Nuriev (90') Ozobic (74') Marochkin (66')

Azerbaijan vs Kazakhstan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Nuriev, Anatoliy (Scorer)

        It's now 3-0 in Baku as Anatoliy Nuriev scores for Azerbaijan.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Ozobic, Philip (Out)
        • Nuriev, Anatoliy (In)

        The home team have replaced Philip Ozobic with Anatoliy Nuriev. This is the fifth substitution made today by Giovanni Girolamo De Biasi.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Emreli, Mahir

        Azerbaijan's Mahir Emreli has been booked in Baku and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Sadybekov, Adilet

        Adilet Sadybekov is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Darabayev, Aslan (Out)
        • Sadybekov, Adilet (In)

        Magomed Adiev is making the team's fifth substitution at Dalga Arena with Adilet Sadybekov replacing Aslan Darabayev.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Orazov, Ramazan (Out)
        • Zharynbetov, Samat (In)

        Samat Zharynbetov is replacing Ramazan Orazov for Kazakhstan at Dalga Arena.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Ozobic, Philip (Scorer)
        • Bayramov, Toral (Assist)

        Goal! Azerbaijan extend their lead to 2-0 through Philip Ozobic.

        Great play from Toral Bayramov to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Dosmagambetov, Timur (Out)
        • Vorogovskiy, Yan (In)

        Magomed Adiev is making the team's third substitution at Dalga Arena with Yan Vorogovskiy replacing Timur Dosmagambetov.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Astanov, Elkhan (Out)
        • Aimbetov, Abat (In)

        Abat Aimbetov is on a sub for Elkhan Astanov for Kazakhstan.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Marochkin, Aleksandr (Scorer)

        Own goal! Aleksandr Marochkin scores in his own net to make it 1-0.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Cafarquliyev, Elvin (Out)
        • Bayramov, Toral (In)

        Toral Bayramov is replacing Elvin Cafarquliyev for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pascual Israfilov, Eddy Silvestre (Out)
        • Isayev, Aleksey Aleksandrovich (In)

        The home team replace Eddy Silvestre Pascual Israfilov with Aleksey Aleksandrovich Isayev.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kokcu, Ozan Can (Out)
        • Emreli, Mahir (In)

        Giovanni Girolamo De Biasi (Azerbaijan) is making a second substitution, with Mahir Emreli replacing Ozan Can Kokcu.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Dadashov, Renat (Out)
        • Qurbanli, Musa (In)

        Azerbaijan make their first substitution with Musa Qurbanli replacing Renat Dadashov.


      • Substitution (39)
        • Zhumabayev, Abylaikhan (Out)
        • Maliy, Sergiy (In)

        The away team have replaced Abylaikhan Zhumabayev with Sergiy Maliy. This is the first substitution made today by Magomed Adiev.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Magomedaliyev, Shakhrudin

        Shakhrudin Magomedaliyev (Azerbaijan) has been given a yellow card and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Red Card (35)
        • Alip, Nuraly

        Red card in Baku! Nuraly Alip has been shown a second yellow card by Harm Osmers.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Alip, Nuraly

        At Dalga Arena, Nuraly Alip for the away team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Orazov, Ramazan

        Ramazan Orazov for Kazakhstan has been booked by Harm Osmers and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Dadashov, Renat

        Renat Dadashov (Azerbaijan) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Azerbaijan
      (4-4-2)
      (5-4-1)
      Kazakhstan
      12 Magomedaliyev 6 Haghverdi 15 Huseynov 4 Mustafazada 3 Cafarquliyev 8 Makhmudov 14 Pascual Israfilov 19 Ozobic 21 Kokcu 9 Dadashov 11 Sheydaev 12 Shatskiy 13 Kairov 21 Bystrov 22 Marochkin 3 Alip 18 Dosmagambetov 20 Orazov 5 Kuat 7 Darabayev 10 Astanov 6 Zhumabayev
      Kazakhstan
      (5-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Azerbaijan 64%
      36% Kazakhstan
      Shots
      7 Off goal 0 4 On goal 1

      7
      Shots blocked
      0
      10
      Corner kicks
      0
      1
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      2
      5
      Fouls
      8
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Azerbaijan vs Kazakhstan Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, Azerbaijan have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Kazakhstan have won 4 times. The goal difference is 14-9 in favour of Kazakhstan.
      • Kazakhstan haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Azerbaijan haven't won any of their last 3 games against Kazakhstan.
      • Azerbaijan wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Kazakhstan in 40% of their matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 0% of halftimes, Kazakhstan wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Kazakhstan.
      • On their last meeting Kazakhstan won by 2 goals.
      • When Azerbaijan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Kazakhstan leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Azerbaijan is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Kazakhstan is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Kazakhstan has better performance than Azerbaijan.
      • Kazakhstan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Azerbaijan's.
      • Kazakhstan have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Azerbaijan (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Azerbaijan won 1, Kazakhstan won 4, 0 draws.
      • Azerbaijan scores 0.8 goals in a match against Kazakhstan and Kazakhstan scores 2 goals against Azerbaijan (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan is 0.8.
      • Azerbaijan scores 0.83 goals when playing at home and Kazakhstan scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Kazakhstan haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Azerbaijan wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Kazakhstan in 36% of their matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 0% of halftimes, Kazakhstan wins 36%.
      • Kazakhstan have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Kazakhstan in 36% of their matches.
      • Azerbaijan wins 9% of halftimes, Kazakhstan wins 36%.
      • If Timur Dosmagambetov receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        North Macedonia
        1 : 3
        Azerbaijan
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Moldova
        1 : 2
        Azerbaijan
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Azerbaijan
        3 : 0
        Kazakhstan
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Slovakia
        1 : 2
        Azerbaijan
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Azerbaijan
        2 : 0
        Belarus
      Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        United Arab Emirates
        2 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Uzbekistan
        2 : 0
        Kazakhstan
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Azerbaijan
        3 : 0
        Kazakhstan
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Belarus
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Slovakia
    • Head to head

      Azerbaijan
      Matches: 0
      Kazakhstan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
        3 : 0
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
        2 : 0
        Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        6 Sep 2011
        Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
        3 : 2
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        3 Jun 2011
        Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
    • Azerbaijan vs Kazakhstan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Anguilla 12:00 Csport.tv
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Aruba 12:00 Csport.tv
      Australia 02:00 Optus Sport
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Azerbaijan 20:00 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Bahamas 12:00 Csport.tv
      Bangladesh 22:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Barbados 12:00 Csport.tv
      Belgium 18:00 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Belize 10:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bhutan 22:00 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:00 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, Canais Globo, SporTV
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 Csport.tv
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Bulgaria 19:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Canada 11:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cayman Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      China 00:00 iQiyi
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cook Islands 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 7 Croatia
      Cyprus 19:00 Nova Sports Start
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Dominica 12:00 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Fiji 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Gambia 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Germany 18:00 DAZN
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports Start
      Grenada 12:00 Csport.tv
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Honduras 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler1
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 21:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, JioTV, SONY TEN 2
      Israel 19:00 Sport 2
      Jamaica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Kazakhstan 22:00 qazsporttv.kz, Qazsport
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Kiribati 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 18:00 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Maldives 21:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mali 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Marshall Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Mauritius 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mexico 11:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Montserrat 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Namibia 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nauru 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nepal 21:45 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      New Zealand 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Niue 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      North Macedonia 18:00 MaxTV Go
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Pakistan 21:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Palau 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 11:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX
      Romania 19:00 Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Samoa 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Solomon Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Sri Lanka 21:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      Tanzania 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tonga 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Tuvalu 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Kingdom 17:00 BoxNation
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 2, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Vanuatu 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
    • Match information