Napoli

Napoli

Napoli

Full time
3 0
26.10.22
Rangers

Rangers

Rangers


Ostigard (80') Simeone (16') Simeone (11')

Napoli vs Rangers online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rui, Mario

        Mario Rui (Napoli) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Kim, Min-jae

        Min-jae Kim (Napoli) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Di Lorenzo, Giovanni (Out)
        • Zanoli, Alessandro (In)

        Napoli make their fifth substitution with Alessandro Zanoli replacing Giovanni Di Lorenzo.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Zerbin, Alessio (In)

        Alessio Zerbin is on a sub for Giacomo Raspadori for Napoli.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Lobotka, Stanislav (Out)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (In)

        Piotr Zielinski is replacing Stanislav Lobotka for the home team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Ostigard, Leo (Scorer)

        Goal! Leo Ostigard extends Napoli's lead to 3-0 in Naples with a header.


      • Substitution (76)
        • King, Leon Thomas (Out)
        • Barisic, Borna (In)

        The away team replace Leon Thomas King with Borna Barisic.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Elmas, Eljif (Out)
        • Gaetano, Gianluca (In)

        Gianluca Gaetano is replacing Eljif Elmas for Napoli at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Politano, Matteo (Out)
        • Lozano, Hirving (In)

        Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) is making a first substitution, with Hirving Lozano replacing Matteo Politano.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Morelos, Alfredo (Out)
        • Colak, Antonio (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst is making the team's third substitution at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona with Antonio Colak replacing Alfredo Morelos.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Tillman, Malik (Out)
        • Arfield, Scott (In)

        The away team have replaced Malik Tillman with Scott Arfield. This is the second substitution made today by Giovanni van Bronckhorst.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Wright, Scott (Out)
        • Sakala, Fashion (In)

        Fashion Sakala is replacing Scott Wright for Rangers at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Lundstram, John

        At Stadio Diego Armando Maradona, John Lundstram has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Scorer)

        Napoli move into a more comfortable 2-0 lead. Giovanni Simeone is the scorer with a header!


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Scorer)
        • Di Lorenzo, Giovanni (Assist)

        Giovanni Simeone puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        That's a fine assist from Giovanni Di Lorenzo.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Davies, Ben

        Ben Davies is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Napoli
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Rangers
      1 Meret 22 Di Lorenzo 55 Ostigard 3 Kim 6 Rui 91 Ndombele 68 Lobotka 7 Elmas 21 Politano 18 Simeone 81 Raspadori 1 McGregor 2 Tavernier 38 King 26 Davies 3 Yilmaz 4 Lundstram 19 Sands 23 Wright 71 Tillman 14 Kent 20 Morelos
      Rangers
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Napoli 60%
      40% Rangers
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 6 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      3
      1
      Fouls
      2
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Napoli vs Rangers Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 23% 29%
      Odds 1.22 6.5 11
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 8% 7%
      Odds 9.5 9 29
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 38%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Napoli vs Rangers Betting tips

      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Glasgow Rangers have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Did you know that SSC Napoli scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 10 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 24 games.
      • SSC Napoli have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • When playing away, Glasgow Rangers have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Matteo Politano has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at SSC Napoli. John Lundstram has collected 2 for Glasgow Rangers.
      • SSC Napoli have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • SSC Napoli have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 49% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 47% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 49%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SSC Napoli.
      • On their last meeting SSC Napoli won by 3 goals.
      • When SSC Napoli leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 1-0 away, they win 31% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, SSC Napoli has better performance than Glasgow Rangers.
      • SSC Napoli's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Glasgow Rangers's.
      • SSC Napoli scores 2.26 goals when playing at home and Glasgow Rangers scores 1.76 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 48% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 47% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 48%.
      • Glasgow Rangers have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 11 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 25 games.
      • SSC Napoli have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Glasgow Rangers in 48% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 46% of halftimes, Glasgow Rangers wins 48%.
      • If John Lundstram receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Napoli Napoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 2
        Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        2 : 0
        Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Mistrzów
        1 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 0
        Sassuolo
      Rangers Rangers
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Nov 2022
        St Mirren
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        9 Nov 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 0
        Hearts
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Nov 2022
        St Johnstone
        2 : 1
        Rangers
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Mistrzów
        1 Nov 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 3
        Ajax
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Oct 2022
        Rangers
        4 : 1
        Aberdeen
    • Head to head

      Napoli
      Matches: 0
      Rangers
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        26 Oct 2022
        Napoli Napoli
        3 : 0
        Rangers Rangers
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Rangers Rangers
        0 : 3
        Napoli Napoli
    • Napoli vs Rangers live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport 252
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport 4
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 7
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+, fubotv
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 4
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Malta 21:00 TSN1 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Montserrat 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 2
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 5, DAZN
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Belize 13:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 2
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 4, Prima Play
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Taiwan 03:00 eltaott.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Nigeria 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Grenada 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Panama 14:00 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN 4 Norte
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Peru 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, DStv Now
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 3 Argentina
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport 4
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7
      Aruba 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 2
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 2, Polsat Box Go
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
    • Match information