greece

Greece

Full time
2 0
12.06.22
Kosovo

Kosovo

Kosovo


Mantalos (90') Giakoumakis (71')

Greece vs Kosovo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Mantalos, Petros (Scorer)

        Goal! Petros Mantalos extends Greece's lead to 2-0.

        Great play from Petros Mantalos to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Vlachodimos, Odysseas

        Greece's Odysseas Vlachodimos has been booked in Volos.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Rashica, Milot (Out)
        • Sahiti, Emir (In)

        Emir Sahiti is on a sub for Milot Rashica for Kosovo.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Masouras, Giorgos (Out)
        • Alexandropoulos, Sotirios (In)

        Sotirios Alexandropoulos is replacing Giorgos Masouras for the home team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Out)
        • Giannoulis, Dimitris (In)

        The home team replace Tasos Bakasetas with Dimitris Giannoulis.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Mantalos, Petros

        Petros Mantalos is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos

        At Panthessaliko, Giorgos Giakoumakis has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Bytyqi, Zymer (Out)
        • Zeneli, Arber (In)

        Arber Zeneli is replacing Zymer Bytyqi for Kosovo at Panthessaliko.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Bouchalakis, Andreas (Out)
        • Kourbelis, Dimitris (In)

        Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez (Greece) is making a eight substitution, with Dimitris Kourbelis replacing Andreas Bouchalakis.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (Scorer)
        • Mantalos, Petros (Assist)

        Giorgos Giakoumakis scores with a header and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Petros Mantalos with an assist there.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Muslija, Florent (Out)
        • Idrizi, Blendi (In)

        Blendi Idrizi is on a sub for Florent Muslija for Kosovo.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Pavlidis, Vangelis (Out)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (In)

        Greece make their seventh substitution with Giorgos Giakoumakis replacing Vangelis Pavlidis.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Chatzigiovannis, Anastasios (Out)
        • Mantalos, Petros (In)

        Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez is making the team's sixth substitution at Panthessaliko with Petros Mantalos replacing Anastasios Chatzigiovannis.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Rrudhani, Donat (Out)
        • Loshaj, Florian (In)

        Florian Loshaj is replacing Donat Rrudhani for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Kryeziu, Mirlind

        Mirlind Kryeziu (Kosovo) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Greece
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Kosovo
      1 Vlachodimos 2 Baldock 4 Mavropanos 17 Chatzidiakos 21 Tsimikas 11 Bakasetas 23 Siopis 5 Bouchalakis 16 Chatzigiovannis 10 Pavlidis 7 Masouras 12 Muric 22 Domgjoni 13 Rrahmani 4 Kryeziu 3 Aliti 14 Berisha 11 Rrudhani 7 Rashica 8 Muslija 23 Bytyqi 18 Muriqi
      Kosovo
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Greece 61%
      39% Kosovo
      Shots
      10 Off goal 3 3 On goal 0

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      1
      12
      Fouls
      14
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Greece vs Kosovo Betting tips

      • Greece wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Kosovo in 18% of their matches.
      • Greece wins 45% of halftimes, Kosovo wins 18%.
      • When Greece leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Greece is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Kosovo is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Greece have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Kosovo (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Greece won 2, Kosovo won 0, 3 draws.
      • Greece scores 1 goals in a match against Kosovo and Kosovo scores 0.6 goals against Greece (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Greece and Kosovo is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Greece and Kosovo is 0.8.
      • Greece scores 1 goals when playing at home and Kosovo scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • During the last 5 meetings, Greece have won 2 times, there have been 3 draws while Kosovo have won 0 times.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Greece.
      • On their last meeting Greece won by 1 goals.
      • Greece's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Kosovo's.
      • Greece wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Kosovo in 25% of their matches.
      • Greece wins 50% of halftimes, Kosovo wins 25%.
      • When Greece leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Greece scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Kosovo scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Greece have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Greece have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Greece have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Greece has better performance than Kosovo.
      • Tasos Bakasetas is Greece's top scorer with 3 goals. Vedat Muriqi has scored 2 times for Kosovo.
      • If Amir Rrahmani receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Greece Greece
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Cyprus
        1 : 0
        Greece
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Greece
        3 : 0
        Cyprus
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Northern Ireland
        0 : 1
        Greece
      Kosovo Kosovo
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Northern Ireland
        2 : 1
        Kosovo
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Northern Ireland
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Cyprus
        0 : 2
        Kosovo
    • Head to head

      Greece
      Matches: 0
      Kosovo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo Kosovo
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece Greece
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        14 Nov 2021
        Greece Greece
        1 : 1
        Kosovo Kosovo
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        5 Sep 2021
        Kosovo Kosovo
        1 : 1
        Greece Greece
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Oct 2020
        Greece Greece
        0 : 0
        Kosovo Kosovo
    • Greece vs Kosovo live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fox Soccer Plus
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports Prime, Alpha TV
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Serbia 20:45 Klan Kosova, Sportklub 10
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Canada 13:45 DAZN
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 10
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ukraine 21:45 OLL.tv
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 20:45 Sportklub 10, MaxTV Go
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports Prime, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 20:45 Sportklub 10
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 4 Slovenia
      Albania 20:45 Klan Kosova, SuperSport 3 Digitalb
    • Match information