Gabon

Gabon

Gabon

Full time
2 2
18.01.22
Morocco

Morocco

Morocco


Aguerd (81') Allevinah (21')
Hakimi (84') Boufal (74')

Gabon vs Morocco online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Boupendza, Aaron (Out)
        • Meye, Axel (In)

        Gabon make their eight substitution with Axel Meye replacing Aaron Boupendza.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Chakla, Sofiane (Out)
        • Saiss, Romain (In)

        Romain Saiss is on a sub for Sofiane Chakla for Morocco.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Ounahi, Azzedine (Out)
        • Tissoudali, Tarik (In)

        Morocco make their ninth substitution with Tarik Tissoudali replacing Azzedine Ounahi.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Out)
        • Mayi, Kevin (In)

        Patrice Neveu is making the team's seventh substitution at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo with Kevin Mayi replacing Jim Allevinah.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Hakimi, Achraf (Scorer)

        Achraf Hakimi gets an equalizer for Morocco. The score is now 2-2.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Aguerd, Nayef (Scorer)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Assist)

        Goal! Nayef Aguerd gives Gabon a 2-1 lead.

        Jim Allevinah instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Boufal, Sofiane (Scorer)

        Sofiane Boufal scores from the spot and Morocco draw level at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Moussounda, Alex (Out)
        • Ameka Autchanga, Louis (In)

        Louis Ameka Autchanga is replacing Alex Moussounda for Gabon at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Fajr, Faycal (Out)
        • Barkok, Aymen (In)

        Morocco make their eight substitution with Aymen Barkok replacing Faycal Fajr.


      • Substitution (57)
        • El Kaabi, Ayoub (Out)
        • Boufal, Sofiane (In)

        Sofiane Boufal is on a sub for Ayoub El Kaabi for Morocco.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Boupendza, Aaron

        Gabon's Aaron Boupendza has been booked in Yaounde.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Amrabat, Sofyan

        Sofyan Amrabat (Morocco) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Obiang, Johann

        Johann Obiang (Gabon) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (31)
        • Chair, Ilias (Out)
        • Amallah, Selim (In)

        Vahid Halilhodzic (Morocco) is making a sixth substitution, with Selim Amallah replacing Ilias Chair.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Scorer)
        • Amonome, Jean Noel (Assist)

        Gabon take a 1-0 lead thanks to Jim Allevinah.

        Great play from Jean Noel Amonome to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Gabon
      Morocco
      1 Amonome 25 Assoumou 5 Ecuele 8 Palun 2 Moucketou Moussounda 6 Obiang 3 Oyono Omva Torque 12 Guelor 17 Poko 11 Allevinah 7 Boupendza 12 Munir 2 Hakimi 3 Masina 5 Aguerd 18 Chakla 4 Amrabat 8 Ounahi 11 Fajr 13 Chair 19 En-Nesyri 9 El Kaabi
      Morocco
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Gabon 38%
      62% Morocco
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 3 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      5
      4
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      2
      19
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Gabon vs Morocco Betting tips

      • Morocco's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gabon's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Gabon.
      • Gabon scores 1.75 goals when playing at home and Morocco scores 3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Morocco leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Gabon wins 22% of halftimes, Morocco wins 60%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Gabon won 1, Morocco won 1, 3 draws.
      • Gabon scores 0.8 goals in a match against Morocco and Morocco scores 1.2 goals against Gabon (on average).
      • When Gabon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Gabon and Morocco is 0.8.
      • Gabon wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Morocco in 60% of their matches.
      • In Africa Cup of Nations, Morocco has better performance than Gabon.
      • On their last meeting Gabon won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gabon and Morocco is 2.
      • When Morocco is down 1-0 away, they win 100% of their matches.
      • Gabon have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Morocco have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Gabon have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Morocco have won 1 times. The goal difference is 12-10 in favour of Gabon.
      • Gabon wins 22% of halftimes, Morocco wins 61%.
      • Gabon wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Morocco in 61% of their matches.
      • Morocco have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • Gabon scores 1.6 goals when playing at home and Morocco scores 3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Gabon wins 20% of halftimes, Morocco wins 61%.
      • Gabon wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Morocco in 61% of their matches.
      • When Gabon is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Gabon have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • If Achraf Hakimi receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Gabon Gabon
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Gabon
        3 : 1
        Niger
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        8 Jun 2022
        Gabon
        0 : 0
        Mauritania
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        4 Jun 2022
        DR Congo
        0 : 1
        Gabon
      4. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        23 Jan 2022
        Burkina Faso
        1 : 1
        Gabon
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        18 Jan 2022
        Gabon
        2 : 2
        Morocco
      Morocco Morocco
      1. Flag null World Cup
        6 Dec 2022
        Morocco
        0 : 0
        Spain
      2. Flag null World Cup
        1 Dec 2022
        Canada
        1 : 2
        Morocco
      3. Flag null World Cup
        27 Nov 2022
        Belgium
        0 : 2
        Morocco
      4. Flag null World Cup
        23 Nov 2022
        Morocco
        0 : 0
        Croatia
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Morocco
        3 : 0
        Georgia
    • Head to head

      Gabon
      Matches: 0
      Morocco
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        18 Jan 2022
        Gabon Gabon
        2 : 2
        Morocco Morocco
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        7 Oct 2017
        Morocco Morocco
        3 : 0
        Gabon Gabon
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        8 Oct 2016
        Gabon Gabon
        0 : 0
        Morocco Morocco
      4. Flag null African Nations Ch.ship
        16 Jan 2016
        Gabon Gabon
        0 : 0
        Morocco Morocco
    • Gabon vs Morocco live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Andorra 20:00 beIN Sports 1
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 06:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports
      Austria 20:00 sportdigital, sportdigital LIVE, DAZN
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 21:00 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, Startimes World Football, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Canada 14:00 beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 20:00 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Cuba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 20:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Estonia 21:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Finland 21:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Germany 20:00 sportdigital, DAZN, sportdigital LIVE
      Ghana 19:00 Startimes World Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Guinea 19:00 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Haiti 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Indonesia 02:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Iran 22:30 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Ireland 19:00 SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Premier League
      Israel 21:00 5 Live
      Italy 20:00 Eurosport Player Italy, discovery+
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Kenya 22:00 Startimes World Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 21:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Lithuania 21:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Mexico 13:00 Star+
      Monaco 20:00 beIN Sports 1
      Montenegro 20:00 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mozambique 21:00 StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Startimes World Football, SuperSport Variety 4
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport Variety 4
      Netherlands 20:00 Watch ESPN, ESPN 4
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Nigeria 20:00 StarTimes App, Startimes World Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      North Macedonia 20:00 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Norway 20:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 2
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Poland 20:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 18:00 Canal 11
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Russia 07:00 Okko Sport
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Startimes World Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Variety 4
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Serbia 20:00 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Sierra Leone 19:00 StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, Startimes World Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Slovenia 20:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, SuperSport Variety 4
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4, Startimes World Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, SuperSport Variety 4
      Sweden 20:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 20:00 sportdigital, sportdigital LIVE, DAZN
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Startimes World Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 22:00 Startimes World Football, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, StarTimes App, SuperSport Variety 4
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      United Kingdom 19:00 Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League
      United States 09:00 fubotv, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, StarTimes App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 4 ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 4
    • Match information