Andorra

Andorra

Andorra

Full time
1 1
25.09.22
Latvia

Latvia

Latvia


Rosas Ubach (88')
Gutkovskis (50')

Andorra vs Latvia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (88)
        • Rosas Ubach, Albert (Scorer)

        Goal! Andorra go level at 1-1 through Albert Rosas Ubach in Andorra la Vella.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Rebes, Marc (Out)
        • Pujol Pons, Marc (In)

        Andorra make their fifth substitution with Marc Pujol Pons replacing Marc Rebes.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Ciganiks, Andrejs (Out)
        • Ikaunieks, Davis (In)

        Dainis Kazakevics (Latvia) is making a second substitution, with Davis Ikaunieks replacing Andrejs Ciganiks.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Emsis, Eduards (Out)
        • Tarasovs, Igors (In)

        Eduards Emsis, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Igors Tarasovs is the substitute for Latvia.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Alavedra Jimenez, Albert (Out)
        • Bernat Cuadros, Victor (In)

        Victor Bernat Cuadros is on a sub for Albert Alavedra Jimenez for Andorra.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Vieira de Vasconcelos, Marcio (Out)
        • Blanco Coto, Luis Emilio (In)

        Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate is making the team's third substitution at Estadi Nacional with Luis Emilio Blanco Coto replacing Marcio Vieira de Vasconcelos.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Dubra, Kaspars

        Kaspars Dubra for Latvia has been booked by Anastasios Papapetrou and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Llovera, Max

        At Estadi Nacional, Max Llovera has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Rubio Gomez, Jordi (Out)
        • Martinez, Alex (In)

        Alex Martinez is replacing Jordi Rubio Gomez for the home team.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Betriu Fernandez, Ricard (Out)
        • Rosas Ubach, Albert (In)

        The home team have replaced Ricard Betriu Fernandez with Albert Rosas Ubach. This is the first substitution made today by Jesus Luis Alvarez de Eulate.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Krollis, Raimonds

        Raimonds Krollis (Latvia) has received a yellow card from Anastasios Papapetrou.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Scorer)
        • Krollis, Raimonds (Assist)

        Goal! Vladislavs Gutkovskis gives Latvia a 0-1 lead in Andorra la Vella.

        Great play from Raimonds Krollis to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Ikaunieks, Janis

        Janis Ikaunieks for Latvia has been booked by Anastasios Papapetrou and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Emsis, Eduards

        Latvia's Eduards Emsis has been booked in Andorra la Vella.


      • Yellow Card (17)
        • Rebes, Marc

        Marc Rebes is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Andorra
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Latvia
      12 Iker 2 De Pablos Sola 20 Llovera 15 Alavedra Jimenez 19 Pomares Ortega 23 Rubio Gomez 4 Rebes 3 Vales 17 Cervos 8 Vieira de Vasconcelos 9 Betriu Fernandez 1 Steinbors 11 Savalnieks 4 Dubra 6 Stuglis 13 Jurkovskis 10 Ikaunieks 8 Emsis 3 Tobers 14 Ciganiks 9 Gutkovskis 19 Krollis
      Latvia
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Andorra 47%
      53% Latvia
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 3 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      2
      16
      Fouls
      16
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Andorra vs Latvia Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Andorra and Latvia is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Andorra have won 0 times, there have been 3 draws while Latvia have won 5 times. The goal difference is 16-0 in favour of Latvia.
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Did you know that Latvia scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Latvia haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Latvia have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • Latvia have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Latvia have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Andorra wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Latvia in 30% of their matches.
      • Andorra wins 20% of halftimes, Latvia wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Latvia.
      • On their last meeting Latvia won by 3 goals.
      • When Andorra leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Latvia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Andorra is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Latvia is down 1-0 away, they win 100% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Latvia has better performance than Andorra.
      • Latvia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Andorra's.
      • Latvia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Andorra (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Andorra won 0, Latvia won 2, 3 draws.
      • Latvia have lost just 0 of their last 5 UEFA Nations League games against Andorra.
      • Andorra have won just 0 of their last 5 UEFA Nations League games against Latvia.
      • Andorra scores 0 goals in a match against Latvia and Latvia scores 1.6 goals against Andorra (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Andorra and Latvia is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Andorra and Latvia is 0.4.
      • Andorra scores 0.83 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Latvia have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Andorra wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Latvia in 27% of their matches.
      • Andorra wins 20% of halftimes, Latvia wins 27%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Did you know that Latvia scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Andorra wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Latvia in 27% of their matches.
      • Andorra wins 27% of halftimes, Latvia wins 27%.
      • If Vladislavs Gutkovskis scores against Andorra it will be his 5th goal for Latvia this season.
      • If Andrejs Ciganiks receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Vladislavs Gutkovskis's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Andorra Andorra
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        19 Nov 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 0
        Andorra
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        16 Nov 2022
        Andorra
        0 : 1
        Austria
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        25 Sep 2022
        Andorra
        1 : 1
        Letonia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        22 Sep 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Andorra
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Moldavia
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      Letonia Letonia
      1. Flag null Copa Báltica
        19 Nov 2022
        Letonia
        1 : 1
        Islandia
      2. Flag null Copa Báltica
        16 Nov 2022
        Letonia
        1 : 1
        Estonia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        25 Sep 2022
        Andorra
        1 : 1
        Letonia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        22 Sep 2022
        Letonia
        1 : 2
        Moldavia
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Liechtenstein
        0 : 2
        Letonia
    • Head to head

      Andorra
      Matches: 0
      Latvia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Andorra Andorra
        1 : 1
        Latvia Latvia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Latvia Latvia
        3 : 0
        Andorra Andorra
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        17 Nov 2020
        Andorra Andorra
        0 : 5
        Latvia Latvia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Sep 2020
        Latvia Latvia
        0 : 0
        Andorra Andorra
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        19 Nov 2018
        Andorra Andorra
        0 : 0
        Latvia Latvia
    • Andorra vs Latvia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:00 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, Fox Sports App, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 14:00 BoxNation
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      Netherlands 15:00 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      Cayman Islands 08:00 Csport.tv
      Maldives 18:00 Sony LIV
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ViX
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Brunei 21:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 10:00 Star+
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Fiji 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      New Zealand 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Sri Lanka 18:30 Sony LIV
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bahamas 09:00 Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Grenada 09:00 Csport.tv
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+, ESPN2, Csport.tv
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Belize 07:00 ESPN2
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Cook Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Belgium 15:00 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Estonia 16:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Nauru 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Pakistan 18:00 Sony LIV
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Tonga 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Anguilla 09:00 Csport.tv
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 15:00 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Jamaica 08:00 Csport.tv
      Guinea 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 16:00 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now
      Iceland 13:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 15:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 16:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Argentina 10:00 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Liberia 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 16:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Bangladesh 19:00 Sony LIV
      Luxembourg 15:00 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bhutan 19:00 Sony LIV
      Greece 16:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Canada 08:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      India 18:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Cyprus 16:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Kiribati 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 23:00 Optus Sport
      Hungary 15:00 Spíler2
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Mali 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 21:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Mauritania 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Marshall Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritius 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nepal 18:45 Sony LIV
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Niue 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mexico 08:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Palau 22:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Samoa 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Solomon Islands 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Switzerland 15:00 DAZN
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Tuvalu 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Vanuatu 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Aruba 09:00 Csport.tv
      Panama 08:00 Star+, ESPN2, Csport.tv
      Barbados 09:00 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+
      Bulgaria 16:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      China 21:00 iQiyi
      Portugal 13:00 Match Player, Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Dominica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Russia 01:00 Okko Sport
      Israel 16:00 Sport 2
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Montserrat 09:00 Csport.tv
      Senegal 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 15:00 Polsat Sport Premium 1, IPLA
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Csport.tv
      Slovenia 15:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Sierra Leone 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information